185 Pages«<1314151617>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
#281 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 5:31:37 PM

at Bob's with @Impunity and @McDoba....@Impunity analipa deni (change of status from "user" to "elder")leo
#282 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 7:15:52 PM

at Bob's with @Impunity and @McDoba....@Impunity analipa deni (change of status from "user" to "elder")leo

I can assure @wazuans that cold Summit lager taste GREAT on a month-end like today.

#283 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 8:32:59 PM

those in kachimeka as u go for kanyauji, strictly no going 2 muliro gardens to accumulate or redeem d*inya points
#284 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 9:39:33 PM

@intelligensia, hii mambo ya muliro gardens inanishangaza saana!! Kwani this is the effects of Mikombero or what..?? eissshhhhhh, the big lady..
#285 Posted : Saturday, February 26, 2011 5:07:20 PM

Yester nite, being a furahiday......my curiosity landed me in CASANOVA, right inside the Moroccan city in downtown Msa. So many days gone by since I last checked into a "S" club. Well, I intended to witness the famous landings that happen in that hellhole....A well chiseled tall n dark gentleman arrives at the stage. Initially, he goes on telling the curious crowd on how to remain sexually healthy....eti watu wakule malenge n other local boiled roots n tubers, rather than use chemicals to enlarge the "cessna".......... To my utter bewielderment, he calls on stage an young volumptous indian lady..............
#286 Posted : Saturday, February 26, 2011 5:20:14 PM

Yester nite, being a furahiday......my curiosity landed me in CASANOVA, right inside the Moroccan city in downtown Msa. So many days gone by since I last checked into a "S" club. Well, I intended to witness the famous landings that happen in that hellhole....A well chiseled tall n dark gentleman arrives at the stage. Initially, he goes on telling the curious crowd on how to remain sexually healthy....eti watu wakule malenge n other local boiled roots n tubers, rather than use chemicals to enlarge the "cessna".......... To my utter bewielderment, he calls on stage an young volumptous indian lady..............

Tumalizie story,wacha kutuwacha high and dry!
What happened next?

K22
#287 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2011 11:43:41 AM

Wee Simo hebu malizia stori!!

Alafu naomba Mututho na pia serikali ipige marufuku unywaji wa pombe siku ya Jumapili.... for some reason, beer on Sunday tastes so sweet and I end up over indulging..... now am paying for my sins.... d'oh!

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#288 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2011 12:05:06 PM

K22 wrote:
Wee Simo hebu malizia stori!!

Alafu naomba Mututho na pia serikali ipige marufuku unywaji wa pombe siku ya Jumapili.... for some reason, beer on Sunday tastes so sweet and I end up over indulging..... now am paying for my sins.... d'oh!

...hear hear!!!
#289 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2011 1:26:52 PM

....The lady bared. It all. With conditions ripe for a precision Approach, the lady positioned herself.....Dude manoeuvered to the final approach, lowered his gear as the ground crew watched in high expectation of a perfectly executed touchdown....
#290 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2011 5:05:56 PM

simon, ii thimoni..common..how can you use phombe and waganu in the same thread..by show of hands.. which is sweeter..phombe ama waganu wa andu agima?
K22
#291 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2011 5:12:04 PM

mlefu wrote:
simon, ii thimoni..common..how can you use phombe and waganu in the same thread..by show of hands.. which is sweeter..phombe ama waganu wa andu agima?

ciothe i.e tuwaganu na njohi....

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
K22
#292 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 2:44:07 PM

Leo tunalipa tax (through EABL) hapo Visa place upper hill....

1st two on me....

#293 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 3:00:43 PM

Jana I over did it at buffet park sasa leo....mmmmhhhh nitafika offroad kweli?
#294 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 3:02:51 PM

@twisted south b the place to be
#295 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 3:14:20 PM

tick tick tick........!!!!
Pierce
#296 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 3:28:50 PM

carygoh wrote:

Ha ha ha .......we are a rather close-knit community there!Wewe ni nani??
Pierce
#297 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 3:30:40 PM

carygoh wrote:

Twisted kidogo.....Juju kidogo.......Sinbin mpaka masaa ya jua.
K22
#298 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 3:33:35 PM

Pierce wrote:
carygoh wrote:

Won't you at some point be on duty with piercelet?

Pierce
#299 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 3:49:05 PM

K22 wrote:
Pierce wrote:
carygoh wrote:

Won't you at some point be on duty with piercelet?

Saw this one coming.

Friday I'm off-the -hook. Hata mama yake anakubali
#300 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2011 4:06:10 PM

.....in 30 mins time, wacha tu!!!