wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

147 Pages«<2829303132>»
Just for laughs...corner
#581 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2011 7:59:19 PM

CP

MUTHAIGA GOLF CLUB RULES.

1. Each player should furnish his own equipment for play.

2. Play on the course should be approved by the owner of the hole.

3. Unlike outdoor golf, the object is to get the club in the hole and keep the balls out.

4. For most effective play, the club should have a firm shaft. Course owners are permitted to... check the shaft stiffness before play.

5. Course owners reserve the right to restrict club length to avoid damage to the hole.

6. The objective of the game is to take as many strokes as necessary until the course owner is satisfied that play is complete. Failure to do so may result in being denied permission to play in the course again.

7. It is considered bad form to begin playing the hole immediately upon arrival at the course. The experienced player will normally take time to admire the entire course with special attention to the well formed bunkers.

8. Players are cautioned not to mention other courses they have played, or are currently playing, to the owner of the course being played. Upset course owners have been known to damage players equipment for this reason.

9. Players are encouraged to bring proper rain gear for their own protection.

10. Players should assure themselves that their match has been properly scheduled, particularly when a new course is being played for the first time. Previous players have been known to become irate if they discover someone else playing on what they considered to be a private course.

11. Players should not assume that a course is in shape for play at all times. Some players may be embarrassed if they find the course to be temporarily under repair. Players are advised to be extremely tactful in this situation. More advanced players will find alternative means of play when this is the case.

12. The course owner is responsible for manicuring and pruning any bush around the hole to allow for improved

viewing of, alignment with, and approach to the hole.

13. Players are advised to obtain the course owners permission before attempting to play the back nine.

14. Slow play is encouraged. However players should be prepared to proceed at a quicker pace, at least

temporarily at the course owners request.

15. It is considered outstanding performance, time permitting, to play the same hole several times in one

match
#582 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 8:48:09 AM

vinii wrote:

SOMO LA KISWAHILI- NGELI YA TAFSIRI

Kiswahili on softwares & websites...

Kiswahili is the funniest of all languages. At least where computers are
concerned. Now that I hear they will soon be releasing software and
websites
in swahili, I went ahead and gave them a few translations to some of the
things we are used to using in English.

On Microsoft Word...

Save- Okoa
Shift cells right- Peleka Jela zote kulia
Insert- Ingiza
Redo- Fanya tena
Undo- Fanyua
Insert table- Ingiza meza
Insert break- Ingiza na uvunje
Select all- Chagua wote
Cut- Tahirisha
Change Case- Badilisha Kesi
Upper case- Kesi ya juu
Lower case- Kesi ya hali ya chini
Italize- Fanya jambo kama waitaliano

On the internet

Go- Kwenda
Facebook- Kitabu cha nyuso
MySpace- Mahala pangu
Yahoo- Ya nani
Google- Jina lisilo na maana. Latamkwa sana sana na watoto wanaojifunza
kuongea

Inbox- Sanduku la ndani
Outbox- Sanduku la nje
Search- Sorora/Sakanya
Click here- Pigia mdomo hapa
Sign out- Peleka saini nje
Download- Mzigo uliyo chini
Hits- Kutwangwa mara mingi
Bookmark- Alama kwenye kitabu
Back- Mgongo
Home page- Ukurasa wa nyumbani
Log out- Mti nje

So have a great swahili day, won't you?

In addition;

Make google your home page - Fanya google Kama nyumbani kwako
New window - Dirisha mpya
Save location - Okoa tarafa
View - Maoni
#583 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 8:55:58 AM

mlefu wrote:
CP

MUTHAIGA GOLF CLUB RULES.

1. Each player should furnish his own equipment for play.

2. Play on the course should be approved by the owner of the hole.

3. Unlike outdoor golf, the object is to get the club in the hole and keep the balls out.

4. For most effective play, the club should have a firm shaft. Course owners are permitted to... check the shaft stiffness before play.

