Sports
Finally the EPL kicks off!
TAZ, All I am saying is that it does not make sense to call a draw sweet and then go ahead to claim you had several chances to take all the 3 points, that's contradictory!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@McDoba, if you check recent posts by Taz, he tends to comment on something that is totally different from what you would be talking about. You say one thing, he responds with another. You point out the irony in his statement, he comes out fighting. I think the way results have panned out for Arsenal is taking its toll on him. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:@McDoba, if you check recent posts by Taz, he tends to comment on something that is totally different from what you would be talking about. You say one thing, he responds with another. You point out the irony in his statement, he comes out fighting. I think the way results have panned out for Arsenal is taking its toll on him. I hear you brother, he is probably undergoing a depression, scary stuff!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@McReggae...We scored two goals in less than 8 minutes and we had several chances to get all the three points later on.....we fought back from 2 goals down and pushed all the way for the winner which unfortunately never came, as an Arsenal fan that was a performance to be proud of especially after Almunia's blunder. There's nothing contradictory about that.
As it were aseno should be more worried by chelsea than by Man U. In other words they should be more worried about finishing third than first. Its an open secret that the chances of aseno finishing third are higher than them finishing first. Ukweli ndio huo. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
At the rate in which aseno are re-signing retirees, I won't be shocked to see David Seaman on the bench in their next game. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:At the rate in which aseno are re-signing retirees, I won't be shocked to see David Seaman on the bench in their next game. Together with the infamous Grimandi. Who remembers the 6-1 drubbing United handed Goon Squad? Please sign him back. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Leo, apart from the Gooner's spokesman, mafans wengine wako MIA. What is up? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Leo, apart from the Gooner's spokesman, mafans wengine wako MIA. What is up? .........and they dare call us haters!! IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Jus Blazin wrote:mwenza wrote:At the rate in which aseno are re-signing retirees, I won't be shocked to see David Seaman on the bench in their next game. Together with the infamous Grimandi. Who remembers the 6-1 drubbing United handed Goon Squad? Please sign him back. While at it they can also bring up one Pascal Cygan who was infamous with Assnal fans.Never quite got it... Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
Jus Blazin wrote:Leo, apart from the Gooner's spokesman, mafans wengine wako MIA. What is up? .......and even their spokesman has done a very poor job today. Eti the only achievement he could think of was aseno scoring twice in eight minutes. How is that an achievement?? IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
@Mwenza.....Earlier this season Man Utd came from 2 goals down to claim a point against Aston Villa. I remember how Man Utd fans were full of praise for their team after the match despite the fact that your opponents didn't have most of their starting players. By scoring the two goals we managed to get a point! I know you were a bit disappointed with the draw because you would have been happier with an Arsenal lose..... "AM HAPPIER WHEN ARSENAL LOSES THAN WHEN MAN U WINS".
Jus Blazin wrote:Leo, apart from the Gooner's spokesman, mafans wengine wako MIA. What is up? Tuko. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Man U fans should be so ashamed.There is no honor in celebrating this "win" especially after taking Stuart Holden down.How happy are you all Ma U fans now that Holden will be out for upto six months? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
The tackle by Johhny Evans was reckless, but then again, I think that is one player that cannot fit in a Man Utd shirt (well, him, Gibson and Carrick, unfortunately Carrick is here to stay)... So no Njungé, I don't think anyone enjoys to see another player get hurt the way Holden was, and I hope Vidic is healthy throughout the campaign to ensure Evans does not get a place, hopefully forever BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Leo, apart from the Gooner's spokesman, mafans wengine wako MIA. What is up? Tuko. Still here
@Njung'e, sasa tufanye nini? Not celebrate a hard fought win? Hata kama ... Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
nostoppingthis wrote:Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Leo, apart from the Gooner's spokesman, mafans wengine wako MIA. What is up? Tuko. Still here Mmekimya sana. Ama promotion ya ile tariff iliisha? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
TAZ wrote:"AM HAPPIER WHEN ARSENAL LOSES THAN WHEN MAN U WINS". After the dust has settled down, you will realise that there is a certain stage in the league when a draw feels like a loss, especially when your title rivals have ground out a win. That clearly explains the silence from aseno faithfuls in wazua. some of whom have taken more than 48hrs to show their faces. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
This is why aseno are in problems. Their plan A(rshavin) does not seem to be working. Whenever they try their plan B(endtner), things seem to get thicker. They should now try their plan C(hamakh), and of coz even then there is no guarantee for success. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Sports
Finally the EPL kicks off!