Raila - Charity begins at home
#21 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 12:48:28 PM

mwenza wrote:
On any RAO related thread the belligerents are:

For RAO: nostop, mcreggae, hoodrat,obi 1 kanobi

Against:nandwa,ngalaka,kaigangio, insurgent, simo

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

So true. Nimeona @nostoppingthis akichungulia. Waiting for his response on these 'allegations'...
#22 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 12:53:00 PM

mwenza wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile lakini yeye pia akiitwa Hague, ni lazima aende (belligerent is a bit strong)...Peace comes through justice.
@Just Blazing...labda wewe unaficha opinion yako, but you probably lean on one side of the 2 above, politics revolves round this guy, look at the many threads....
QD
#23 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 1:05:00 PM

I thought its high time kenyans determine RAO si
..Mokimo
..Mothokoi
..Ingima
..kimyet
..Ngege
etc.......
we have got a life besides the guy. Ati draught next year??
Floods in Narok????
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#24 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 1:16:41 PM

@nostop, youre right. 2002 was an anti-Moi election. 2007 was anti-Kikuyu election. 2012 looks anti-Raila.
#25 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 1:21:07 PM

#26 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 1:34:25 PM

@nostop, youre right. 2002 was an anti-Moi election. 2007 was anti-Kikuyu election. 2012 looks anti-Raila.

I wonder, who led the "2007..anti-Kikuyu" campaign?
sihingwa
#27 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 1:37:20 PM

Hapo ume****a point
#28 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 2:02:21 PM

Against: Don't forget Ecstacy; and there are several semi-dormant users who come alive when such a thread is started by one of the bove anti's
#29 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 2:13:19 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Against: Don't forget Ecstacy; and there are several semi-dormant users who come alive when such a thread is started by one of the bove anti's

@Obi, pls stop. I think Martha Karua provides the right alternative leadership based on rule of law, the tenets of stability and civilisation, not personality cults, so does Abdikadir M or Peter Kenneth. If that makes me "against", I say fine. He won't be the only one I'm "against" though he leads the pack.
#30 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 2:28:02 PM

@Lolest, umed***a point hapo. @QD, sasa wewe umec*m point!
XSK
#31 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 2:45:52 PM

@ECSTACY
Rhetoric question? Now tell us the answer!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
sihingwa
#32 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 2:50:39 PM

XSK wrote:

@ECSTACY

One WR
#33 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 2:51:15 PM

@sihingwa, looks like it...now to see if RAO will withstand the jabs
#34 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 2:55:53 PM

sihingwa wrote:
XSK wrote:

@ECSTACY

One WR

recent voting patterns, don't favour that option..
#35 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 2:56:06 PM

XSK wrote:

@ECSTACY

Unfortunately, record has it as the current ODM Party Leader. Stoking the embers of hate & civil war from the referendum to the 2007 ballot. His Lieutenants are headed to the Hague after delivering the numbers built on populist ideology against a community but the head of this scheme remains calling for their hanging at the Hague. In time, divine justice always prevails.
#36 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 3:01:11 PM

XSK wrote:

@ECSTACY

Unfortunately, record has it as the current ODM Party Leader. Stoking the embers of hate & civil war from the referendum to the 2007 ballot.

Unfortunately, the stoking still continues. What sayeth you about this? Is it ok now? Is it good?

Uhuru and Ruto warned over hate speech at rallies
sihingwa
#37 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 3:15:03 PM

XSK wrote:

@ECSTACY

Unfortunately, record has it as the current ODM Party Leader. Stoking the embers of hate & civil war from the referendum to the 2007 ballot. His Lieutenants are headed to the Hague after delivering the numbers built on populist ideology against a community but the head of this scheme remains calling for their hanging at the Hague. In time, divine justice always prevails.

weka link(s) to help this guy like these..
#38 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 3:15:10 PM

Insurgent wrote:

@banyamulenge, if youconsider rao to be a demi god, we don't share the same rreligion. So, when you say:
1. He broke Sang's hand. Rao is mare mortal who cannot even cast a spell. Maybe he has an evil eye but am not sure
2. He caused floods in Narok. He can cause rain on a flower pot but not a whole district
3. Condoms shortage - kwani he assumes we can use the natural one. ours was removed many yrs ago.
4. He changed the names in the envelope. Ocampo, Obama, Odinga you cannto full all the poeple all the time.
5. He will cause draught in Turkana next year - why would he do that unless he is evil?
5. He incited Libyans against Ghadaffi and now the high fuel prices....Ai! You think libyans give a hoot who rao is? save us the issue on fuel. You seem to be blaming the poor fellow for everything negative. Give teh fellow credit where it is due, nto blame all the time.

@Insurgent.... what is this????? Am disappointed!
#39 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 3:17:13 PM

Insurgent wrote:

@banyamulenge, if youconsider rao to be a demi god, we don't share the same rreligion. So, when you say:
1. He broke Sang's hand. Rao is mare mortal who cannot even cast a spell. Maybe he has an evil eye but am not sure
2. He caused floods in Narok. He can cause rain on a flower pot but not a whole district
3. Condoms shortage - kwani he assumes we can use the natural one. ours was removed many yrs ago.
4. He changed the names in the envelope. Ocampo, Obama, Odinga you cannto full all the poeple all the time.
5. He will cause draught in Turkana next year - why would he do that unless he is evil?
5. He incited Libyans against Ghadaffi and now the high fuel prices....Ai! You think libyans give a hoot who rao is? save us the issue on fuel. You seem to be blaming the poor fellow for everything negative. Give teh fellow credit where it is due, nto blame all the time.

@wendz, @insurgent and many missed the sarcasm
#40 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2011 3:19:51 PM

Insurgent wrote:

@wendz, @insurgent and many missed the sarcasm

What happened to the English we learnt? You need not have attended a literature class to see this one... He perfectly managed to murder the sweetness of that post!