ARS 3
MAN 1

Goal Scorers.

ARS - Nasri (73),(76), Walcott (84)
MAN - Silvestre o.g (91)

e pluribus unum
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 3:05:00 PM

Arsenal 2 Man United 1. Arsenal win on penalties.
Money Cometh
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 3:30:00 PM

AssNal - 2
ManU - 0

Money Cometh
tandich
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 5:28:00 PM

Ecstasy,kwani ulianza kuona ball jana? You're predicting a ManUtd win. How can such a score take the game to penalties?
PONDI
#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 7:00:00 PM

tring... tring...'the mobile subscriber cannot be reached....' arsenal fans please... fungueni simu please!!!... and do not adjust you TV sets.... 2-0 in 11 minutes... diaper mboys are bure kabisa

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 7:17:00 PM

Arsenal defence has cracked. They need 4 goals to go thru

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 7:18:00 PM

Arsenal defence has cracked. They need 4 goals to go thru

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
mypesa
#28 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 7:45:00 PM

UCL is about experience and class but not fine passes et al .thats why FERGIE packed the midfield to distrabilize the would be menace from likes of persie,walcott

then use just rooney. ronaldo n park to fire upfront .it is working well

anyone who lives within their means suffer from lack of imagination
Even In The Most Severe Drought In The Jungle Lions Will Never Feed On Grass.
254.co.ke
#29 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 7:48:00 PM

Ni kubaya! Cud i be the last arsenal with the cell still live? @ pondi,agreed the defens is a mess! Not even ile uzi ya gunnier can shona those whole! I mean,how cud we concede the 1st goal? any1 @ the spree?
The Real Shaft
#30 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 7:59:00 PM

no one is picking my calls....

the NAL has hit the ARSE......

this will grant us some peace ..

from big talk...

and form two soccer....

we have 30 minutes to go....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Kamaa
#31 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 7:59:00 PM

I didn't see the 2nd goal,who scored?
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
The Real Shaft
#32 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 8:03:00 PM

you blinked for too long......

it was Ronaldo..

and he has scored again.....

kwisha....

maneno...

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Kamaa
#33 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 8:05:00 PM

Arsenal kwisha..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
PONDI
#34 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 8:08:00 PM

3-0 sound like a Darts game scoreline.... how does 'Arsenal darts club' sound like?? lol kichapo cha umbwa kweli ... nyumbani...

Kamaa
#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 8:18:00 PM

Atleast yakuondoa aibu..
PONDI
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 8:23:00 PM

that penalty was suspicious ... but even fletcher is silly,why risk a red-card when 3-0 ahead? but that penalty was taken with authority lol!!

Kamaa
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 8:25:00 PM

Injury time vunja miguu barce. ichukue cup!
feathers
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 8:28:00 PM

you were right.........Arsenal seems to have a very porous defence.

the biggest room in the world is the room for self improvent-there's always a room for improvement.
PONDI
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 8:39:00 PM

tring ..... tring.... bado wako mteja.... 3-1 is a thrashing

#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 8:43:00 PM

...arsene wenger should stop behaving like he is the only living creature left in this world with balls... yeye kwisha...