Sports
Finally the EPL kicks off!
Never mind we played a good game...comparing to many games this season... It was just unfortunate...the sad bit is Vidic getting that red card... Ooooh if we were to reason like some *twaps in this forum... Luiz should have got a red card too...maybe chelski bought the referee...over to you arsenal's you are the only ones not doing the same... 19th here we come...
I have no complaints. Awesome game. End to end. Congratulations to Chelsea for stepping up. Massive win for them. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
Whats with mature women and chelsea?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Some people lost three points n full of excuses am sleeping a happy person liverpool next let the losing continue hahahahahahahahaha Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
MaichBlack wrote:kangi wrote:MaichBlack wrote:dossy7 wrote:Mpesa seems to be at work Taz.Lets wait for the game tonight and see how it goes I wonder what you will be saying after [not if] Man U beats Chelsea tonight given that Abramovich has more than enough to MPesa. @TAZ - Start making up stories to post after Man U wins - Like you always do! Hint: Man U has beaten Chelsea 2 - 0. May be 3 - 0.... Now start your story. @Maich I dont expect a weak Chelsea beaten by Arsenal to beat Man Utd. The form book dictates that ur team wins. The last 6 games for Chelsea is 3 wins, 2 losses and 1 draw while for Man Utd is 5 wins and 1 loss. I dont expect manu fans to celebrate beating a weak team as it was earlier branded.May the best team win though I prefer a draw. @Kangi - I can see you are learning from @TAZ. You are trying to give excuses in advance so that you can dilute our win. When we win, you will cite your earlier mentioned excuses and if we (somehow) lose, you'll still shout from the roof tops. Either way you 'win'. Nice try. What do you mean "weak Chelsea"? You cannot compare the Chelsea of December and the Chelsea of March. For one, their injured players are back not to mention their January signings. Anywho, Man U will beat Chelsea (in whatever form). That's what is important. Habari ndiyo hiyo? ...apparently, habari sio hiyo!
@Taz, your wish was granted....want consistent refereeing? Enter Martin Atkinson! I hope this lays to rest any arguments about favoritism in officiating. Of course I would not complain if the decisions went against us and we still won, but when you lose, you single out the fact that Luiz should have gotten a red and the penalty was soft, the loss all the more painful coz we played really well and the game was quite pleasing to watch - end to end stuff. One can only think what might have been had the game been played in Dec. Water under the bridge (at the Bridge). I have to say that David Luiz is worth every penny and from the way he's playing, he should have been the one bought for 50M. Chelsea had us on the back foot after they scored the first one and you can tell both teams really wanted it. Some teams just give you motivation to go for it, plus the fact they're looking for 4th spot or better. Anfield will be tough without Vidic, I think he should have just let Ramirez through since Fabio was covering and anyway, what would a 3rd matter in the 92nd minute?Drogba the cause of havoc when he came in. O'Shea will most likely cover for Vidic with Rafael as right back, but a returning Carrol and Suarez could be a real menace.... Arsenal will be very motivated, injuries notwithstanding. Like I had mentioned earlier, the run in of games was bound to cause problems, Carling cup first to suffer, damage control vital at this stage. @Dossy, no one has made excuses, keep your pants on until after the Sunderland game BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
kangi wrote:MaichBlack wrote:dossy7 wrote:Mpesa seems to be at work Taz.Lets wait for the game tonight and see how it goes I wonder what you will be saying after [not if] Man U beats Chelsea tonight given that Abramovich has more than enough to MPesa. @TAZ - Start making up stories to post after Man U wins - Like you always do! Hint: Man U has beaten Chelsea 2 - 0. May be 3 - 0.... Now start your story. @Maich I dont expect a weak Chelsea beaten by Arsenal to beat Man Utd. The form book dictates that ur team wins. The last 6 games for Chelsea is 3 wins, 2 losses and 1 draw while for Man Utd is 5 wins and 1 loss. I dont expect manu fans to celebrate beating a weak team as it was earlier branded.May the best team win though I prefer a draw. hehehehehehehe.... Kamba za Ukwala ni aje? @ Kangi..... the best team actually won...hehe and by way, check if Jus Blazing, Mcrg & Mundublack are still around... he was seen hovering around ukwala and word has it that some vital commodities in the super - like ropes and ties - are missing...?
