wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Wapizza Reloaded
Ceinz
#21 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:17:16 PM

wazua wrote:

There are 6 Pizzas in a basket and 6 members eagerly waiting to get one. Each member is given 1 pizza, yet there is one pizza in the basket, how?

And the mails have been sent!!!smile smile

No mail in my inbox, how come Wapizza!!! This is unfair, give us the statistics.

“small step for man”
#22 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:22:36 PM

wazua wrote:

There are 6 Pizzas in a basket and 6 members eagerly waiting to get one. Each member is given 1 pizza, yet there is one pizza in the basket, how?

.....I have the answer yet sijapata mail, kwani kuna ubaguzi?????
#23 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:25:23 PM

....so who has received mails then???
wazua
#24 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:26:45 PM

Dear Members,

We are experiencing a technical hitch on our mails. Kindly post the answers on the forum so that we can be able to get the winner as soon as possible.

The Wazua Spirit
#25 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:27:57 PM

wazua wrote:

.....I have the answer yet sijapata mail, kwani kuna ubaguzi?????

I'm at Loliondo kwa hii 20km long line waiting to down my share of the herbal liquid...if @wazua promises delivery, answer pap! na @McDoba, hakuna ubaguzi, labda you dont' have the right answer...
sihingwa
#26 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:28:00 PM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

Its another bright Wednesday for someone to walk away with the pizza.smile

The instructions remain this clear and simple simply;
-make a reply after this post with your whereabouts
-most miss this step, we choose winner on the basis of who posts, replies, creates discussion most in the morning
-await instructions from shortlisted winners on email.

The Wazua spirit

On Mombasa road parkside towers. waiting for wapizza...
Ceinz
#27 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:33:42 PM

....so who has received mails then???

Enyewe, nani? Ama wana tumia postal services.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
“small step for man”
Ceinz
#28 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:38:28 PM

Ceinz wrote:
wazua wrote:

No mail in my inbox, how come Wapizza!!! This is unfair, give us the statistics.

The last member was given the pizza together with the basket.
“small step for man”
wazua
#29 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:38:36 PM

Dear Members,

We have rectified the error and resent the emails and we are waiting for the responses!smile

The Wazua Tribe!
Ceinz
#30 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:41:06 PM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

We are experiencing a technical hitch on our mails. Kindly post the answers on the forum so that we can be able to get the winner as soon as possible.

The Wazua Spirit

This time round nileteeni na kasoda jamani.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
“small step for man”
spanner
#31 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:42:48 PM

one member is giving out the pizzas, so the last one in the basket is his!!
Ceinz
#32 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:46:11 PM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

We have rectified the error and resent the emails and we are waiting for the responses!smile

The Wazua Tribe!

No mail yet, and my answer is exposed, declare me the champ.Sad Sad Sad
“small step for man”
wazua
#33 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:50:07 PM

Congragulations Mcreggae for being the first person to provide the right answer and for that you walk away with the Pizza Applause Applause Applause

For the rest of the members we do this all over again next week.smile
#34 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:53:45 PM

.......and McReggae walks away with the last pizza in the basket, that's the answer.....thanks wazua, waiting....that was some sweet voice there heh!!!!
Ceinz
#35 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:56:44 PM

Not talking Im awed. Sisemi kitu. Not talking Not talking
“small step for man”
spanner
#36 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:59:34 PM

wazua get serious..
Ceinz
#37 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:15:03 PM

spanner wrote:
wazua get serious..

Cause.
1. Ceinz, has most posts today
2. Ceinz, got the right answer first, the way you wanted it: in this thread.
But Ceinz is not enjoying his pizza now. Be reminded that ni juu ya reasons kama hizo tu ndiyo watu wana enda Hague.
“small step for man”
Sure
#38 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:15:13 PM

wazua wrote:

Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit
There are a number of options. Either the Pizza is in a basket but cut into six pieces.

Option two, one of the members is pregnant and thus takes one for herself and baby while the other four members take one each leaving one in the basket. See E-mail reply for my phone and location.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Sure
#39 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:20:36 PM

spanner wrote:
one member is giving out the pizzas, so the last one in the basket is his!!
This answer would have been varied if the last sentence was, Each member is given I pizza, yet one pizza is left in the basket, how?
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2011 1:22:48 PM

Sure,
washa mabi migi,
The last member walks away with the last pizza in the basket!!!!

Ceinz,
Your allegations not true!!!