wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

9 Pages<12345>»
Wazua Pizza reloaded
K22
#41 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 3:38:36 PM

Thanks Wazua - it was delicious..... My workmates are now in love with me..... wanasema moja aitoshi.... and i have to do this every Wednesday....

Now as i was having the last bite, i remembered @Brianne was on her way over.... Let me call mama Kiosk to reserve some Chapo and Madodo

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
karqui
#42 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 3:40:46 PM

@ mr T, thnks for confirmin dat u enjoyed.
nxt tym nisisi
K22
#43 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 3:41:35 PM

And did i mention that the Pizza was delivered by one of Wazua 'Admin' mwenye sauti nyororo na tamau kama asali amboyo inwaweza kumtoa nyoka pangoni..... Drool Drool

*Where's Mlefu?*

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#44 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 4:51:23 PM

K22 wrote:
And did i mention that the Pizza was delivered by one of Wazua 'Admin' mwenye sauti nyororo na tamau kama asali amboyo inwaweza kumtoa nyoka pangoni..... Drool Drool

*Where's Mlefu?*

Huh! Boss. Looks like wazua did a generous sprinkling of Mututho on the pizza. Ushalewa!
#45 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 5:38:19 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

@MrTyrus' WaPizza is in the oven.

We've resent emails again. Please check inbox now and respond. You may still take the second Pizza.

The Wazua spirit

Am seeing this one now!

Bado sijapata email... i saw i was on "waitlist". Si basi mnipromote kwa "mshindi" next week hata kama sitaona thread? am the oldest person working... so it will be easy to pick me from the nairobi crowd.... nitasimama hapo kwa stage... next to the Sweepstake kioski
#46 Posted : Thursday, March 03, 2011 11:27:24 AM

selah wrote:
@K22 & MR.T congrats mazee mkiweza tuma piece na G4S tell them to drop it kwa gate ya KBC.

See where some of wazuans work!At KBC shatting and wazuaing the whole day.

smile kwani ni makosa.although I have not read KBC act.
#47 Posted : Thursday, March 03, 2011 11:38:45 AM

selah wrote:
@K22 & MR.T congrats mazee mkiweza tuma piece na G4S tell them to drop it kwa gate ya KBC.

See where some of wazuans work!At KBC shatting and wazuaing the whole day.

smile kwani ni makosa.although I have not read KBC act.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Which dept? Ama wewe ni Edward Kadilo?Ama Ngulamu Mwaviro? Nguata Francis? BTW, do these guys still exist? They remind of 'Mtukufu Rais'
#48 Posted : Thursday, March 03, 2011 11:41:15 AM

K22 wrote:
Thanks Wazua - it was delicious..... My workmates are now in love with me..... wanasema moja aitoshi.... and i have to do this every Wednesday....

Now as i was having the last bite, i remembered @Brianne was on her way over.... Let me call mama Kiosk to reserve some Chapo and Madodo

MrTyrus
#49 Posted : Thursday, March 03, 2011 4:46:50 PM

karqui wrote:
@ mr T, thnks for confirmin dat u enjoyed.
nxt tym nisisi

morale ndo hiyo, let the compe begin. considering how delicious it was, I have to do this evry other week. plus ni ya sare
wazua
#50 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 8:12:55 AM

Dear Members,

It is Wednesday 9th of March 2011.
We have to give a WaPizza away.
If you have the hunger pang, simply post a line below, today, telling us you want the WaPizza, what kind of WaPizza, and hang around (post, reply, start a thread).

Today the competition may be tight - early birds catch the worm.
Our final choice will also consider who hangs around most.

The Wazua Spirit
Ceinz
#51 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 8:21:27 AM

I want, a pineapple flavoured will do. Loc: Nas Apartments, Milimani Road.
“small step for man”
anasazi
#52 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 8:28:35 AM

I always apply for this thing then get caught up in work.

I want this pizza. Periperi chicken. Niko Kilimani area
Form is temporary, class is permanent
K22
#53 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 8:29:39 AM

@Wazua, am i eligible to participate this week?

erifloss
#54 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 8:29:46 AM

A Hawaiian will surely settle nicely in my stomach while sitting in the office along Mama Ngina street at around 1 today.
'They say money cannot buy me happiness but when i compare when i had none and now, i'm happier' Kevin O'leary
K22
#55 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 8:35:32 AM

@Wazua, am i eligible to participate this week?

gogeta
#56 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 9:02:34 AM

@wazua i really really want the Wapizza today peri peri chicken. Tunakula tu dust hapa hivi coz of the road construction..the wapizza will be a welcome relief. Hata sitakula breakfast nikingoja hiyo wapizza.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
annsal
#57 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 9:09:49 AM

@ wazua , i will really appreciate if i will get the pizza today- hawaiian is my choice. niko Koinange street . rehani house.
God loves a Trier!
Signature
#58 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 9:38:07 AM

Wazua,please make my day its kinda started very slow and yes i feel sooo... hungry.periperi chicken will fix it. Niko CBD
properties For Sale By Owner
klan
#59 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 9:49:15 AM

some pizza please........ Hawaian. Parklands area, a good way to karibisha member
karqui
#60 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 10:09:20 AM

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
chiken periperi, just hanging around here to wait,
thika rd, ku, pls leo tu.