wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

Kenyan Media disintegrating the nation
Foreman
#1 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2011 9:34:51 PM

What I have watched on the so called prime time news is not fit to be aired.
I mean,the name-calling between politicians should not be fed to the mwananchi.Doing so only serves to divide our dear counry further.
The radical surgery of the media houses should begin with the editors....kwanza wa Citizen Tv
#2 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2011 9:42:54 PM

editors wa citizen wamefanya nini?
Foreman
#3 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2011 9:50:39 PM

famooz wrote:
editors wa citizen wamefanya nini?

what they have done.......is their business
what they have NOT done...Is every kenyan's business
For Sport
#4 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2011 11:09:34 PM

The media airs people insulting each other and we complain about the media. What type of stories do we want them to report? Do we want sanitized news where we keep getting the picture that all's well with everything?

Whatever happened to holding the people insulting each other accountable? I think its pretty useful for figuring out who not to vote for.
gmimo
#5 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2011 11:15:22 PM

For Sport wrote:
The media airs people insulting each other and we complain about the media. What type of stories do we want them to report? Do we want sanitized news where we keep getting the picture that all's well with everything?

Whatever happened to holding the people insulting each other accountable? I think its pretty useful for figuring out who not to vote for.

I agree..we want it told as it is so that we know the character who makes a good leader......
why protect them wacha waanikwe hadharani tuwajue vile wako so that we make a good n informed decision....