Sports
Finally the EPL kicks off!
@McReggae...Unfortunately i didn't get a chance to watch our match last night, thats why i had nothing much to say about it. Lucky for me i still don't have to after hiyo kichapo ya leo. Someone should have given Nani a lollipop or something, the guy is a big baby.
I will be surprised if there was any seasoned Man U fan who expected a result in today's game. However, a lifeline was thrown at us in advance jana. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Thankfully, so long as our title challengers remain aseno, we got no reasons to fear anything at all. Let some gooner fan bookmark this post and fish it out in may. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
McReggae wrote:l hope Nani injury aint bad!!!! Hope so too. We have dug ourselves into a hole. Now is time to get out of the hole. Adrenaline rush to the finish line. Hii itakuwa moto! Again, as it has been repeated here a hundred times, Vidic should just have let Chelsea score a 3rd if they so wished. Today we have conceded two goals because of absolutely poor marking and one due to a high school error. The first and third goal, nobody was watching Kyut. Actually no one was interested! The second one was a gift from Nani! Three very important points down the drain. And Liverpool are yet to go to the Emirates to pull another back pass move! After all is said, we played very poorly today. We didn't step up. Everything else is secondary. Now we have to do what men do. Getting back to your feet as soon as you hit the ground. Two must win games coming up. Never mind from now on every game is a "must win". Habari ndiyo hiyo! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
TAZ wrote:@McReggae...Unfortunately i didn't get a chance to watch our match last night, thats why i had nothing much to say about it. Lucky for me i still don't have to after hiyo kichapo ya leo. Someone should have given Nani a lollipop or something, the guy is a big baby. Finally you get out of the closet! I have said this over and over!!! Arsenal fans would rather miss their game and watch Man U's. And don't pull your Alfred Mutua's stunt on this @TAZ. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/8/2007 Posts: 625 Location: Nairobi
mwenza wrote:@Nobert Ochieng...............Do you still have that feeling? mwenza! why are u becoming personal????? The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Just looked at Man Utds bench and at 2-0 down, my doubts for a comeback which ur good at were confirmed.This one now portends a major blow esp with Nani(assuming its as serious injury) you now have a bigger mountain to climb. Naona hasira za those two defeats being vented against Arsenal in the coming weekend.But your waterloo this season has been on the trot, youve lost a massive 25 points. Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
mwenza wrote:I will be surprised if there was any seasoned Man U fan who expected a result in today's game.
However, a lifeline was thrown at us in advance jana. Wacha loser mentality,Man utd dropped three points today. Man utd has given Arsenal so many lifelines this season....we've dropped so many points but our rivals have failed to capitalise.
TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:I will be surprised if there was any seasoned Man U fan who expected a result in today's game.
However, a lifeline was thrown at us in advance jana. Wacha loser mentality,Man utd dropped three points today. Man utd has given Arsenal so many lifelines this season....we've dropped so many points but our rivals have failed to capitalise. At least this time round, as requested, you didnt start your first post with "although we have drawn.....blah blah blah blah " IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Nobby wrote:mwenza wrote:@Nobert Ochieng...............Do you still have that feeling? mwenza! why are u becoming personal????? Am sorry, but you should be a little bit more cautious online in order to remain anonymous. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
When the dust settles down Nani owes us an explanation on that headed back pass to Kuyt. School boy error!!! IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: Member Joined: 2/8/2007 Posts: 625 Location: Nairobi
This Man-useless guys love stats and history......the last four league titles won by The Gunners were won by hunting down man-u from the top! Well.... what do you thing is happening now? The hunt is on! The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
McReggae wrote:l hope Nani injury aint bad!!!! I hope Nani, the boy who cried wolf, is out for the rest of the season. Disgraceful diver and cheat. Did he think rolling on the floor and crying like a baby would make us sympathetic to his theatrics? Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
From The Guardian: MUFC say Sir Alex Ferguson not speaking to media after LFC defeat, including MUTV. Players under orders not to talk as well. JINGA HII! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:From The Guardian: MUFC say Sir Alex Ferguson not speaking to media after LFC defeat, including MUTV. Players under orders not to talk as well. JINGA HII! Why bother talking to the press if the FA doesnt want you to be honest with your comments. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
TAZ wrote:mwenza wrote:I will be surprised if there was any seasoned Man U fan who expected a result in today's game.
However, a lifeline was thrown at us in advance jana. Wacha loser mentality,Man utd dropped three points today. Man utd has given Arsenal so many lifelines this season....we've dropped so many points but our rivals have failed to capitalise. True. We have failed to capitalise on your dropped points. And you always capitalise whenever we drop points...........That explains why you are 3 points ahead of us on the log. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Have got a gut feeling that there is a certain team which will be reduced to smitherens on tuesday night. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
@TAZ - Wacha kelele mingi kijana. Click the link below: Habari Ndiyo HiyoAnd this one for additional information. The one below has older news but I have added it because it has some additional information [for process validation purposes] Habari ya AwaliNever count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Nani's Injury: A serious cut to the shin! Garragher should have been sent off. http://img.mobypicture.c...edde73237ae7d0d_view.jpgSet out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Sports
Finally the EPL kicks off!