@Smano, i have to agree with you David Luiz is the real deal. This guy is so composed at the back, hardly anything goes past him. On the officiating part, i believe the Hernandez tackle deserved a booking but the tackle was right in front of the assistant ref who never raised the flag. I didn't appreciate the way SAF tried to get D. Luiz sent off from the sideline and i'm glad the commentators mentioned that in the match....Rooney and Nani were also busy trying to influence the refs decisions by easily going down in all tackles. Fergie now faces the FA's wrath after the comments he made on the ref "It was a major game, you want a fair referee and we didn't get that. I don't know why he got the game. I feared the worst when I saw who was refereeing. It's three years in a row now where the referee''s decisions have changed the game down here. And that's hard to take." This coming only a day after leniency shown to Rooney after he elbowed Wigan''s James McCarthy on Saturday. http://www.goal.com/en-g...ni-uniteds-wayne-rooney
Where are those arrogant Manugus now? Eh? McDoba, can we quote you now? And dont let me hear about the ref! Nobody wanted to hear about the ref when we drew 4-4 so pls spare us! Mnaenda kichapo Anfield! No Vidic this time! Mtaamka. Form is temporary, class is permanent
MaichBlack? Where are you Oh? Where you will be next Monday, that's where! Form is temporary, class is permanent
The worst the FA can do is a touchline ban...means nothing with Mike Whelan to marshall the troops... Actually Luiz should have come off for the 2nd tackle on Rooney, the Chicharito one squared out with the one for Rooney at dW. Terry even handled the ball in the area in the first half....should woulda coulda Anfield will be massive if Arsenal beat Sunderland at the Emirates...am hoping the injuries (perhaps more could come in today's replay with Leyton), play a big role in the result, coupled with a Sunderland side who have started recovering from their injuries....yap, that's how malicious I feel right now BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Smano....I think we should stop comparing Rooney's obvious elbow to any other tackle on the pitch....his was more of MISCONDUCT, that is why everyone was waiting for the FA's decision.
I don't think this is the best time to talk about points, I'll do that after Saturday's game with Sunderland. Btw i think Vidic will also miss the FA cup quarterfinal match between Arsenal/Leyton Orient.
smano wrote:The worst the FA can do is a touchline ban...means nothing with Mike Whelan to marshall the troops... Actually Luiz should have come off for the 2nd tackle on Rooney, the Chicharito one squared out with the one for Rooney at dW. Terry even handled the ball in the area in the first half....should woulda coulda Anfield will be massive if Arsenal beat Sunderland at the Emirates...am hoping the injuries (perhaps more could come in today's replay with Leyton), play a big role in the result, coupled with a Sunderland side who have started recovering from their injuries....yap, that's how malicious I feel right now smano, I echo your sentiments here, decisions come your way one day and go the other way another time!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@Smano, Ferguson wanted to lose the game anyway.If he didn't,he would have played Berbatov from the beginning and he also made a huge blunder by trying to rap Chelsea before the game.....Man will certainly lose to this team again. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
anasazi wrote:MaichBlack? Where are you Oh? Where you will be next Monday, that's where! He is nursing hangover ya ku loose ama alipata kamba ukwala Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
dossy7 wrote:anasazi wrote:MaichBlack? Where are you Oh? Where you will be next Monday, that's where! He is nursing hangover ya ku loose ama alipata kamba ukwala this is he(let's hope he did not complete the sequence like mcreggae who changed his mind):
dossy7 wrote:anasazi wrote:MaichBlack? Where are you Oh? Where you will be next Monday, that's where! He is nursing hangover ya ku loose ama alipata kamba ukwala Broken News:Mathari ward 7 is fully occupied;hospital authorities cannot tell why such a sudden upsurge of mental illness last night... One of the regular patient was immediateltly admitted and he could be seen texting on a mobile phone.You know who! (Reggaeman.) I wish the hospital authorities could log in to @wazua. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.