wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Martha karua resignation
mutuemilio
#11 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 5:22:00 AM

Kibaki ni fisi kabisa;why is he doing this to Ms Karua,he should have supported her in reforms.

Does Kibaki has a good intention for this country!!!!!!

ogutuwalwanga
#12 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 5:34:00 AM

MK is teh most thankless human being on planet earth.AfeerKibaki Tosha decleration you all know what happened after that.Now it's Karua.The man is a disgrace to the Kikuyu community.

ogutu
#13 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 5:40:00 AM

...her resignation will boost her chances for 2012. Poor lady. She hastened the swearing in of a president in a contested election and now that president has no place for her. Talk of a classic case of being used and dumped!!!
#14 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 6:04:00 AM

any resignation time,ama they were vitisho.

BTW has this to do with RAO criticising the president?

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
Mr.Tea
#15 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 6:13:00 AM

The lady is not without fault...She has been seen as a liability by many observers.What with a motor mouth and rubbing everyone up the wrong way at every corner. I think she has been the Kamotho of this administration and like good ol'Kamotho,she has to be dispensed with when it is opportune. Good luck to Iron lady and her future endeavours.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
#16 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 6:16:00 AM

Mr. Tea,

Whatever Karua's faults you can't compare her to Kamotho,her statements are normally calculated unlike Kamotho who could say anything bora 'baba' was happy!!!! MK is just thankless and does not care much co he is serving his last term anyway!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Bashka
#17 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 6:19:00 AM

Mutula Kilonzo is eyeing the post. He is the most overrated,inefficient Minister. After Karua the next victim will be the v-p. I have never rated him. I prefer any other person for 2012. The man is not real.
#18 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 6:22:00 AM

Bashaka,I hear you,the guy is never real........citizen weekly (somehow gutter) claimed that already he is being sidelined from statehouse last week (no smoke without fire),he is trying so hard to defend the MK side of the coalition lakini hajui Obako ni nani!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Joni
#19 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 6:30:00 AM

The VP is the best anti reformer i've ever known. He could be the reason why the Kilaguni meeting did not proceed as planned and he is the reason the election results turned out the way they did.

Did anyone read his defence statement on the daily nation today? How is he helping Kenyans with his position.

I'd conclude by saying Kalonzo is not real and has never been did you hear what he said about himself after the clergy attacked Obako and Tinga the other day.

I wish Karua all the best she is a real reformer despite the rushed swearing in of Obaki on 30Dec07

'What do we live for,if it is not to make life less difficult to each other?' George Elliot
Fundaah
#20 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 6:34:00 AM

Remember Kisima cha Giningi KCSE set book story .Mhini(Martha karua ) na Mhiniwa(RAO) njia yao ni moja. Kalonzo Is for sure the next victim.I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
5 Pages<1234>»