wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

124 Pages«<8889909192>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#1781 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:22:54 PM

@McDoba...LOL...ati sasa umejam!! :) kuja kesho nikununulie moja ya YOBA...
#1782 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:29:58 PM

3 weeks ago I had a soft spot for aseno against barca, things have changed, with all the pang'ang'a from you guys, I will definitely be on Barca's side.....HABARI NDIYO HIYO!!!!!!

I dont know how but, na Barca wakichapwa? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1783 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:34:41 PM

@Wendz,
You never know.....maybe Mcreggae has be recruited by Barca kama mganga wa teamsmile ....If Barca lose,katanyolewa nywele na kipande cha chupa!Laughing out loudly
#1784 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:34:43 PM

3 weeks ago I had a soft spot for aseno against barca, things have changed, with all the pang'ang'a from you guys, I will definitely be on Barca's side.....HABARI NDIYO HIYO!!!!!!

I dont know how but, na Barca wakichapwa? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wendz, I just don't see that happening, ikifanyika, bas, the CL will have just been made easier to lift!!!!!
#1785 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:37:53 PM

@Wendz,
You never know.....maybe Mcreggae has be recruited by Barca kama mganga wa team....If Barca lose,katanyolewa nywele na kipande cha chupa!

mzee hata na wewe najua, hiyo mlima ya kesho hamwezi panda, nguvu hamna!!!!!
#1786 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:40:44 PM

@Impunity,
That's very evil of youSad .Don't wish your competitor such and stop behaving like Man U fans (Sore losers)....and if you don't desist,i'll ask Wazua admin to give you back your rankLaughing out loudly ...

Yenyewe,let's beat them with all their best.We will even allow them to erect hard boards on the face of their goal...damn!!smile

@Njung'e, with this type of injury what else do u expect?
No Nani for the rest of the season plus the beginning of the other!

http://img.mobypicture.c...dde73237ae7d0d_view.jpg

I wish the ref had some lollipop for the crying "child"

#1787 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:47:20 PM

TAZ, review your thoughts about Nani's injury, kuwa na utu!!!

When our own Eduardo and Fabregas were out for most part of last season where was your utu?
There is no utu here to be given for free."He will be out for the rest of the season" is the only utu you can get.

#1788 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:53:07 PM

I will definitely be on Barca's side.....HABARI NDIYO HIYO!!!!!!

As long as you wont be kicking a ball from the Barca's side and be the 12th player, I cant worry anymore.

#1789 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:57:22 PM

McReggae...I was really sorry for you guys when Valencia got injured but Nani is just a drama queen.....i don't need to be a physician to tell that the injury was just a deep cut in the leg which should heal in a month or so, Its not like the guy fractured anything. Hii mambo ya kulia ni kama umekatwa mguu ni upusss!
#1790 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:59:19 PM

@Wendz,
You never know.....maybe Mcreggae has be recruited by Barca kama mganga wa team....If Barca lose,katanyolewa nywele na kipande cha chupa!

mzee hata na wewe najua, hiyo mlima ya kesho hamwezi panda, nguvu hamna!!!!!

This is similr talk before Barca lost 2-1..
#1791 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 5:01:32 PM

...vipi McDoba?
#1792 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 6:04:29 PM

First off congrats to the scousers for tearing us apart from the get go, the only period Man Utd played decent football was for around 15-20 minutes of the 2nd half before the final nail was driven in - Man of the Match as much as I don't like the guys character was Suarez, hard worker for Liverpool, all round footballer, something most guys seemed shocked about yet the guy scored 4 goals in the world cup and had been top scorer in the Eredivisie (sp) for 2 seasons in a row

In fact, even before going to the Bridge, I knew the Anfield match would be more difficult with King Kenny's knack for tactics and his were spot on, I think that's where Liverpool beat us, along with Nani's back header which totally changed the game. Fergie could have played 4-5-1 like he did against Arsenal and done a bit of damage control...I was impressed that he was going for the win but this time it totally backfired on him.

Like @Juz B has mentioned, I have no idea why we're giving people like Carrick 5 year contracts when a guy cannot string 2 passes to save his life no matter what stats say!We need creative mid fielders like Modric and VdV, Anderson and Fletcher can remain for energy and holding while the likes of Gibson should be as far away from OT as possible. Vidic and Rio should get replacements coz only Smalling can fit in but his inexperience showed against Suarez. Evans should stay injured!!!

