Mpig Sonko in studs in bunge,He is fired.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2011 3:10:44 PM

Mike Mbuvi was in bunge today with studs and a cool suit,he was ruled out of order and chased out of the house.

I think the new katiba allows such freedom even to put on a sindilia and a spagheti tops for male mpigs....and female mpigs to put on boxer short!

#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2011 3:36:44 PM

Mike Mbuvi was in bunge today with studs and a cool suit,he was ruled out of order and chased out of the house.

I think the new katiba allows such freedom even to put on a sindilia and a spagheti tops for male mpigs....and female mpigs to put on boxer short!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yeye ni "muguluki"!!
K22
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2011 3:43:29 PM

Yaani our MPs have nothing better to discuss other than Sonko's studs?

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
conos
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2011 3:48:41 PM

Liar Liar n what has this got to do with sports!!!!! ABK Shame on you Shame on you
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2011 3:53:56 PM

Whats the difference between Sonko's Studs and Ababu Namwamba's hair style????
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2011 4:01:51 PM

Whats the difference between Sonko's Studs and Ababu Namwamba's hair style????

LOL! Is that a 'box' or what?
Tommy
#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2011 4:05:47 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yeye ni "muguluki"!!

muguluki indeed Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2011 4:44:43 PM

...Even Marende sports a 'boxlike' haircut... He should be punished too...
...But asi! studs in parliament...talk of wanting to remain relevant and get noticed... Saw him sometimes back putting on those studs...ni za Diamond? I guess so!
@Impunity
...Ati katiba mpya allows men to wear sindilia and G-strings... LOLest!
oteve
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2011 5:15:28 PM

But I think we must draw the line between official and casual mimi sikubaliani na hizo studs.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2011 6:11:56 PM

This is unfair! It is just like the rule before where ladies could not go to bunge with handbags. Should we also say ladies should not wear trousers and skirt suits in the hse?
maheni
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2011 6:16:03 PM

that is discrimination.........Laughing out loudly
KenyanLyrics
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2011 10:28:59 PM

He should make a song and fulfil his hip hop fantasies once and for all. Collabo with Juliani, seeing as Martha Karua has already done it:

http://www.zeeknation.co...tha-karua&Itemid=194
runjam
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2011 10:37:54 PM

maheni wrote:
that is
discrimination.........Laughing out loudly

"In the history of this world since God created man, man has never imitated women," said Lands Assistant Minister Bifwoli Wakoli.

"Mr Mbuvi, needs to have the totality of that dressing so earrings and a skirt would be in order for him," added Youth Affairs and Sport Assistant Minister Kabando wa Kabando

#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 9:30:38 AM

runjam wrote:
maheni wrote:
that is
discrimination.........Laughing out loudly

"In the history of this world since God created man, man has never imitated women," said Lands Assistant Minister Bifwoli Wakoli.

"Mr Mbuvi, needs to have the totality of that dressing so earrings and a skirt would be in order for him," added Youth Affairs and Sport Assistant Minister Kabando wa Kabando

Bra na G-string piaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Jinga kabisa hii mtuLaughing out loudly
kichwangumu
#15 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 10:37:06 AM

If only Mbuvi was a woman, ndio mngejua women rights bodies ni akina nani.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 10:52:22 AM

Mbuvi Sonko is lowering the respect of august house!
This is the house where laws are made, not broken.

theslim
#17 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 10:55:01 AM

does anyone in that august house give a hoot about the law?
the early worm is eaten by the early bird
#18 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 11:07:10 AM

kichwangumu wrote:
If only Mbuvi was a woman, ndio mngejua women rights bodies ni akina nani.

So trueApplause. There was a time women couldn't do trousers or carry handbags. Sonko did not break any existing rule. The rule was made when he broke it!
the sage
#19 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 11:59:31 AM

Mbuvi Sonko is lowering the respect of august house!
This is the house where laws are made, not broken.

is lowering the respect of august house! An oxymoron if I ever heard one.
karqui
#20 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2011 12:10:48 PM

theslim wrote:
does anyone in that august house give a hoot about the law?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
there are still some 'sober ones'