there is a worlwide epidemic /plague this things.
i had read this in yahoo. i can also confirm this by giving you two of my own eye witness accounts.
all of this happened in last month.
1- i was at a petro station. i had stepped out of the car when a newspaper vendor approached and sold me a gazeti..luckily i started to peruse ..and on the third page PAP!!!..two bugs crowled from the inside "na hii nini?.. kwani hizi gazeti zimelala wapi?" i demanded another issue which i checked it out page by page before i could get into the car..
if you buy your gazeti kwa jamm be ware!!
2- a friend had asked me to pick her from hapo junction of kiambu thika road ,she was from kiambu DC office. i had asked her to run some errands for me and in the documents she was currying PAP!! the bug escaped into the car.i am now living in fear but so far there is no singn of this things.i think its because this bugs are dead(i sprayed a whole can of doom in the car)or they shun daylight and only come out at night after i have gone.