wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Martha karua resignation
#1 Posted : Sunday, April 05, 2009 8:52:00 PM

She's really breathing fire. Does she have what it takes to quit the govt? Who is her possible replacement. Mutula kilonzo?

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#2 Posted : Sunday, April 05, 2009 8:58:00 PM

I dread Mutula Kilonzo and his interpretation of the law which simply involves auctioning it to the highest bidder no matter what.

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
#3 Posted : Sunday, April 05, 2009 9:02:00 PM

Finally the house of cards that is PNU may be giving in.

2012 here we come.

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
Tusker Baridi
#4 Posted : Sunday, April 05, 2009 9:57:00 PM

The mafia,having used her to secure the stolen election,now has no use for her. Who's next to be used and dumped,my bet is its Kalooser. The other day I heard this fool disparaging Annan,bure kabisa,bootlicker in chief,atashangaa how fast the mafia will dump his ass once they're done using him.

Mantis
#5 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 4:02:00 AM

Wembe ni ule ule

One plus one does not always equal to two.
Mali
#6 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 4:51:00 AM

Toothless..... bark bark bark!!

if the incompetent and the reckless compete,the result is a disaster.. MN
jerry
#7 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 5:04:00 AM

Is she going to spill the beans concerning last elections?

Ecs 11.2 Give portions to seven,yes to eight,for you do not know what disaster may come upon the land.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
jerry
#8 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 5:05:00 AM

The best Karua can be is PM if we continue with 'coalition' type of goverment in 2012.

Ecs 11.2 Give portions to seven,yes to eight,for you do not know what disaster may come upon the land.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
waswa
#9 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 5:14:00 AM

It's now clear that the group of old men(kibaki,muthaura,muhoho,michuki,wanjohi)are anti-reforms and a stumbling block to any meaningful change.they wanna protect their wealth at all costs.Let Karua resign and ODM walkout and give these guys hell.I'm tired with the cavalier attitude of these kibaki kinsmen...lets get the IEC in place and go for fresh elections..i'm sick and tired

rather cry inside a lamborgini,than laugh inside a Startlet
#10 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 5:18:00 AM

Karua now gets a taste of the medicine that Kibaki prescribes very well!!

Remember the time when Njunga Karume said that MK is a very thankless old man????.....yeah that is wat he is na hajali......kwani utado????

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
5 Pages123>»