wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

5 Pages<12345>
barcelona beat the red devils
#41 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2009 12:48:00 PM

If sir Matt wa alive today,he would have celebrated his 100th birthday jana.....the win tonight will be dedicated to him!!!!!

VIVA MAN UTD!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2009 8:35:00 PM

uko wapi? manutd fans hawapatikani!!

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2009 8:36:00 PM

i am dissapointed that the calan giants scored only 3 goals

eli
#44 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2009 8:41:00 PM

I am here! We are mourning our loss! We will wait for another day!

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
Mainat
#45 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2009 8:46:00 PM

Messi messed up the manugus.

Almost as good as Torres in the 4-1.

www.mjengakenya.blogspot.com
Sehemu ndio nyumba
Carexport
#46 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2009 8:46:00 PM

well deserved-the better team won!!!!

Next season Hamburg for the cup!!

Maandazi
Bamba50
#47 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2009 8:50:00 PM

hehehe Man Who(Man U) wamelala kulala hehehehe ....i pity those man u fan in Rome,imagine no alcohol was to being sold,thus this is a situation wea they are feeling the defeat while sobber !!!........at least they could have drown they sorrows na kitu baridi (tusker)but wapi??

“Money is always there,but the pockets change.”

- Gertrude Stein
254.co.ke
#48 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2009 11:23:00 PM

Man u fans 'msilale na belts! im afraid u might pull a omondi' !!!!!!!!!!!!!that football for you! Bring on that Messi & ronaldo debate and for sure we can tell who thhe baby boy is
Kamwana
#49 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2009 3:28:00 AM

haki Man u looked sooo ordinary,Eto's goal was magnificent ya messi lets not even got there. Where was Evra?
Kasheshi
#50 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2009 4:05:00 AM

Manure fans are so quiet! Where are they? They're always so vocal. Viva Barca! Viva!

R
Marty
#51 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2009 4:15:00 AM

Man u played into Barca's tactics. They actually never turned up. What goes up must come down. At least they now know how it feels to lose a champion's league final. Barca outplayed,outwitted,outmuscled and generally outclassed united.

..wise as a serpent,humble as a dove
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
mali ya nguvu
#52 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2009 5:12:00 AM

We lost to the better team yesternite!!!!

We did not play antifootball like some teams do....atleast we opened the game for play.....

Viva BARCA!!!!Glory Glory Man UTD!!!

Peace to all men of Goodwill
#53 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2009 5:16:00 AM

the mau fans have sstarted waking up. FINALLY

#54 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2009 5:23:00 AM

Man united were clueless last night...Rooney didn't show up,Anderson was an embarrasment and Vidic (overrated) a disgrace. For what its worth i think united should be grateful Barca only scored two fantastic goals.

life is too short to blend in
Bareta
#55 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2009 5:27:00 AM

That was beautiful game of soccer. Real entertainment by the Spannish giants.

Shetani wameshindwa!! Wapi hawa MANUgus?????

Chief
#56 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2009 5:28:00 AM

We'll fight another day!!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#57 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2009 5:36:00 AM

The Man Utd midfield was no where,in all fairness,Man Utd were lucky Barca scored 2,I was fearing we would be decapitated like Barca were by Milan in 94/95 season. The better team all season won,why lie,

I think the only way to beat Barca is the Goose way but if Man Utd had played like that pundits all over would have complained. Sasa tungoje next season

reithi
#58 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2009 6:15:00 AM

Man U got their tactics wrong from the first whistle by hoping to score a quick goal then sit back to defend and play counter attacking football. The moment Eto scored,it all went burst.

Messi,Xavi,Iniesta,Eto,Henry,Toure,Piquet and even Puyol were simply sensational. The Barca passing was jaw dropping. At times,Man U could not get possession for long periods as Barca passed the ball in training ground fashion.

It also exposed the technical deficiencies of some overrated Man U players and by extension,the premiership where pace and physical style of the game rules.

No prizes for guessing the next European and World Footballersmile

reithi
#59 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2009 6:18:00 AM

congrats barca,but this in no way a boost to arsenal. Arsenal/Chelsea bitter fans- cheering Man-U's demise will in no way add to the trophies you go home with..anyway the Drawer to put all these cups was full.
#60 Posted : Thursday, May 28, 2009 6:19:00 AM

Barcalona cheated.....there were magnets in their boots!!!..........Thats how good the catalans were.

A manugu friend of mine lost 22k in bets.....he wont wake up till kesho

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.