TROPYHYLESS SEASON FOR MAN U BEGINS!!!
wanyuru
#21 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 1:58:03 PM

someone teach me the penalty rule
K22
#22 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 3:06:07 PM

@haters (read Arses), please before you extend your Ropokwa Tariff promo into Pang'ang'a permanent tariff, please win a trophy then you can speak.......

LOL! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
annsal
#23 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 3:41:34 PM

there is someone who has been very quiet ever since manchester united lost to chelsea. whats up!!!!!!
God loves a Trier!
#24 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 3:46:49 PM

@Tommy, beating L.Orient after a replay? Geez! We are shaking! My point was, base on the trophies that we keep on winning, United are better than Arsenal. Not based on the outcome of a single game... Shinda trophy angalau moja, and not Emirates cup!
#25 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2011 6:06:53 PM

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
kangi
#26 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2011 7:29:50 PM

Ropokwa tariff back due to popular demand.

I've stood still unable to believe the scoreline.Eh....its long since the devils were beaten into submission.If I someone can paste the scoreboard of the result, I wouldnt mind framing it my toilet, at least when doing my biznez it can put a smile and have a nice dayApplause Applause Applause
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Nobby
#27 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2011 8:07:22 PM

3-1 kama orient!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#28 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 8:19:27 AM

Did i hear someone sing "bend over!!" damn! ManU-re, that was a beating!! caught the game at 2 - 0, i thought ManU-guz had a fight in them...Liverfool, kicking a man while he is down...
#29 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 8:29:32 AM

So many guests.....smile No need to guess whom they are but obviously some very sore losersLaughing out loudly

Ooops....let me rub it in kidogo:

United's defenders, in the shape of Rafael, Michael Carrick and Brown, collapsed like a house of cards as the Uruguayan weaved his way towards goal.

#30 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 8:34:21 AM

@Njunge, I am also expecting to hear some tirade against the ref etc
Tommy
#31 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 8:47:44 AM

@Tommy, beating L.Orient after a replay? Geez! We are shaking! My point was, base on the trophies that we keep on winning, United are better than Arsenal. Not based on the outcome of a single game... Shinda trophy angalau moja, and not Emirates cup!

@just blazin, i had suggested we keep quite until arsenal n man u meet and we see who wins. and if u insist on talking, lets talk about yesterday. me think u were hit below the belt Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
anasazi
#32 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 8:52:20 AM

Where is McDoba, mwenza and all those other arrogant fellas? Next up, West Ham itawachapa pia. Liwe funzo.
Form is temporary, class is permanent
annsal
#33 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 9:09:24 AM

So many guests.....smile No need to guess whom they are but obviously some very sore losersLaughing out loudly

Ooops....let me rub it in kidogo:

United's defenders, in the shape of Rafael, Michael Carrick and Brown, collapsed like a house of cards as the Uruguayan weaved his way towards goal.

Not kidogo..... rub it in Kabisa , when they are doing they feel zero for arsenal fans.
God loves a Trier!
#34 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 10:01:19 AM

Kelele ya aseno fans haitishi, after all we shall bead with them this coming weekend, we still sit tops haters!!!!
#35 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 10:16:39 AM

Tommy wrote:

@just blazin, i had suggested we keep quite until arsenal n man u meet and we see who wins. and if u insist on talking, lets talk about yesterday. me think u were hit below the belt Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Tommy, unless English has evolved in the recent past, you should be able to understand my post that you've quoted. Like I said, the outcome of a single game does not make a team better than the other. Its the trophies, brother. Liverpool played well, and I got no complaints about that. We were beaten by a very good team yesterday. But United are better than Liverpool and Arsenal overall. That's simply a fact and a truth. Win a trophy and well, we can start talking. Wolves beat United, you dont hear people say Wolves is better than United, do you?
#36 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 10:31:34 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sisemi kitu!!!
Tommy
#37 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 10:32:22 AM

Tommy wrote:

@Tommy, unless English has evolved in the recent past, you should be able to understand my post that you've quoted. Like I said, the outcome of a single game does not make a team better than the other. Its the trophies, brother. Liverpool played well, and I got no complaints about that. We were beaten by a very good team yesterday. But United are better than Liverpool and Arsenal overall. That's simply a fact and a truth. Win a trophy and well, we can start talking. Wolves beat United, you dont hear people say Wolves is better than United, do you?

Beaten you were yesterday, with the current trend, i am waiting to see you win any trophy. as for our trophy drought, it will end soon.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#38 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 11:11:12 AM

@Tommy, just win a trophy, that's when you can talk. United not winning a trophy doesnt amount to Arsenal winning a trophy. Let's get that clear. Am not talking about the wins or losses, am talking about trophies. We've won plenty in the recent past, mind you. Win one please, and then United fans will keep quiet. You wait to see us win any trophy? Well, we've been waiting for ages, as in AGES, to see you guys win something. Time that is enough to see a child born upto when he/she is going to class 2.
#39 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 11:15:02 AM

Saturday 12th March, 2010 at 19:45PM kenyan time!!!!
#40 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 12:08:34 PM