wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

Uhuru's strategy revealed
Surealligator
#1 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 9:02:34 AM

From Meru, Uhuru castigated the Njuri Njeke for annointed someone into elderhood although he has or never had a Rika.

A day or two later, he is in Murang'a addressing a sea of humanity.

I hear a @ million man match will be organised to see him off at the airport on 8th April.

Is this guy up to something or he is afraid of Peter Kenneth.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Insurgent
#2 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 9:09:32 AM

Surealligator wrote:
From Meru, Uhuru castigated the Njuri Njeke for annointed someone into elderhood although he has or never had a Rika.

A day or two later, he is in Murang'a addressing a sea of humanity.

I hear a @ million man match will be organised to see him off at the airport on 8th April.

Is this guy up to something or he is afraid of Peter Kenneth.

Its a 2million man match.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#3 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 9:17:46 AM

and then he wants to come back to a tumultuous welcome...just like his dad did.
BTW, doesn't speaking in his vernacular every now and then erode his national appeal, if any that is?
#4 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 9:18:25 AM

Duly deleted...I did not mean any harm!
murenj
#5 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 9:29:23 AM

ehhh. Muthamaki wa agikuyu...........mutongoria njamba......
Burning Spear
#6 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 9:34:42 AM

its called politics !!

I also throw my weight behind ..muru wa Jomo
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#7 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 10:01:42 AM

Congrats to all Kikuyus, you now have a Monarch.

@Chairman,
Needless.Sad .That can't be you...ama bado uko kwa pipa?
#8 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 10:11:33 AM

Karua-Kenyatta paradox: The mwananchi wa kawaida girl is less popular with her ilk than the aristocrat boy. Could it be because the aristocrat boy has learnt the language of the hoi polloi and thus easily connects with them while their girl sounds like she is from outer space?
#9 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 10:12:03 AM

Congrats to all Kikuyus, you now have a Monarch.

@Chairman,
Needless.Sad .That can't be you...ama bado uko kwa pipa?

Boss

You know me...I'm tribeless technically...but that coronation was too funny, I just couldn't resist....

I wonder how many Kings we will have as a country?
#10 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 10:18:31 AM

Chair,
that's Kenyan politician for you.I lost count of how many times one of them has been installed as an elder....mara kaya elder,sijui nini and you would think this elder thing takes people to heaven....ooops... won't be surprised when one of them goes to look for pygmies just that he may become their elder....BK!
#11 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 10:23:12 AM

ati Uhuru has strategy!! GFF....for me startegist ni WR...he normally has some card he aint showing.
@Bwana Chairman, leo umenishangaza with your comments
mkonomtupu
#12 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 10:24:54 AM

Am not kuke but watching the son of jomo i must say he is quite charismatic like jomo including the foul language and slowly my fervent support for ICC is waning. It's beginning to look like a colonial set up and the man looks like the underdog. kudos to his PR machinery so far.

Like his dad used to say "it's not my wish to speak to you in this language and for that matter this colonialistic language"

Peter Kenneth and Martha karua will take the role of James Gichuru warming the seat for his return.
#13 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 10:31:05 AM

Nairobi alone has 3 million watus, where will the extra 2M headless wananicho pass through to the airport from Mt. Kenya?

#14 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 10:33:51 AM

For the sake of peace , Kularaha , edit your post.No need to generalise.There are many suffering people from all the communities . I mornachy in their community adds no plates in their kitchen
#15 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 10:34:19 AM

ati Uhuru has strategy!! GFF....for me startegist ni WR...he normally has some card he aint showing.

Heh, I sincerely apologize...it was meant in jest, no tribal connotation attached.

I retract my statement...sorry guys!
#16 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 10:35:50 AM

I dont have anything against this guy but seriously kikuyu backing Uhuru shows how unambitious the tribe is.Why would they back a guy who has got nothing to show for the country struggle apart from enjoying the sweat of pple who gave their all to be what we are today.My grandfather must be turning in his grave when he sees a son of a guy they supported who turned against them and rewarded traitors instead of those who fought for liberation.

Come the second liberation [from moi] the same guy was in the opposing camp having benefited from a corrupt regime that entrenched the impunity of the father.

Voting for this genocide suspect is an embarrassment to our freedom fighters and our own conscience.

#17 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 10:37:26 AM

@Chair,

That's a gentleman....Apology accepted.
#18 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 10:38:18 AM

Heh, I sincerely apologize...it was meant in jest, no tribal connotation attached.

I retract my statement...sorry guys!

Thanks Kularaha you are a gentleman
#19 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 11:09:49 AM

@Selah....leo umeongea! What struggle has this guy gone through for this country?
#20 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 11:12:05 AM

About the ICC, if you are innocent, why shout it out from the roof tops? (in vernacular language)...na kama ni akina RAO/MK...wote waende wajitetee...if innocent, the evidence will not hold water. Unaona vile HK amekimya...