Let us not compare Nani's injury with the horrific leg breaks of Eduardo and Ramsey, or even Valencia's ankle - it was bad tackle that deserved a red for Carragher but Nani's wailing as he showed the ref the extent of the injury didn't help matters, apparently he cursed Carragher out of the dressing room when he came to apologize!

I'm confident we'll recover. Best of luck to Arsenal tomorrow, with Puyol and Pique missing, anything is possible - if only RvP and Theo were there. But Barca is Barca

#1793 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 7:55:52 PM

Good news Arsenal fans...RVP is in the squad to face Barca tomorrow although i don't think he'll play a major role. Its good to have him back so soon especially with Man Utd this weekend
#1794 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 8:23:36 AM

Best of luck to Arsenal tomorrow, with Puyol and Pique missing, anything is possible - if only RvP and Theo were there. But Barca is Barca

Now there we have sportsmanship...a ManU fan wishing Arsenal well...
#1795 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 8:52:50 AM

Best of luck to Arsenal tomorrow, with Puyol and Pique missing, anything is possible - if only RvP and Theo were there. But Barca is Barca

Now there we have sportsmanship...a ManU fan wishing Arsenal well...

.....lol eti when a Man Utd player supports aseno it's sportmanship.....come on!!!

"If Arsenal were a motor vehicle, they'd be a ramshackle Vietnamese bus shedding vital parts as it limps slowly towards its destination, which at this rate will be a trophyless depot in the middle of Nowheresville. They are so knackered, teams just pitch up at the Emirates, take the weight off while the Gunners run around for a bit, then skip away with a point, or sometimes three.

Rather than accept their own failings in the finishing department after firing another blank at home, Arsenal prefer to look for an easy target to blame, preferably one with a flag or whistle in his hand. Everyone gets poor decisions over the course of the season, but how come the ones against Arsenal seem to dominate the headlines for a full week? Wenger's team are rarely lacking in the silk department, but their want indicator is running on empty - and that's the last thing they need going into this next six days.

After the Carling Cup meltdown the quadruple became the treble, and that could quickly become the single after the small matter of Barcelona in the Champions League on Tuesday (heavy defeat) followed by Manchester United in the FA Cup on Sunday (narrow defeat)"Applause Applause Applause

#1796 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 8:52:56 AM

Chelsea back in the title race! They are not favourites but they are definitely back in the mix.

If they were to win the EPL, it would be one of the biggest comebacks in EPL history.

You will not hear Ancelotti and crew talking about it but I'm sure at the back of their minds they have done all the permutations and combinations that might lead to them lifting the cup.

On a related note, the winner might be decided on the last day - again! That is always nerve wrecking. The other team loses which means you only need a draw to lift the cup and then you concede a silly goal in the 93rd minute and lose 1 - 0!
#1797 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 9:58:33 AM

@McDoba...ati heavy defeat!!? that doesn't seem to be said with much conviction...seeing that you've not taken the offer, I will laugh/get back to you on wazua after leo night...
#1798 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 10:32:00 AM

Maich,
I still think the race is between aseno and United.....!~!!!
kangi
#1799 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 11:32:23 AM

"If Arsenal were a motor vehicle, they'd be a ramshackle Vietnamese bus shedding vital parts as it limps slowly towards its destination, which at this rate will be a trophyless depot in the middle of Nowheresville. They are so knackered, teams just pitch up at the Emirates, take the weight off while the Gunners run around for a bit, then skip away with a point, or sometimes three.

Rather than accept their own failings in the finishing department after firing another blank at home, Arsenal prefer to look for an easy target to blame, preferably one with a flag or whistle in his hand. Everyone gets poor decisions over the course of the season, but how come the ones against Arsenal seem to dominate the headlines for a full week? Wenger's team are rarely lacking in the silk department, but their want indicator is running on empty - and that's the last thing they need going into this next six days.

After the Carling Cup meltdown the quadruple became the treble, and that could quickly become the single after the small matter of Barcelona in the Champions League on Tuesday (heavy defeat) followed by Manchester United in the FA Cup on Sunday (narrow defeat)"Applause Applause Applause

[/quote]
@McReg it ironical that you blame our finishing for a clearly denied goal and penalty.Can we say the fans caused it?
Looking at goals scored for both Arsenal n Utd Man has scored seven goals more than the gunners i.e. 63 for utd and 57 for gunners albeit with a game more.The goal difference is only three.Is that really firing blanks simply becoz of the weekend draw?Just admit u guys are dead scared coz we are snarling on ur necks.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#1800 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2011 11:39:07 AM

kangi, we talk on sato 10pm!!!!