wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Chelsea vs liverpool
#1 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 2:57:00 PM

Prediction 2-4. Don't ask me why untill after the match tommorow

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
twendenyumbani
#2 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 4:11:00 PM

3-2! last minute winner.

twendenyumbani
#3 Posted : Saturday, October 03, 2009 4:16:00 PM

What do you expect with armatuers in the goal. Toress gonna score at least two goals,that is: any defensive blunder will be converted.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
mtaalam
#4 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2009 10:50:00 AM

Chelsea 4 Liverfools 0

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
The Real Shaft
#5 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2009 11:46:00 AM

a magnificent draw....

2 - 2 .............

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#6 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2009 12:54:00 PM

Want a draw as this will ensure we remain at the summit!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
mungaits
#7 Posted : Sunday, October 04, 2009 6:55:00 PM

Poleni,Blues 2 liverfools 0! we are on top!

Get rich or die trying
#8 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 5:05:00 AM

Sisemi kitu..........the boys accounted for themselves.........now manugu start chasing again......

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Mwabili
#9 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 5:42:00 AM

Chelsea finally proved to all and sundry that they may not always play attractive football,but they have the strength and determination to always finish ontop;this is one club that never say die is a guiding principle for them..I saw the look in Gerrard's face and he couldnt believe it-especially after having been shown Chelsea Vs Wigan DVD as a morale booster..I love chelsea and Man U have every reason to be worried..remember how we thrashed them in the Community shield...

Its the Economy..Stupid!!!!!
#10 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 6:26:00 AM

Kwani the meaning of the word thrashing changed?

#11 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 6:34:00 AM

smano,wondered too!!!

A win in penalties can be called thrashing,some fellows dont watch nor follow soccer yet they are footbal fans!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Mwabili
#12 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:11:00 AM

@smano @mcreggae
You keep wondering?hahahah...if u despise a win thru penalty,why couldnt man useless score when each team was given that equal chance?or if you so wish,why couldnt the mighty Man U score against chelsea during the regular 90 min ?You undermine chelsea at your own peril...

Its the Economy..Stupid!!!!!
Karisblue
#13 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:21:00 AM

It's just 8 games into the season!!! But it was a sweet win!!

And the way the sason is shaping up,the big four will definately lose more points these season.
#14 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:37:00 AM

Mwabili,

Here we are simply challenging your knowledge and understanding of the word thrashing.....think wigan last weekend against chelski is closer to it!!!!

reddevil
#15 Posted : Monday, October 05, 2009 7:44:00 AM

Mwabili,

I would like to assist you with the definition of the word THRASHING....

there are various but the one you likely were referring to is this one.....

'The act of inflicting corporal punishment with repeated blows'

Now tell me how is it that chelski ever ever thrashed Manutd in the community shield?...

How about the 3 goal defeat to Wigan,was that THRASHING or getting your behind whopped....

Calamities are of two kinds: misfortunes to ourselves,and good fortune to others