9 Pages«<6789>
Wazua Pizza reloaded
#141 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 11:36:46 AM

Hata mimi naomba wazua inisaidie...Lenana Rd
Jump-steady
#142 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 11:52:33 AM

Wazua? I have been on a shuttle diplomacy for this wapizza for a while now, will i be successful today? Niko hapa Upperhill.
wazua
#143 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 12:07:40 PM

How many pizzas do I have if all of them are Hawaaian except two, all of them are Peri-Peri Chicken except two, and all of them are BBQ Steak except two?

And the emails have been sent!smile
#144 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 12:11:00 PM

Wazua,

I hope i have beaten the 12 o'clock deadline! Imagine , last time i had pizza,

Galitos was called Nandos,

Seles83 had not made his first milli,

Sister Wendz was still a fresher at New Kirathimo Girls school,

Wazua was called SK,

Impunity was a mono at Maranda Boys,

And Hon. Kombo had not done the 'rats' census at Wakulima market

Tafadhali naomba....

wazua
#145 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 12:25:37 PM

Congragulations Klan,

You are the lucky winner of the pizza today Applause Applause

For the rest of the Tribe.

No giving up allowed! smile Next week we do it all over again smile
#146 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 12:35:39 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wednesdays keep coming and coming. We have another WaPizza to give away today - come on, don't loose hope.

So if you want the Wapizza
-make a reply after this post with your whereabouts
-most miss this step, we choose winner on the basis of who posts, replies, creates discussion most in the morning
-await instructions from shortlisted winners on email.

Hmmn, back to the market to buy ingredients for the WaPizza.

The Wazua spirit

@wazua and @wazuans if the writing up there is to be believed then I dont know how to read!
@klan with 11 post since inception, a new-farer is not possible to have met most of the requirements above.

@wazua admin firmly makes me believe that I live in Kenya and so "nita do?"Sad

Its not fair and this shows lack of respect to incumbents!Sad

Please revise the rules or dont employ any rules at all.

klan
#147 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 12:36:12 PM

Wow! thanks.
wazua
#148 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 12:55:00 PM

Dear @Impunity,

You are a treasured member of Wazua - the hunger pangs are making you a sore loser. You were so close, @Klan was the better player this Wednesday - even got the question right!

Trust you've had the fable of an eagle chained at the leg.
Try as it might, the 'king of the skies' tugged and pulled but couldn't break free. Sadly the bird gave up, not knowing the chains were so worn down, that just one final tug was all it would have taken.

Take heart
The Wazua spirit

klan
#149 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:04:46 PM

@ impunity, uta do? hata the nxt kenyan president will not be an old guard! so get used
#150 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:05:37 PM

@impunity, kwani you are that hungry, wacha the new farer akule pizza......naletea wewe matumbo na ugali!!!!
#151 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:06:53 PM

klan wrote:
@ impunity, uta do? hata the nxt kenyan president will not be an old guard! so get used

Can I nget a mbite?Sad

The wazua spirit allows sharing.

#152 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:12:17 PM

@Wazua, thanks for the pizza. 'burp' its just so awesome. Niko Upperhill in case anyone would like a slice.
klan
#153 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:15:36 PM

@ impunity/ user niko parklands. karibu sana
klan
#154 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:38:30 PM

Sad ok. Impunity, You lobbied hard enough for me not to get the pizza

#155 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:40:59 PM

@impunity, kwani you are that hungry, wacha the new farer akule pizza......naletea wewe matumbo na ugali!!!!

Tuma matumbo wet fry na ugali brown.smile

#156 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 1:47:18 PM

klan wrote:
ok. Impunity, You lobbied hard enough for me not to get the pizza

I'm already over it and back to stocks;This bear run is better than a million waPizzas.
Enjoy your cholesterol till you know what!Shame on you

Ceinz
#157 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 3:16:11 PM

Oops, forgot its a Pizza funga day. I'l try to funga it next time.
“small step for man”
klan
#158 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 3:17:08 PM

finally! hot and nice
#159 Posted : Saturday, March 26, 2011 2:21:47 PM

willin2learn wrote:
selah wrote:
wazua wrote:

And the Wapizza goes to.......WendzApplause Applause Applause

To the rest of the members their is always next time smile

@wendz can I come over....am just some steps away from ur place-remember.

@Selah..... The pizza was huuuuugggeee and yummy!! I have shared and shared... haiishi. Still have a big piece...

Wendz,

I am still waiting my sister! Nimekunywa maji ya dispenser mpaka i'm almost drowning!

Wawawawawa!!!!
@Wendz!
Yaani you won a pizza and i never even heard about it?! I thought we were pals and ukishinda hata mimi pia nimeshinda? Now that's a 'wanted' and am dragging in the Mboyz.. You'll buy us all a pizza of our choice.. Hehehe..Congrats lakini! hope you enjoyed the yummy Fitha
hindi ni riu
#160 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 6:25:52 PM

Mr Wazua 'spirit'....you better give me the pizza this wednesday...or I call the Helicopter guy on you. You will be so gone :)

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.