40 Mpigs Nyimwad Hague Visas.
kivairu
#21 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 3:35:42 PM

Hague cannot accommodate Ruto and his urchins like Kutuny.Its not 'Kamagut' court somewhere in Uasin Gishu

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
the sage
#22 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 4:02:25 PM

Insurgent wrote:
Kirika wrote:
@ Wendz Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Man, that was not you ! Was it ? Take it back !

Ocampo is the new face of neo colonialism. i would rather forgive a murderer than this urchins who have a taste for oil and human blood. look at america in libya. America is drooling for oil. it starting attacks even before UN had signed intervention rules. Now ocampo wants to control who becoems president of kenya so that he supports the evil designs of the west. by now, kenyans should know why the west hates mwai. we have to do away with these parasites.

Ocampo is the new face of neo colonialism!!!!Shame on you

It is time Africa matured and stopped blaming everyone for its woes. Did the American’s arm militia, rig the election and spread ethnic hate? No, WE did it. And the first step to maturity is accepting responsibility and expecting accountability, two vices foreign to our leaders. Who are a reflection of society so WE, including yours truly, have to first admit we are shenzi types and work out how we will be uunwana types
#23 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 4:08:13 PM

I think the real colonizer are well with us , our politicians .They have fully colonised our minds.We cant think for ourselves .Even many Wazuans. Sorry to say this .
#24 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 7:02:10 PM

murenj wrote:

any Maasai in the house? We need an apology...this is historical injustice......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wacha wewe.....I love Eros.Another one was charged by KWS for killing two lions which had mauled his two cows.He was fined 14K for the offence....and he retorts...."Unaona!Kumbe hata hii simba haina bei!"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nice one @guka
murenj
#25 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2011 9:06:49 AM

murenj wrote:

any Maasai in the house? We need an apology...this is historical injustice......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wacha wewe.....I love Eros.Another one was charged by KWS for killing two lions which had mauled his two cows.He was fined 14K for the offence....and he retorts...."Unaona!Kumbe hata hii simba haina bei!"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nice one @guka

WE WE WEEEEE!karibu igonge haka kagari mbele yangu nikicheka....mbavu zauma. Any maasai in the house, please lift up your spear...
#26 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2011 9:37:11 AM

the title is idiotic. visas to the Hague? the Hague is not a country! its like saying people were nyimwad a visa to Nakuru!
For Sport
#27 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2011 7:08:40 PM

The Visa is only confirmed for the SIX and may be available for a few of their lawyers.

walinyimwa kivipi?
http://allafrica.com/stories/201103300232.html

I only hope that they are travelling at their own expense