5. Course owners reserve the right to restrict club length to avoid damage to the hole.

6. The objective of the game is to take as many strokes as necessary until the course owner is satisfied that play is complete. Failure to do so may result in being denied permission to play in the course again.

7. It is considered bad form to begin playing the hole immediately upon arrival at the course. The experienced player will normally take time to admire the entire course with special attention to the well formed bunkers.

8. Players are cautioned not to mention other courses they have played, or are currently playing, to the owner of the course being played. Upset course owners have been known to damage players equipment for this reason.

9. Players are encouraged to bring proper rain gear for their own protection.

10. Players should assure themselves that their match has been properly scheduled, particularly when a new course is being played for the first time. Previous players have been known to become irate if they discover someone else playing on what they considered to be a private course.

11. Players should not assume that a course is in shape for play at all times. Some players may be embarrassed if they find the course to be temporarily under repair. Players are advised to be extremely tactful in this situation. More advanced players will find alternative means of play when this is the case.

12. The course owner is responsible for manicuring and pruning any bush around the hole to allow for improved

viewing of, alignment with, and approach to the hole.

13. Players are advised to obtain the course owners permission before attempting to play the back nine.

14. Slow play is encouraged. However players should be prepared to proceed at a quicker pace, at least

temporarily at the course owners request.

15. It is considered outstanding performance, time permitting, to play the same hole several times in one

match

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#584 Posted : Wednesday, March 23, 2011 9:34:29 AM

@Mlefu/bkismat....new vocabulary for Airports and pinetrees
marex
#585 Posted : Monday, March 28, 2011 9:12:34 PM

A Manchester United fan, a Liverpol fan, a Chelsea and an Arsenal fan get hungry in the wilderness. They catch an antelope and Kill it.After animal is slaughtered the LIVERpool fan declares, I will eat the LIVER. The ManCHESTer united declares I will eat the CHEST. while the ASSenal fan declares..I will eat the ASS...while the ChelSHIT fan declares, I will eat the SHIT in the ASS
The way I am
marex
#586 Posted : Tuesday, March 29, 2011 10:36:09 AM

Richard Branson was considering putting up a bid for Arsenal.Apparently,he pulled out because he didn't feel it was right to have 'Virgin' written across the shirt of a team that gets screwed every Saturday
The way I am
#587 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2011 1:53:17 PM

· IS IT TRUE?

Luhya women don't 'get laid', they get 'benched'....

· Jimmy Gathu aki***** Muliro Gardens he will find that there is
nothing to tap into his calculator: Rent=0 lodging=0 dinner=0.....

· That Muliro Gardens mama gives a whole new meaning to
bench-press....

· It Safe to say that in Kakamega they don't have Chairmen but
Benchmen...

· Overheard “tunaomba serikali iweke cushions kwa bench ya muliro na
Tents”

· In Kakamega they don't 'chips funga', they 'bench press.'

· The guy who benched the fat lady has the solution to the BIG BANG
THEORY......

· Father and son at a rugby game...

Son: Father..why are there so many Luhyas on the field at one go during the
game

Father: They don't want to risk sending the Luhyas to the bench son...

· Welcome to the BENCH where we are ALL SEX ALL THE TIME.

What a bench! What a garden! and its allslippery, Ladies and gentlemen, its
not over until the fat lady comes.

You simply cannot make this up!.....

· Unlucky is the man who decides to make a flute from the bench at
Muliro Gardens ...

· Kenyan lodgings have finally gone green......

