Market
Review
Wazua Pizza reloaded
Rank: Member Joined: 10/17/2008 Posts: 338 Location: Kenya
the answer is 9 are healthy.... kwani hako ka-mail kamekwamia wapi? Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Aaah we really appreciate all your feedback. The WaPizza is awarded to @Ceinz, considering his early 'hunger pang' and good efforts hanging around different sections of Wazua today.
Many were so close; please purpose to take the WaPizza down next Wednesday.
But the big question remains, what is the correct answer to our question? Our chef has 17 types of WaPizza. All but 9 are fattening. How many healthy pizza types are left?
Sharing is caring The Wazua Spirit
In the spirit of Wazua please respond to this http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...amp;m=155110#post155110
.Leo sina apetite. You can give the pizza to Paul Kukubo amefanya wengine tukose apetite punda amecheka
I forgot leo ni Wed!!! nktest but wacha leo watu wengine wakule. I'll be back
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
Pastor M wrote: ...I have being hanging from morning for PIZZA periperi,nothing in my inbox from wazua,I havent worked,have missed the PIZZA periperi,I m still hungry,now my boss is on me for not delivering todays morning work. .....wazua hakuna imebangia atleast yakutoa machosi...hata kaperiperi kadogo...tu.... Round next - @Pastor M & @Wendz lazma we get this Pizza tugawane Hope its the large one. Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/7/2009 Posts: 1,032 Location: Sea of Transquility
Much thanks to WaPIZZA, had a sumptuous LUNCH courtesy of ur PIZZA. Delivered warm, in good time and at my door step. This time round I was lucky after I missed out last week. Next week am still in the PIZZA chase. “small step for man”
Rank: Member Joined: 12/18/2009 Posts: 316 Location: nairobi
God loves a Trier!
Pole sana Pastor M.I'll campaign for you harder next time. When is Wapizza fikaing Mombasa? "A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
Wazua, I have officially began my Pizza Countdown. Being mid-month tafathali uulize swali mtu hatafikiria saaana. Ps. I will hang around in whatever shape you will prescibe, Haya. Kazi kwako
My pangs are here for show I try to work but they won't let go There's only one thing to say I want the WaPizza and here's the way
It's another Wednesday and we'd so love to give a WaPizza. You know the drill, and yesterday's memory's don't count. -post a line saying you want it and whereabouts you are -hang around (post, reply, start a thread) and make Wazua fun -await to claim WaPizza by responding to our email at Noon
We'll make it extra large and extra toppings. Cheers.
The Wazua Spirit
@Wazua its so early my hanger pangs are on point saa hii.. i want the wapizza today. here at Chiromo Road near the Museum round about... The more chicken it has the better for me.. i will be around waiting..thanks @Wazua. Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/7/2009 Posts: 1,032 Location: Sea of Transquility
Im I eligible this wednesday?? “small step for man”
I am in the hunt this week. Upperhill is the place. Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
And for once, i saw it before noon.... hehehehe.. i bet i was lucky... but for some reason, i think you have to be working at Kijabe street for you to get one.....
who were my neighbours again? PastorM? and another guy/chic? i bet we are having an extra hammy hawaiian today..keep your fingers crossed and you better be kind to me this morning.... hehehe!
This could be my day,wazua is home and I never log out. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 12/18/2009 Posts: 316 Location: nairobi
Hope today itanifikia. Kstreet ,rehani hse.hawaiian is my choice with extra toppings God loves a Trier!
@Robinhood, you are in my hood, hope you'll feel philanthropic enough to share if you get, i will. Hope it goes to someone from this area so that we can share
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
its yet another Wednesday, am here waiting and steady to munch munch, for today it would even be a double +, its a colleagues birthday so tutajienjoy + +. thika rd is the place pls don't say thats too far.
Dear Members, We sure hope we have your right email addresses. You wouldn't want to miss the opportunity of walking away with a pizza all because a mail bounced it will be too sad
ok @Wazua just in case-dont want to miss out today- use this..mwalimu2012@gmail.com. ...am waiting... Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Mimi iko hapa hapa! Yesterday's pang's were satiated with a good helping of madodo. Wazua can change all that. Niko CBD!
Market
Review
Wazua Pizza reloaded