wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

I love thieves
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 4:53:00 AM

I mean those who rob banks and bureaus. Two major cases reported with G4S being victim yesterday in kenya and sweden.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
akowally
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 5:16:00 AM

What is there to love

If you want anything to work,work it
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
skodhe
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 5:49:00 AM

Do you love the fact that they are ruthless. They even rape our wives,sisters,daughters in front of us. Have you ever been attacked by thieves. C'mon bwana

Sleeping like a little baby
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 6:07:00 AM

...Sober

Are you an ex-thief. Please clarify!!!
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 6:31:00 AM

@ sober,

you can continue loving them thieves as much as you want my broda,but not until they get you one day....

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 6:31:00 AM

Yesterday's thieves neva fired a single shot. Not even slapped anyone. Dont generalise them,just like you wouldn't want me to say such and such people are blah blah

akowally
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 6:43:00 AM

Kaiganjo,good reply. Sober,ever been robbed at gunpoint?

#8 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 6:49:00 AM

You guys dont just get me right,i mean taking stored money or on transit an not interacting with the small people. Get my dimension right

Ja-Kom
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 6:50:00 AM

Sober,

I bet uv never had a gun in your face to motivate u to hand in your valuables faster.If u have,there is No way ud say this.I had such an experience,and ud not wish that to ur worst enemy.

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 7:09:00 AM

The cash belonged to barclays?? I felt not a thing,the bank is itself a notorious thief!

Can silence be misquoted?
Ali Baba
#11 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 7:25:00 AM

I have a band of 40 !!!!

Ali Baba
akowally
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 7:40:00 AM

Ali Baba,I wish I could tell you to send all the forty to do an April 1st on sober but I don't want him to embarass himself. Simo ... someone was drugged,people will be arrested,money will fall on the wrong hands e.t.c It was Barclays money and even if Barclays steal,two wrongs don't make a right. They say you should combat evil with good.
m water
#13 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 7:44:00 AM

dimension gitu kani ?!

a thief is a thief is a thief

tugae gama gitu gimoja
#14 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 7:50:00 AM

...Sober: Hope you wont shy away from sharing your experience with us when they get you...
mtaalam
#15 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 7:54:00 AM

@simon
The money is insured so they are probably feeling nothing at barclays.

@sober
Please note before you continue celebrating these thieves that tomorrow when they are unable to rob the bank their next best available option could be you.

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas. Those of average intelligence talk about things. Stupid people talk about other people.
#16 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 10:40:00 AM

@ sober you have a point but its not coming out clearly............am guessing you are in support of 'high class' robbers who rob banks and doesn't wait for us in dark street corners and gulleys watupige ngeta. You support them that steal 'peacefully'.........right? If yes,do you support our political class who rip our taxes everyday in corrupt deals like agro leacing,goldenberg,.....,n,m,o,p ?

>> Don't expect anyone to act like your favourite...............in wanting what's best for you.
akowally
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 1:41:00 PM

... after all that I guess sober has sobered up finally ...

#18 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 3:08:00 PM

I am sober now. Mwizi ni mwizi whather it's by force or by pen. Sorry folks for that

Feish
#19 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 4:22:00 PM

Aiya one suspect caught with 800k in polythene bag. He shared apartment with the sedated officer at Embakasi.....Totally inside job

http://kbc.co.ke/story.asp?ID=60026

life is an endless adventure
#20 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 5:28:00 PM

...Police men...they are so daft,so stupid...How do you steal and go back to stay where you live with your colleague who is being held as a suspect... pumbavu kabisa.

...will not forget that stupid police man at JKIA checkpoint who asked me whether I was the one travelling. When I told him so he asked why I was driving without a driving licence. My license is always in the car. When I produced it,he asked me,sasa nitakushtaki na nini? Shenzi kabisa...