wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

49 Pages«<1617181920>»
Champions League draw
reddevil
#171 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 3:04:06 PM

I came across these arsenal excuses Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

-barcelona was selfish with the ball. they wanted to play alone, they even scored against themselves Drool

- Kama tungeenda extra time Barcelona wangeona vumbi d'oh!

-wenger said we dont go to the final coz we will lose again Laughing out loudly

-the referee blew his whistle in spanish. Laughing out loudly

-ball possesion barcelona-70% arsenal-5% almunia-25% haha Laughing out loudly
#172 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 3:32:11 PM

reddevil wrote:

-the referee blew his whistle in spanish. Laughing out loudly

Ndio maana RVP aliteta hivyo???
#173 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 3:34:04 PM

!Mcreggae,
Sasa hii nyef nyef yote ya nini?.Be a sportsman.Kupoteza sio mwisho wa dunia.....I am actually starting to believe you are part of those sore K'ogalo losers who know nothing but a win or the railway line goes!smile ........BK!

When I read this, I only see a sore loser!! Mlinyoroshwa!!!!!!!
#174 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 3:50:17 PM

!Mcreggae,
Sasa hii nyef nyef yote ya nini?.Be a sportsman.Kupoteza sio mwisho wa dunia.....I am actually starting to believe you are part of those sore K'ogalo losers who know nothing but a win or the railway line goes!smile ........BK!

When I read this, I only see a sore loser!! Mlinyoroshwa!!!!!!!

Sasa who has complained, we lost 3-1 to Barca last night end of story...Congratulations to Barca

Man utd are the sore losers, SAF is still not talking to the press after last weekend's thrashing. I understand Nani was angry he's boss didn't stand up for him after the injury.
Jump-steady
#175 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 4:02:47 PM

@ Theu, ati "Kizaazaa" football? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly That's a good one Applause Applause Applause

FIFA should ban this "kizaazaa" footballLiar
#176 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 4:03:51 PM

@Taz, Fergie's decision to give media a black out was before the Liverpool game. It was in response to his comments after the Chelsea game. Wacha siasa.
#177 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 4:10:50 PM

@Taz, Fergie's decision to give media a black out was before the Liverpool game. It was in response to his comments after the Chelsea game. Wacha siasa.

So his response was to give the media a black out after the Chelsea game, guess he didn't realize Liverpool would thrash them like that.....what a bitter old man! Btw his decision goes against rules brought in by the Premier League at the start of this season to ensure a spokesperson is always made available to the press after matches.
kivairu
#178 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 4:14:37 PM

...they say is you to hide something badly from aseno.....PUT IT IN A CUP!!!!!

LOL

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
annsal
#179 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 4:16:01 PM

So his response was to give the media a black out after the Chelsea game, guess he didn't realize Liverpool would thrash them like that.....what a bitter old man! Btw his decision goes against rules brought in by the Premier League at the start of this season to ensure a spokesperson is always made available to the press after matches.

@ Taz thanks for standing up for us- Arsenal fans.
God loves a Trier!
#180 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 4:25:22 PM

!Mcreggae,
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Even wazees are allowed to chose what to believe!!!!.....sore loser!!!!
49 Pages«<1617181920>»