Ocampo Strikes...ICC summons the SIX.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:09:18 PM

Applause Applause
Waende sasa,their fate is now sealed.
KABISA...

#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:10:00 PM

breaking news on ktn
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:11:27 PM

KTN NKT!
Shame on you

#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:13:27 PM

the chickens have come home to roost...ocampo to appear before icc on 7th april. Wapewe visa haraka
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:15:46 PM

maneno iendeleee
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:17:17 PM

April 17. Me thinks they will be arrested when they get there. Kibs could could refuse to hand them over.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:37:03 PM

kadonye wrote:
April 17. Me thinks they will be arrested when they get there. Kibs could could refuse to hand them over.
@kydonye ! If kibs does not comply arrest warrants will be issued.....nikubaya
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:43:36 PM

one of the judges has dissented. Summons are in the icc website
Liv
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 10:12:27 PM

And there goes... Raila presidency. He will fairly or not fairly take political responsibility for this. These guys will do anything to make sure he does not become president in 2012.
Theu
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 10:27:05 PM

Applause Applause Am delighted, at least there is hope for justice for the poor Kenyans. Impunity at long last meets its match.
For Sport
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 10:47:49 PM

acheni kucelebrate mapema.
it's a long road to justice
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 11:35:23 PM

GetIT411: ICC judges issue summonses to all Ocampo Six suspects to appear before the Pre-trial Chamber at The Hague on April 7. One judge dissents.

Why did he dissent, one must wonder?
#13 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 7:02:12 AM

kadonye wrote:
April 17. Me thinks they will be arrested when they get there.

April 7

Its a chance for them to exonerate themselves, to counter and challenge the evidence presented. I expect about two names to be dropped from the list.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 7:40:13 AM

Liv wrote:
And there goes... Raila presidency. He will fairly or not fairly take political responsibility for this. These guys will do anything to make sure he does not become president in 2012.

This is where their strategists,like yourself, go wrong. He just might loose it, nothing more. On the other hand, they have a lot more to loose than just being presidents. If I were them, I would be like Kosgey. I will know I am in deep poo poo, and concentrate there.
the sage
#15 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 8:36:36 AM

Waende na wakifika wasalimie Taylor na Bemba.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 8:44:07 AM

Kalozo: Habari ndio hiyo!! The odds just got worse for shuttle...diplomessy now can anyone convince me why KACC should not charge Kalonzo and company for misuse of public funds?
1. 3 countries have declared intent to veto Kenya's quest for deferal.
2. Which government do they represent with ODM dissenting?
3. Not to mention previous attempts to block any form of inquiry into the PEV.
4. Now the bomb! Summons pap.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 8:51:49 AM

muganda wrote:
GetIT411: ICC judges issue summonses to all Ocampo Six suspects to appear before the Pre-trial Chamber at The Hague on April 7. One judge dissents.

Why did he dissent, one must wonder?

This is surely the begininig of the major problems for Ocampo....Most Kenyans think that the Ocampo six have already been declared guilty. Brace yourselves for more drama starting April 7.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 8:53:54 AM

Is this kalooser still out of the country? Can someone call him up and tell him to be in the next flight to Nairobi and stop wasting our money..... or better still, someone get him a donkey to ride back! NKT
#19 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 8:57:42 AM

Is this kalooser still out of the country? Can someone call him up and tell him to be in the next flight to Nairobi and stop wasting our money..... or better still, someone get him a donkey to ride back! NKT

Kalonzo is either deaf or, sorry to use the word a FOOL ,apologies to anyone offended but sometime it is hard for to overcome temptation to tell someone what he is .

Paul of the bible used the same word to the galatians
Tommy
#20 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 8:59:47 AM

Theu wrote:
Applause Applause Am delighted, at least there is hope for justice for the poor Kenyans. Impunity at long last meets its match.

its match Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you, his match. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956