Chunga mali yako...
dajoe
#22 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 1:27:00 PM

kenya polytechnic university college

'Everything is okay in the end,if it's not ok,then it's not the end.'
Mr.Tea
#23 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 1:38:00 PM

@justrant,
Kutwaa is kunyakua,kuchukua. I believe you meant kutoa.Ama?

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
starr
#24 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 1:43:00 PM

mali, that is a killer.
justrant
#25 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 1:59:00 PM

@Mr Tea,kiswahili ngumu bwana
#26 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 3:51:00 PM

pigeni makofi kumekujwo!......

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#27 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 11:39:00 AM

some small car was blocking our way in a jam,the mad matatu guy literally sat on the horn cursing with all the impossible words..from nowhere,a policeman shows up and goes 'hii gari yako ni horny sana' ..it took me two seconds to digest what he meant ..up to now,i know thats the funniest line nimesikia allday

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Jacy26
#28 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 12:35:00 PM

The Kenya Institute of Management School of Management,
what hogwash!

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
MADE
#29 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 12:41:00 PM

Kenya Polytechnic University College

It's not where yu are,but where yu want to be.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
Mali
#30 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 1:24:00 PM

kumbe chips ni viazi................ old but still love it!

if the incompetent and the reckless compete,the result is a disaster.. MN
Tycoon!
#31 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 6:31:00 AM

u go to the shop and hear someone ask,'nipatie ile bamba 50 ya zain'

IF YOU EVER LOSE,MAKE SURE YOU NEVER LOSE THE LESSON!!
#32 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 6:55:00 AM

At a local where beer is 80/=.........you dish out 1 sok and the waiter asks how you ......nilete moja?????

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
adept
#33 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 8:43:00 AM

Just seen @pretty's profit warning post and thought it is interesting that the term often refers to a potential loss rather than simply a dip in profits.

If hip hop lovers are called hip hop heads,is it ok to refer to rock fans as rock heads?...sounds weird.
gk
#34 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 9:00:00 AM

who went to this school?

' shree cutchi leva patel samaj school........!!!!!!'
wazamali
#35 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 9:01:00 AM

Huuyo ni binadamu ya m**i ya kuku

Chunga mali yako...
adept
#36 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 9:02:00 AM

@gk - Sounds like a consensus crisis among the school's founders...
oops
#37 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 9:33:00 AM

when you buy eggs keep in the kitchen then in the morning you can't find them uou go like. 'wapi mayai yangu?'

Bother not about yesterday's mistake,try to correct it today and avoid it tomorrow.
#38 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 10:49:00 AM

kubaff....

I laugh even when I see someone driving a KBF...
nyangao
#39 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 12:53:00 PM

nipe keki,-this referring to scones or madathi

hey
kafein
#40 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 12:56:00 PM

enda umwambie aende akuje