wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

Guka 4 president
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 10:02:24 AM

He can make it..cant he?? Guka you have my vote... jitokeshe mapema.

@jahman as running mate! Ama a wazua lady...

Its revolution tyme people....
#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 10:09:42 AM

Stop smoking wet weed.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 10:21:11 AM

y guka. we need people who can campaign using facebook and are technologically upright. ama?
For Sport
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 10:21:59 AM

Stop smoking wet weed.

But he can smoke the petrol dried stuffLaughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 10:23:45 AM

...And should make me his running mate to win the women votes...
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 10:28:48 AM

Time to seriously think about it .
A wazuan for presidency is a thing I have been seriously thinking about.

Why not take it a step further?

Can we organise some Wazuan 'night meetings'?

No need to keep on campaigning for current politicians when they have been scr*wing us from every direction
#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 10:37:31 AM

...And should make me his running mate to win the women votes...

after youve posted your passport photo that scared even the men? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 10:49:43 AM

@Lolest,
It even scared the Presidential candidate!...haha
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 11:28:35 AM

He is even chewing the seeds...lol!!!!!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 11:43:38 AM

Stop smoking wet weed.

@guka...
this is serious biz, hacha kuleta mambo ya bangi hapa!! Kama hawesmek sema tupigie mwingine kampeni!! hapana regarega
Tommy
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 11:45:03 AM

Guka Guka Guka
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Mwende
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 11:55:47 AM

Aweke picha tumcheki…my vote will go to the most ‘eye candy’ as this the guy who’ll be in my TV most of the time for 5yrs min
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 12:14:20 PM

@Kingfisa,
On some conditions that might require changing the constitution;

1.Your to be President has a serious phobia for slithersSad .That KWS will arrest all snakes and kill them.
2.That all Man U fans will be arrested and shipped to Bermuda,prefferably in a plastic karaya with enough ration to last them no more than 20 minutes(Starting with Mwenza,Sasha,Wendz,Mcdoba and Machoka.....BK!)Laughing out loudly
3.That the house on the hill will have piped TuskerDrool .
4.Bree (Wambui wa Njung'e)Liar
Ms Mkenya
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 12:53:56 PM

@Kingfisa,

1.Your to be President has a serious phobia for slithersSad .That KWS will arrest all snakes and kill them.
2.That all Man U fans will be arrested and shipped to Bermuda,prefferably in a plastic karaya with enough ration to last them no more than 20 minutes(Starting with Mwenza,Sasha,Wendz,Mcdoba and Machoka.....BK!)Laughing out loudly

Aaai! Ako tu kama wale wengine!
....above all, to stand.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 12:59:05 PM

@MsKenya,
kama akina nani?Laughing out loudly.

Let me dream Kidogo;
It's twendi fifteen and i am in statehouse cooling off with a baridi.Sasha,my PS turns up and says,"Muthee,wameng'oa reli tena"....What is it this time round?"...."Eti uliiba kura na they want Raila to be the President!"....."Si mmpee President ya Rotary club EA?"
#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 1:07:57 PM

@Kingfisa,

@guka, I dont care if you are now a poking presidential candidate or not, but if you call me a Manuseless victim (sorry, fan) again, consider your plastic karaya(whatever that is)partner a slithering living thing!! ABK!
Ms Mkenya
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 1:10:32 PM

@MsKenya,
kama akina nani?Laughing out loudly.

Let me dream Kidogo;
It's twendi fifteen and i am in statehouse cooling off with a baridi.Sasha,my PS turns up and says,"Muthee,wameng'oa reli tena"....What is it this time round?"...."Eti uliiba kura na they want Raila to be the President!"....."Si mmpee President ya Rotary club EA?"

@Guka, wale wanatarajia hiyo nyuma kwa hill... But i wont forget the piped Tusker LOL!
....above all, to stand.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 1:13:15 PM

Me to be shipped to Bermuda? Basi mimi nitachagua Bifwoli Wakoli.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 1:16:10 PM

@Wendz,
Sasa without your vote nani tapigia mimi??Pray ....reminds me of this MP who had less than ten votes.Seriously!!.My buddies wakose kufika kumi?Siku hiyo nang'oa reli peke yangusmile
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 1:20:47 PM

@Kingfisa,

Hii tu?
I am on my way to Loliondo to bring the mzee's magic portion thufu and poof! hii yote utapata. Maybe he'll throw in a bijuti limousinecomplete with a dvd screen where u can watch mirugiunleash every now and then!! smile