#1 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:05:00 PM

vuka vuka
Silk
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:10:00 PM

too good to b true. swear.

Life is too short.
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:16:00 PM

Hey!.....Hiyo advertising??.........lakini you always seem to be correct on Zain.....Insider??........Mzuri sana and finally Suffericon can kiss me a loooooong good-bye...
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:23:00 PM

Nime-VUUUUKAAAAAAAA.....!...

Jamart
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:24:00 PM

Zain sales guy ama? 8/= still high. Am a shareholder in Sfcom and wait and see what we are working out. It will take communication to another level!!!

@jamart
Apple Bees
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:25:00 PM

still not a good deal. can they lower it just one more time??

Where else would it be?
shobiz
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:29:00 PM

naVUKA saa hii!
cindano
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:32:00 PM

Tulikuwa tumevuka....

Lower your blackberry and internet fees and you would have dealt the final nail...

What about dual-sim phones at a discount or staggered payment structure...

I gave you ideas...

Wacheni mchezo...

Suffericom(n) would be no more...

Peculiar calling habits my webbed foot...

Kila kitu kiasi...kula,kunywa,kucheza na hata ujinga...
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:37:00 PM

...Eti not good......????............Try ignorance
reddevil
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:38:00 PM

I have Vuka'd

BUT that does not change the equation,i have no one to call,hata mukiweka bure sasa hivi,there will be no benefit for as long as i have no one to call.

You should now focus your energy on getting guys to your network...

Sorry why am i telling you this...continue sleeping the way you have been...when you wake up am sure you will say 1 Bob lower than TIGO..yea the TIGO of TZ

Calamities are of two kinds: misfortunes to ourselves,and good fortune to others
johwak
#11 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:40:00 PM

What do you mean you have no one to call,calling other networks is 8/=,the lowest tarrif so far,iv joined the bandwagon,NIMEVUKA

johnie the walker
K22
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:48:00 PM

@Reddevil,am sure your predicament is you can call other networks but NO ONE will ever call you (from other mtandaos)

Randomly insane

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
sheep
#13 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:55:00 PM

wooooooiyeee!!!! zain,i feel for you
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
reddevil
#14 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:57:00 PM

@Just me The celtel Sales Person,

Tell us,any reduction on celtel to celtel,or do you just want to contain us from moving to Orange?

Calamities are of two kinds: misfortunes to ourselves,and good fortune to others
ikonini
#15 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 12:57:00 PM

Tuvuke pamoja tuangamize safaricorange!!!!

`THE EASIEST WAY TO EARN MONEY

………………… IS THE HARDEST WAY`

(QUOTE: Kularaha-Chairman SK Investment Co.)
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
#16 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 1:02:00 PM

nani amevuka? tell us more before we discover a ka small clause which is usually under 'terms and conditions apply'

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
Silk
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 1:06:00 PM

i think this will finally work for them,despite the fact that they might be subsidizing the calls. i mean i'd rather carry two fones,zain for calling,suffericom for receiving. as most of the receivers ponder over why i'm calling using Zain,they'll realise the gain and cross over.

this is ceteris paribus,i.e as long as suffericom does not come up with a crazy offer,ile ya kumaliza kabisa.

Life is too short.
Dizzy
#18 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 1:07:00 PM

cool this is the way to go

Strike while the iron is hot
johwak
#19 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 1:07:00 PM

No call set up fee,more reason to VUKA

johnie the walker
#20 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2008 1:11:00 PM

the 8 bob over other networks sounds attractive.. this war between the oil rich arabs and colourless europeans is good.. see it in football now in communication..

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...