wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

I`m now tired of these emails!!!
mtaalam
#1 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 11:25:00 AM

I am in a hurry writing this mail to you,I had travelled to UK for an urgent situation and unfortunately for me all my money was stolen at the hotel where I lodged. I am so confused right now,I dont know what to do or where to go. I didn't bring my phones here and the hotel telephone lines were disconnected during the robbery incident. So I have access to only emails. Please can you send me £960 today so I can return home. As soon as I get home I would refund it immediately. Please I need you to get back to me so I can let you know how to send the money to me.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks and Regards,
Justus Ondari

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
stanokim
#2 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 12:13:00 PM

Usichoke bwana. it is the power of the so called information technology-IT.
karuss
#3 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 12:36:00 PM

sisemi kitu

WIN WIN SITUATION
Spend.thrift
#4 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 12:56:00 PM

Dont be surprised if you find out that that Ondari doesnt know of that email.

Same happened to me. The email was sent from 9geria with the same flow as that you have provided. The relative didin't have an idea that he had sent me the email requesting 1200 dollars. I think it is very important to ensure that you completely log out of your email account if using public internet hubs. I'm assuming that is the only way the consters can access one's email account.

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!
akowally
#5 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 1:17:00 PM

I am sure that by now you get the drift of those emails. Delete them as soon as you see the trend. By now that should not take you more than a second to notice.

'The greatest discovery of my generation is that a human being can alter his life by altering his attitudes.” William James
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE