wazua Sat, Oct 18, 2025

EASY MONEY!!!! for a lucky WAZUAN
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 1:14:26 AM

Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you. because if you don’t have no life you don’t have anything so even those who are the big politicians they must find GOD too..

quote by_____________________

WHO SAID THIS WORDS?

this is a quote from someone many considered a genius. its not from his or her book or from a written text. i have written it the same way i have heard it from his or her documentary(quote by quote) the only thing i have included thats not from the original quote is the word GOD. i have changed it so as not to be too open about person.(the word he or she used can also be used to mean GOD)

the first person to answer me wins 10,000 kenya shillings or a mystery gift which is more valuable than 10,000/-
this compe runs until 25 march the winner will be announced in wazua on 26th march.on 26th march i will name the person(the quotee) and display the original quote.

mpobiz reserves the right to announce the winner or decide to keep his money.

Phaoro
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 3:39:52 AM

Bob Marley
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 4:45:25 AM

Phaoro wrote:
Bob Marley

True, its Bob!
ali
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 6:53:07 AM

Its ferdinard waititu
I have that tape with me as a proof
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
runjam
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 7:22:13 AM

ali wrote:
Its ferdinard waititu

Surealligator
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 9:41:29 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you. because if you don’t have no life you don’t have anything so even those who are the big politicians they must find GOD too..

WHO SAID THIS WORDS?

this is a quote from someone many considered a genius. its not from his or her book or from a written text. i have written it the same way i have heard it from his or her documentary(quote by quote) the only thing i have included thats not from the original quote is the word GOD. i have changed it so as not to be too open about person.(the word he or she used can also be used to mean GOD)

the first person to answer me wins 10,000 kenya shillings or a mystery gift which is more valuable than 10,000/-
this compe runs until 25 march the winner will be announced in wazua on 26th march.on 26th march i will name the person(the quotee) and display the original quote.

@Mpobiz

http://www.myspace.com/adriandickey
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
gohill
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 10:00:38 AM

Surealligator wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

WHO SAID THIS WORDS?

@Mpobiz

http://www.myspace.com/adriandickey

@Mpobiz just for a moment forgot that google works but this shylock clause works to his favor:"mpobiz reserves the right to announce the winner or decide to keep his money."
#8 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 10:11:55 AM

runjam wrote:
ali wrote:
Its ferdinard waititu

He of Instant justice fame...

#9 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 10:13:25 AM

runjam wrote:
ali wrote:
Its ferdinard waititu

Ondiek
#10 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 10:21:39 AM

I first read the fine print and decided not to participate.
#11 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 10:41:45 AM

@All - Copy the very last line on @mpobiz's post and paste it to a word processor and then change the font size

@mpobiz - ABK!!!
#12 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 12:05:13 PM

ali wrote:
Its ferdinard waititu

Ngojea friday..lakini Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause
#13 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2011 1:07:00 AM

Surealligator wrote:

what is this??d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Tommy
#14 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2011 11:36:07 AM

@mpobiz, to ensure fair play n avoid a repeat of the kalembe ndile style,register this with the betting control n licencing board. and btw whats in it for you with this bet or are u a politician?
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#15 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2011 10:42:37 PM

Tommy wrote:
@mpobiz, to ensure fair play n avoid a repeat of the kalembe ndile style,register this with the betting control n licencing board. and btw whats in it for you with this bet or are u a politician?

i can tell you did not read my question.your eye went straight to the money being offered.Shame on you Shame on you
how can i start such a thread if i am a politician? if i was a politician its like shooting my own foot.d'oh!

marex
#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2011 12:40:09 AM

Arsene Wenger...after maintaining a trophyless streak
The way I am
#17 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2011 9:39:53 PM

marex wrote:
Arsene Wenger...after maintaining a trophyless streak

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
was wenger running for PM in england or france to make such a quote ...wewe bure kabisa!!!