Sports
Faith Chepng'etich...
Kitu kweli kweli Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Impunity, back it up with a link...
Made my night jana usiku more than she did last Sunday;but now I'm in trouble. Anyway that chic is and soon will be Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
who is she? ama it's the crosscountry girl? gawa uhondo Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Impunity wrote:Made my night jana usiku more than she did last Sunday;but now I'm in trouble. Anyway that chic is and soon will be @Impunity, I hope you didn't call our her name in your sleep next to mama watoto. @Tebes, bado sija-identify from your picture...
...th one running barefoot!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:...th one running barefoot!!!! hakuna kitu
gathinga wrote:McReggae wrote:...th one running barefoot!!!! hakuna kitu ...you mean you still can't see the one barefoot ama wat do you mean??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
nostoppingthis wrote:Impunity wrote:Made my night jana usiku more than she did last Sunday;but now I'm in trouble. Anyway that chic is and soon will be @Impunity, I hope you didn't call our her name in your sleep next to mama watoto. @Tebes, bado sija-identify from your picture... Actually in the picture she wears a tag KIPYEGON. Her names are Faith Kipyegon Chepng'etich. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
nostoppingthis wrote:Impunity wrote:Made my night jana usiku more than she did last Sunday;but now I'm in trouble. Anyway that chic is and soon will be @Impunity, I hope you didn't call our her name in your sleep next to mama watoto. @Tebes, bado sija-identify from your picture... @nostoppingthis, it happened to me last night.We're watching news with mama on my lap when the gorgeous queen appeared on TV at JKIA arriving from majuu. She was too girlish and sweet that I didnt know hails from runners side of Kenya until the name bar appeared. I said innocently that the chick is mwaeest!And that was the last word spoken in that house till now. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
@Impunity learnt to keep my mouth shut after making the same comment with ann kagutas bedrooms eyes.I watch KTN LEO only when she is around. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
selah wrote:@Impunity learnt to keep my mouth shut after making the same comment with ann kagutas bedrooms eyes.I watch KTN LEO only when she is around. Jeso Kristo!!!@selah is a man? Why dont you choose a manly username? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
Impunity wrote:selah wrote:@Impunity learnt to keep my mouth shut after making the same comment with ann kagutas bedrooms eyes.I watch KTN LEO only when she is around. Jeso Kristo!!!@selah is a man? Why dont you choose a manly username? selah is a Mans name, ur mistaking it with serah. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
selah wrote:Impunity wrote:selah wrote:@Impunity learnt to keep my mouth shut after making the same comment with ann kagutas bedrooms eyes.I watch KTN LEO only when she is around. Jeso Kristo!!!@selah is a man? Why dont you choose a manly username? selah is a Mans name, ur mistaking it with serah. selah is a shrub name for Sheila as far as @McReggae is concerned. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.