· At least there are cops at Muliro Gardens so they have protected
sex.....
#588 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2011 1:54:37 PM

Subject: Gujarati Woman speaking Kiswahili

Gujrati woman talking to a prospective servant: *

*'Anza kazi bele subui sa moja, faya maji moto,
fagia chali, safisa guo, safisa sufuria na sani, faya pasi, hapana enda
jikoni, cho koinda inje, ogha inje, magheni kuja hapana faya kalele, maliza
kazi usiku, chakula juu yangu, lala juu yangu, shillingi Ishrini mezi, taka
faya to faya, hapana taka faya to hapana faya'. *

*'Lekini mama lala juu yako, iyo hapana wesa.' *

*'A re pitya, kama hapana lala juu yangu, apana wesa anza kazi subui saa
moja'. *

*+++++++++++++++++++*

*Gujarati women talk to ' mali mali ' the push cart people who sell utensils
in exchange for used clothes in barter system way. *

*'Rudi badaye saa nane, saa hi bwana na lala. Halafu mimi ta towa guvo
yangu yote. *

*+++++++++++++++++++*
--
Mwende
#589 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2011 2:11:12 PM

...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
Mwende
#590 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2011 2:25:28 PM

wat was he trying again???
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#591 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2011 2:25:49 PM

vinii wrote:
· IS IT TRUE?

bench-press....

Benchmen...

Tents”

THEORY......

game

Muliro Gardens ...

sex.....

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#592 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2011 2:46:31 PM

Mwende wrote:

That is a real mohigneApplause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Made my Friday!!
#593 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2011 4:31:19 PM

He is just marking his territory.... that's all.

Mwende wrote:

#594 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2011 4:41:04 PM

vinii wrote:
· IS IT TRUE?

bench-press....

Benchmen...

Tents”

THEORY......

game

Muliro Gardens ...

sex.....

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#595 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2011 5:45:16 PM

#596 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 7:25:07 AM

HEHE…
A beautiful woman having drinks alone in the lobby of a posh Sandton
hotel is approached by a Nigerian man who buys her a drink and starts
chatting
her up. She notices the Rolex on his wrist.

'Oh my God! That's the biggest wristwatch I've ever seen.' 'Well, my
dear, I come from Nigeria . In Nigeria , everything is big.'

Later, his phone rings. She gasps at its size. 'Oh my God! That's the
biggest phone I've ever seen.' 'My dear, didn't I tell you? In Nigeria
, everything is big.'

Later, as he's settling the bill, she sees his wallet. 'Oh my God!
That's the biggest wallet I've ever seen.' 'My dear, didn't I tell
you? In Nigeria , everything is big.'

By this time, she's downright impressed and when he asks her to spend
the night with him at his house, she eagerly agrees. Waiting for them
outside is his limo.

'Oh my God! This is the biggest car I've ever seen.' 'My dear, didn't
I tell you? In Nigeria , everything is big.'

This process is repeated when she sees his mansion, his Jacuzzi and
the size of his bed. When he takes off his clothes she cannot believe
her eyes.

'Oh my God! That's the biggest dick I've ever seen.' 'But my dear, why
are you surprised? I've been telling you all night long; in Nigeria ,
everything is big.'

At this point she takes off her clothes and they start shagging. Five
seconds into it, the Nigerian man jumps up off the bed. He is visibly
angry, calls a cab and orders her to leave his house. 'But everything
was going so well! What did I do wrong?'

'I HATE LIARS! WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL ME YOU WERE ALSO FROM NIGERIA---
#597 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 11:37:31 AM

vinii wrote:
HEHE…
WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL ME YOU WERE ALSO FROM NIGERIA---

wakagori
#598 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2011 11:57:51 AM

A drunken man staggers in to a Catholic church and sits down in a confession box and says nothing. The bewildered priest cough to attract his attention, but still the man says nothing.

The priest then knocks on the wall three times in a final attempt to get the man to speak.

Finally, the drunk replies, “No use knocking, there’s no paper in this one either.”
sharoi
#599 Posted : Friday, April 15, 2011 10:56:13 PM

Jst 4 laugh ya kenya ama?
#600 Posted : Saturday, April 16, 2011 11:01:11 AM

A wife buys an airtel line to surprise her husband. Later in the evening while the husband is in the sitting room and she is in the kitchen, she decides to use the new line to call her husband. She says, "Hello Darling..", and the husband replies, " kata nitakupigia, hi ng'ombe yangu iko jikoni".