wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

6 Pages<1234>»
zain new tariff
#21 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 1:16:00 PM

@Sober,

Mimi............I just made a call to Suffericon at 6.62 shillings......Looked like eternity........unbelievable!
Soulfood
#22 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 2:48:00 PM

@ silk - well put,wooo unto safcon if that happens

always remember you're unique,just like everyone else
Hunter Gatherer
#23 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 3:14:00 PM

orange must be seeing red due to this offer. They signed an interconnection agreement with safcon of ksh 5.27/ while safcon and zain have a ksh 4.20/ interconnection agreement. Safcon is also in a catch 22 situation because lower charges within their network = more congestion and even more congestion. Leaving charges as they are will lead to a high churn rate. This one,mj and his strategist will have to sweat with their tongues..over to you mj and co. Can't wait to see where you'll choose to shoot yourself..in the mouth? foot? nose? Where?????????
PONDI
#24 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 3:39:00 PM

at this rate we will all be asking for 5 glasses when we go to the local,ya safcon,orange,telcom,zain,safcon 2nd mistress line.....etc etc
Juma
#25 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 3:43:00 PM

Econet's strategists must have gone back to the drawing board!

If i were their marketing director,i wd do 3 things.

1. Provide a path for suffericon's subscribers to cross by giving them their 6 digits on the Econet prefix.
2. Offer basic RELIABLE service (adequeate CS dept,eliminate congestion,etc) at a lower price.
3. Roll out value added services after serious testing to ensure that it works with minimal fuss.

Suffericon wont believe it. It will look like the wildebeest migration!!
Jaguar
#26 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 3:44:00 PM

Kumbe offpeak Zain to Zain is 8bob on vuka,not the usual 3bob? and i had vukad with my two lines,wooooooii,now i have to pay 20bob to migrate back one of my lines to pamoja
#27 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 5:01:00 PM

What are the features of this tariff and how do you vuka?
#28 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 5:45:00 PM

*123#8

and talk to ua safCon buddies for 8 bob a minute....talk to Zain guyz for 8bob to...but you can use the 65bob unlimited thing to talk to Zain and SMS for free.
Feish
#29 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 10:06:00 PM

I have been there since 2000. seen no need to go safcom,though most of time have been in and outta motherland............my girlie will never look at a zain line still trying to convince her to vuka!!!! and always insists i have to call coz too expe from sufferers to other netwx

life is an endless adventure
nse08
#30 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2008 3:05:00 AM

Safaricom,you can not fool us for ever. Lower your tarrifs. It's not enough to pay 7m to welfare.

Desiderious
#31 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2008 4:51:00 AM

Sitting out the eve with the 'Mboys'and six of them Vukad...........If MJ is not doing a war song,then he can only be routed there watching a 'Mara Immigration'......
sorovi
#32 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2008 5:18:00 AM

To migrate its *123*8# for prepaid and postpaid *128*8#. It cheaper to be on postpaid since its actually 6 bob and sms 2 though of course there is a monthly fee. But the prices are so cheap mpaka safcom has either to react or loose

Mwenye hajavuka unangojea nini..... Vuka to Zain
RskTaker
#33 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2008 5:25:00 AM

RIP Safcom!

Has been great knowing you!

Am free at last!

Life Can Be Explained As The Experience Of Living
Dempem
#34 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2008 5:37:00 AM

With introduction of Zain's Vuka Tarrif ( 8/= across all networks),we will have a serious migration.........unless MJ does somethimg soooon!

DES
mchuuzi
#35 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2008 5:40:00 AM

zain,zain,zain,shall live forever................vuka,vuka

jnn
#36 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2008 5:50:00 AM

Zain is Pain for MJ and his gnus..........
Silk
#37 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2008 6:00:00 AM

they sh'd have re-acted by now. what r they waiting for? or they had no contingent plan? they might not have seen it coming.

or Zain timed for when MJ is away,abroad like last time. he had to launch Ongea from out there.

Life is too short.
Silk
#38 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2008 6:09:00 AM

Zain must be praying sufcom continue dozing abit more. at least over the weekend. enough w'd have vukered by then.

bought a zain line at 10 bob this morning. immediate connection. my goodness the clarity,i have missed it for too long.

Life is too short.
jahblue
#39 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2008 6:12:00 AM

jameni it's an exodus!!! my god i've tried calling several suffericom buddies and all are wateja! i presume they've already vuka'd.... RIP MJ..

Know a little about alot & not more about less..
danny6
#40 Posted : Friday, September 26, 2008 6:36:00 AM

Guys no need for Exodus,just incase you are in safcom stay put coz a review is in the offing and i dont think you want to be 'malaya subscriber' moving from safcom to zain to orange to econet to......,come on guys you will end up with nine sims!

danny