TROPYHYLESS SEASON FOR MAN U BEGINS!!!
someone teach me the penalty rule
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2008 Posts: 436 Location: illobi
Jus Blazin wrote:@haters (read Arses), please before you extend your Ropokwa Tariff promo into Pang'ang'a permanent tariff, please win a trophy then you can speak....... LOL! A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Rank: Member Joined: 12/18/2009 Posts: 316 Location: nairobi
there is someone who has been very quiet ever since manchester united lost to chelsea. whats up!!!!!! God loves a Trier!
@Tommy, beating L.Orient after a replay? Geez! We are shaking! My point was, base on the trophies that we keep on winning, United are better than Arsenal. Not based on the outcome of a single game... Shinda trophy angalau moja, and not Emirates cup! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Ropokwa tariff back due to popular demand. I've stood still unable to believe the scoreline.Eh....its long since the devils were beaten into submission.If I someone can paste the scoreboard of the result, I wouldnt mind framing it my toilet, at least when doing my biznez it can put a smile and have a nice day Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/8/2007 Posts: 625 Location: Nairobi
Did i hear someone sing "bend over!!" damn! ManU-re, that was a beating!! caught the game at 2 - 0, i thought ManU-guz had a fight in them...Liverfool, kicking a man while he is down...
So many guests..... No need to guess whom they are but obviously some very sore losers Ooops....let me rub it in kidogo: United's defenders, in the shape of Rafael, Michael Carrick and Brown, collapsed like a house of cards as the Uruguayan weaved his way towards goal.Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Njunge, I am also expecting to hear some tirade against the ref etc Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
Jus Blazin wrote:@Tommy, beating L.Orient after a replay? Geez! We are shaking! My point was, base on the trophies that we keep on winning, United are better than Arsenal. Not based on the outcome of a single game... Shinda trophy angalau moja, and not Emirates cup! @just blazin, i had suggested we keep quite until arsenal n man u meet and we see who wins. and if u insist on talking, lets talk about yesterday. me think u were hit below the belt Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Where is McDoba, mwenza and all those other arrogant fellas? Next up, West Ham itawachapa pia. Liwe funzo. Form is temporary, class is permanent
Rank: Member Joined: 12/18/2009 Posts: 316 Location: nairobi
Njung'e wrote:So many guests..... No need to guess whom they are but obviously some very sore losers Ooops....let me rub it in kidogo: United's defenders, in the shape of Rafael, Michael Carrick and Brown, collapsed like a house of cards as the Uruguayan weaved his way towards goal. Not kidogo..... rub it in Kabisa , when they are doing they feel zero for arsenal fans. God loves a Trier!
Kelele ya aseno fans haitishi, after all we shall bead with them this coming weekend, we still sit tops haters!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Tommy wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:@Tommy, beating L.Orient after a replay? Geez! We are shaking! My point was, base on the trophies that we keep on winning, United are better than Arsenal. Not based on the outcome of a single game... Shinda trophy angalau moja, and not Emirates cup! @just blazin, i had suggested we keep quite until arsenal n man u meet and we see who wins. and if u insist on talking, lets talk about yesterday. me think u were hit below the belt @Tommy, unless English has evolved in the recent past, you should be able to understand my post that you've quoted. Like I said, the outcome of a single game does not make a team better than the other. Its the trophies, brother. Liverpool played well, and I got no complaints about that. We were beaten by a very good team yesterday. But United are better than Liverpool and Arsenal overall. That's simply a fact and a truth. Win a trophy and well, we can start talking. Wolves beat United, you dont hear people say Wolves is better than United, do you? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
Jus Blazin wrote:Tommy wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:@Tommy, beating L.Orient after a replay? Geez! We are shaking! My point was, base on the trophies that we keep on winning, United are better than Arsenal. Not based on the outcome of a single game... Shinda trophy angalau moja, and not Emirates cup! @just blazin, i had suggested we keep quite until arsenal n man u meet and we see who wins. and if u insist on talking, lets talk about yesterday. me think u were hit below the belt @Tommy, unless English has evolved in the recent past, you should be able to understand my post that you've quoted. Like I said, the outcome of a single game does not make a team better than the other. Its the trophies, brother. Liverpool played well, and I got no complaints about that. We were beaten by a very good team yesterday. But United are better than Liverpool and Arsenal overall. That's simply a fact and a truth. Win a trophy and well, we can start talking. Wolves beat United, you dont hear people say Wolves is better than United, do you? Beaten you were yesterday, with the current trend, i am waiting to see you win any trophy. as for our trophy drought, it will end soon. Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
@Tommy, just win a trophy, that's when you can talk. United not winning a trophy doesnt amount to Arsenal winning a trophy. Let's get that clear. Am not talking about the wins or losses, am talking about trophies. We've won plenty in the recent past, mind you. Win one please, and then United fans will keep quiet. You wait to see us win any trophy? Well, we've been waiting for ages, as in AGES, to see you guys win something. Time that is enough to see a child born upto when he/she is going to class 2. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Saturday 12th March, 2010 at 19:45PM kenyan time!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Sports