wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

Kibera&Kisumu - Who is criminally responsible?
#11 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 10:19:22 AM

sihingwa wrote:
sasa you leave Ecstacy just hung up like that...maybe we take this discussion to the pub. Nani atakuwa pale Deep West ?

It is now called Hot Hauz!!!!!
#12 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 11:13:50 AM

Mimi nakunywanga tu juice.....anybody want to offer me juice? ecstacy, perhaps?
wanyuru
#13 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 12:28:09 PM

@king, tupatane pronto.
#14 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 12:48:30 PM

@wanyuru.....sawa kabisa.
Djinn
#15 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 1:35:24 PM

@Kingfisher, as chief perpetrator of this spamming, pls take the table discussion to a more appropriate thread. Start that friday thread if there is none. Wacha impunity.

hehehehehehee.... this reminds me of the old SK.... yu start a thread and it is "sukumanized"... i dont know what this will be called, phombenized? kingfisherized?

@king
Mbili kutoka kwangu popote utakuwepo... na usambazie ecstacy

Applause

#16 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 1:42:55 PM

@Wanyuru/wendz.King,
Kari ya kimenyano??.....ringeni eti ni end-month...BK!.I am only giving you this one week-end halafu tuonesmile .

@Djinn,
Hata nusu mkebe sijakataaPray Laughing out loudly
Ngalaka
#17 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 2:52:54 PM

Raila and Co.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#18 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 3:08:56 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
Raila and Co.

I like the light hearted nature of the attempted distraction. The good thing about the sun rising is you are sure it will set, even on Friday. The facts "we" are hoping to bury will still be around for exposure and discussion.

#19 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 3:17:50 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
Raila and Co.

I am looking for peanuts, do they sell them?
#20 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 3:56:38 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:
Raila and Co.

I am looking for peanuts, do they sell them?

Wewe stop diverting attention from the important question that this thread is all about - WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN PEANUTS AND GROUNDNUTS?