wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

124 Pages«<103104105106107>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#2081 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 9:21:17 AM

@Jus Blazin.... Hapa hakuna mambo ya "suppose" , "what if" ama "lets assume". There's no need of posting so many responses to one topic based on assumptions.

Then you can always ignore if you dont understand what is being said instead of responding to something that hasnt been asked. Ama kizungu ndio hard? Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Moving on...
Marty
#2082 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 11:32:24 AM

Arsenal are about to be taken over by Stan Kroenke. Hope he has the best interests of the club at heart, or could it herald the end of Wenger's era?
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#2083 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 11:45:04 AM

@Jus Blazin.... Hapa hakuna mambo ya "suppose" , "what if" ama "lets assume". There's no need of posting so many responses to one topic based on assumptions.

Then you can always ignore if you dont understand what is being said instead of responding to something that hasnt been asked. Ama kizungu ndio hard? Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Moving on...

............Clearly to some people kizungu sio rahisi. Kizungu is as hard as aseno lifting the EPL trophy.
#2084 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 12:15:44 PM

Marty wrote:
Arsenal are about to be taken over by Stan Kroenke. Hope he has the best interests of the club at heart, or could it herald the end of Wenger's era?

Actually there will be little or no effect.It's simple Arsenal are only trying to prevent Usmanov from ever taking over Arsenal
#2085 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 12:27:05 PM

mwenza wrote:

@TAZ.........You are very wrong.

Suppose, say nasri won the award only for the month of August last year(the award was actually won by scholes). On the other hand suppose Vidic has been runners-up for all the months(of coz they dont mention who the runners-up was).........When it comes to the final vote, between nasri and vidic, whom do you think stands a better chance of winning it?

@Mwenza and Jus Blazin...this doesn't make sense at all. The PFA players vote EVERY MONTH for the "PFA player of the month". Whether Vidic was "runners-up" or not that's irrelevant because another vote has to be done for "Player of the Year"....by the same people who didn't think his performance was good enough to win any monthly award. Now whats so difficult to understand there.

@ Marty...I think the Arsenal board would be more comfortable working with Stan Kroenke than Usmanov who would most likely pull an Abramovich on them.

http://www.guardian.co.u...al-takeover-live-updates
#2086 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 12:27:48 PM

They go the same route like United, Chelsea, Liverpool and Man City. Arsenal thought their time will not come. BK
#2087 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 12:31:41 PM

@Taz, I rest my case. Unachokesha akili.
#2088 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 12:50:23 PM

Sasa mimi na wewe nani anachokesha mwingine. As much as i appreciate your love for Man Utd why are you always quick to throw insults and ridiculous statements on Arsenal....I think you need to confirm who's the real Mutua here. There are so many Man utd fans around lakini wewe umenishinda!!!
#2089 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 1:46:14 PM

.............I thought the guy was being pretentious. Am now shocked he actually didn't understand my post.Pia mimi akili imechoka
reddevil
#2090 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 1:57:27 PM

@Taz...wewe kweli unachokesha...

Unachokesha tu vile inachokesha kuwa Arsenal supporter
#2091 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 2:08:57 PM

mwenza wrote:

Suppose, say nasri won the award only for the month of August last year(the award was actually won by scholes). On the other hand suppose Vidic has been runners-up for all the months(of coz they dont mention who the runners-up was).........When it comes to the final vote, between nasri and vidic, whom do you think stands a better chance of winning it? Its that simple my brother. Its all about consistency in the season not just about getting the award in one or two months.

Its not by chance that somebody who has not won the monthly award makes the final shortlist.

Let me copy your post again here for someone else (who is not a man Utd fan) to "interpret" it better for idiots like me. What's with all the assumptions while you have all the facts kwa internet.....

No one has said Vidic has not played well this season or he'll not win the award.
#2092 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 2:22:03 PM

Moving on...

#2093 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 2:38:18 PM

@Mwenza.....before you make any other assumptions or claims on the same topic i hope you'll realize that ballots for this award were submitted in February, that's why i was insisting upitie internet kidogo.
#2094 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 3:03:18 PM

Moving on...........
#2095 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 5:42:04 PM

@mwenza and blazing... you guys cant be that meeeeaaannn! Laughing out loudly
#2096 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 5:55:01 PM

mwenza wrote:

Suppose, say nasri won the award only for the month of August last year(the award was actually won by scholes). On the other hand suppose Vidic has been runners-up for all the months(of coz they dont mention who the runners-up was).........When it comes to the final vote, between nasri and vidic, whom do you think stands a better chance of winning it?

@Mwenza and Jus Blazin...this doesn't make sense at all. The PFA players vote EVERY MONTH for the "PFA player of the month". Whether Vidic was "runners-up" or not that's irrelevant because another vote has to be done for "Player of the Year"....by the same people who didn't think his performance was good enough to win any monthly award. Now whats so difficult to understand there.

Aggrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!

This Mutua fellow has just given me a headache.

@TAZ - This is what everyone has been telling you!!! The voting for player of the year is different from the voting for the player of the month.

Did you have a good month? - player of the month!

Did you have a good season? - Player of the season/year!
#2097 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 6:02:33 PM

@Wendz - On the contrary, I think they are very patient and understanding. This @TAZ fellow can make anyone go nuts. This point has been explained to him from all possible angles and he keeps going back to the same thing!

It's guys like @TAZ who make me give maximum respect to the lower primary teachers. Can you imagine what kind of hell @TAZ took his Nursery school teacher through? Add to that class 1, class 2, class 3... Now imagine a class with four fellows like him! Mwalimu kwisha!!!
#2098 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 6:12:25 PM

@Wendz - On the contrary, I think they are very patient and understanding. This @TAZ fellow can make anyone go nuts. This point has been explained to him from all possible guys and he keeps going back to the same thing!

It's guys like @TAZ who make me give maximum respect to the lower primary teachers. Can you imagine what kind of hell @TAZ took his Nursery school teacher? Add to that class 1, class 2, class 3... Now imagine a class with four fellows like him! Mwalimu kwisha!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause, he doesn't even find it odd to contradict himself in the same post, jamma anashida kweli!!!!!
#2099 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 9:54:16 PM

@Wendz, what to do? Lol. He's just something.As you can see from the recent posts, no other arsenal fan is saying anything. They dont understand him. Waah! @MaichBlack has summed it up quite well. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2100 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2011 9:58:45 PM

Sasa mimi na wewe nani anachokesha mwingine. As much as i appreciate your love for Man Utd why are you always quick to throw insults and ridiculous statements on Arsenal....I think you need to confirm who's the real Mutua here. There are so many Man utd fans around lakini wewe umenishinda!!!

Clearly @Taz a.k.a Mutua, we are soooo many wamechoka; Jus Blazin, Mwenza, Reddevil, MaichBlack, McReggae, Guests, among many others.

And lately its been a pattern. Atleast we always do the honorable thing and ask you whether you've understood anything.

Tell us about your childhood...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly