wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

Impunity revealed
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 9:28:58 PM

After careful scrutiny it is now clear that the guy in the new mpango wa kando advert (Buda) is impunity.... The way that guy acts with alot of impunity....ati thao tatu ya emergency.... Clearly this can only indicate he is a serious USER!
#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 10:07:16 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly but I love the ad.
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 8:31:06 AM

about that ad, does that mean if one can support such an expenditure, then they should go ahead :) Will the real USER please stand up
K22
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 9:14:53 AM

@Chemos kuwa serious.... i thought you have finally found that link which proves that impunity is actually 'user' Laughing out loudly

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 9:55:30 AM

La hasha, sio mimi,Try again.

I have only one mpango wa kando, and that is non other than mama junior!
Shame on you

#6 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 10:01:46 AM

about that ad, does that mean if one can support such an expenditure, then they should go ahead :) Will the real USER please stand up

You don't listen to the whole Ad! At one point, Jimmy says "Na pia ukumbuke uko mapangoni wa kuambukizwa ukimwi!".

I guess the modified version would be: If you can afford it and you don't mind being infected with HIV [And pass it to your wife (who shouldn't mind also), your unborn kid(s) - if any, ultimately make your kids orphans etc.] then you should go ahead!
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 10:04:35 AM

Shame on you

And does baba junior know?

She obviously can't be your wife if she is your mpango wa kando!

But I guess the fellow must be @mlefu. He [@mlefu] sounds like someone who can't live without mipango ya kando!

#8 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 10:27:01 AM

Shame on you

But I guess the fellow must be @mlefu. He sounds like someone who can't live without mipango ya kando!

Mimi ndie baba JuniorShame on you

#9 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 10:30:20 AM

Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @maich, kwani leo ni friday?
#10 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 10:58:21 AM

Shame on you

But I guess the fellow must be @mlefu. He sounds like someone who can't live without mipango ya kando!

@Impunity, it is only the mother who knows the real father of the child...
#11 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 11:06:04 AM

The nose and the ears are outstanding,make no mistake!

#12 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 11:30:40 AM

Am sure mama junior must be a wazuan so user has to deny vehemently lest it becomes another "My cheating husband"

#13 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 11:40:36 AM

Maich,next pizza i will do a kibaki for you.maichwhite just after i leave your office.
#14 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 11:47:10 AM

mlefu wrote:
Maich,next pizza i will do a kibaki for you.maichwhite just after i leave your office.

@mlefu - Umenipoteza. Fafanua tafadhali.
#15 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 12:17:46 PM

Wazua,

Kwani USER has been cleansed even for past deeds coz m seeing his rank has changed even for previous posts when he was still using!!!!!

His rank should only change from any new posts he makes since he was born again.

@ Ex User
Congrats Elder. Naona umetubu dhambi zako zote na sasa utawashana na side dish....
So tusikuone kwa hiyo advert tena
#16 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 2:39:12 PM

chemos wrote:
Wazua,

Kwani USER has been cleansed even for past deeds coz m seeing his rank has changed even for previous posts when he was still using!!!!!

His rank should only change from any new posts he makes since he was born again.

@ Ex User
Congrats Elder. Naona umetubu dhambi zako zote na sasa utawashana na side dish....
So tusikuone kwa hiyo advert tena

Tommy
#17 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 6:31:33 AM

Shame on you

i agree, whereas maternity is a fact, partanity is a rumour. btw has anyone considered that it could be magigi? and where r u?
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#18 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 10:52:29 AM

Tommy wrote:

Shame on you

i agree, whereas maternity is a fact, partanity is a rumour. btw has anyone considered that it could be magigi? and where r u?

@Tommy,
are u suggesting that Magigi is baba junior?Sad
#19 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 11:04:19 AM

chemos wrote:

@Tommy,
are u suggesting that Magigi is baba junior?Sad

@All, I am the bonafide baba junior.Hata kwa birth cert ni jina langu iko.

KADUSI
#20 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 1:25:27 PM

@impunity -weka link to prove fatherhood