124 Pages«<104105106107108>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#2101 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 8:28:44 AM

@Taz, I rest my case. Unachokesha akili.

Sasa mimi na wewe nani anachokesha mwingine. As much as i appreciate your love for Man Utd why are you always quick to throw insults and ridiculous statements on Arsenal....I think you need to confirm who's the real Mutua here. There are so many Man utd fans around lakini wewe umenishinda!!!

Clearly @Taz a.k.a Mutua, we are soooo many wamechoka; Jus Blazin, Mwenza, Reddevil, MaichBlack, McReggae, Guests, among many others.

And lately its been a pattern. Atleast we always do the honorable thing and ask you whether you've understood anything.

Tell us about your childhood...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sasa hii kelele yote ni ya nini.....April 17th si mbali, we will continue with this discussion after that. In the meantime @Jus Blazin, wewe mambo yako nilimaliza juu haueleweki.

Can anyone who is NOT a Man Utd fan explain to this bunch how the "PFA player of the year award" works mimi wameniweza. Mara sijui i'm contradicting myself , ati i don't understand what is being said (check my previous posts), nawachokesha akili (look at their responses)...... Enyewe lets move on people, where is @Winston or even @Smano who is always a bit sober in such discussions.
#2102 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 8:33:20 AM

Shitty spanked 3 goals by Fools. End of days for Mancini? I guess his last chance to prove himself is the FA Cup.
#2103 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 8:51:23 AM

Let me irk you even more

http://www.thesun.co.uk/...-of-the-Year-award.html

http://www.soccerrumours...r-player-of-the-season/

http://www.totalfootball...-the-best-in-the-world/

One impressive month is enough to win you any award in world football.....let me explain one more time to anyone who didn't get a chance to see my posts because of the numerous posts made by Man Utd fans. PFA player of the month (awarded monthly) and year (submitted in February) are all voted by PFA Association players. There's nothing about CONSISTENCY or how many trophies you've won, its all about who they think has been impressive from August to February in a season. Apart from Ryan Giggs who deservedly won the award for his contribution in all those years of football NO OTHER PLAYER has ever the annual award without winning any monthly award. There's always a first time for everything but those are the FACTS.
anasazi
#2104 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 9:01:36 AM

LOL. This Gareth bale is overrated IMHO. Sijui wanamuenjoy ama nini. He's being hyped for a few good games! There are many players better than him, and though I hate Man U I must say that Nani is a better winger - more end product more consistently.
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#2105 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 9:02:17 AM

Shitty spanked 3 goals by Fools. End of days for Mancini? I guess his last chance to prove himself is the FA Cup.

Only that now things have even out somewhat. Rooney banned for the game. Shitty lost Tevez yesterday.

Man U hungrier than Shitty. Quite a number of united players have never won the FA and they want this medal bad. And I'm sure they don't want one of our most hard working player to retire without an FA medal. VDS has never won the FA and he wants to retire with a medal. Two games and his dream is fulfilled.

Other good news. Tottenham are 3 points behind Shitty with a game at hand. Tottenham might just be back in the CL next season with Shitty back to Thursday night football! Same coach? One wonders! Even better news - Tottenham's game at hand is against Arsenal. They will kill two birds with one stone - for Man U! Banish our noisy neighbours to Thursday night football and make sure the next season team keeps waiting for next season!
#2106 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 9:03:57 AM

Watching the shitty vs fools game jana couldn't help but notice that Baloteli is a pain in the a** for his team mates he made zero contribution to the game and i see him leaving man city soon.
Liverfools seem to have rediscovered their winning ways and Andy caroll and Suarez were very good signings.
#2107 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 9:05:00 AM

anasazi wrote:
LOL. This Gareth bale is overrated IMHO. Sijui wanamuenjoy ama nini. He's being hyped for a few good games! There are many players better than him, and though I hate Man U I must say that Nani is a better winger - more end product more consistently.

Very true. I wonder if anyone associated with Man U would be willing to Swap Nani for Bale. Hata player + cash, wacha ikae!!!
#2108 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 9:09:08 AM

anasazi wrote:

Trust the UK press to hype anything British but i think the guy will win the award simply because of the timing of the voting process....to be fair to Bale he is super fast with the ball and has a great left foot.
hoodrat
#2109 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 11:34:41 AM

And Tevez limped out with a hamstring or something.Hope he is out of the FA cup semi.Somehow makes me feel better with Rooney also out!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#2110 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:29:08 PM

hoodrat wrote:

And Tevez limped out with a hamstring or something.Hope he is out of the FA cup semi.Somehow makes me feel better with Rooney also out!

he is out alright but, that is very unsportsman like
#2111 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:40:05 PM

.....the treble looks more and more possible with every passing day!!!
hoodrat
#2112 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:40:26 PM

@Kyt LOL... not at all. City fans were also elated when Rooney was banned for 2 matches.It kind of evens the match!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#2113 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:47:05 PM

@kyt, wee wacha. There was nothing unsportsman like in that statement.
#2114 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2011 5:31:46 PM

Personally I think it's absurd that VdS is not on the shortlist for PFA player of the year...Richard Jolly of ESPN even termed it criminal, but anyway, some players do not need awards to be recognized by even the staunchest opposition.

Liverpool have beaten all top 4 sides at least once this season with only one team remaining...smile smile, take one wild guess which team it is
#2115 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 3:49:18 PM

Personally I think it's absurd that VdS is not on the shortlist for PFA player of the year...Richard Jolly of ESPN even termed it criminal, but anyway, some players do not need awards to be recognized by even the staunchest opposition.

Liverpool have beaten all top 4 sides at least once this season with only one team remaining...smile smile, take one wild guess which team it is

.....yeah, we know the one remaining, na watapata kichapo!!!!
#2116 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2011 4:11:53 PM

Well atleast we have Song, Szczesny and Djorou back...Liverpool ni customers wetu!
#2117 Posted : Saturday, April 16, 2011 9:32:58 PM

Big day for Man City and Mancini! Onwards to the FA Cup Final! smile

For Man Utd, a possible treble just shrunk into a possible double.

PS: Why the heck does Mancini pick Mario Balotelli to play? Sad
#2118 Posted : Saturday, April 16, 2011 9:36:30 PM

From treble to tremble??...At least that silences the noise until further notice.... and now i can breathe!
#2119 Posted : Sunday, April 17, 2011 1:02:53 AM

From treble to tremble??...At least that silences the noise until further notice.... and now i can breathe!

We never subscribe to the pang'ang'a tariff, unlike you guys.
#2120 Posted : Sunday, April 17, 2011 3:40:44 PM

@JB,

Pole kijana na uwache hasirasmile .I'ts just a game and.....shit happens anyway....Na uwache u-FedinardLaughing out loudly

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sp...i/football/13108781.stm

More misery....Scholes high studs karate kick to be reported as violent conduct....idiot might get a three match ban just when he's from a two match suspension for amassing ten yellow cardsPray