wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

4 Pages«<234
Wazua Pizza delivery for lunch
wazua
#61 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 1:48:53 PM

Agra wrote:
Accountant how is hungry, Based at Ngong Road Natu court.BBQ Chicken would do me good.

@Agra, you are the lucky winner of WaPizza! We are sending you mail to your wazua registered address. Please respond to that to finalize delivery details.

@all, thank you for participating! Better luck next time.

Enjoy and discover!

The Wazua spirit
#62 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 2:20:49 PM

eligibility: next pizza
Eldoret, KVDA plaza, Uganda Street

next wednesday an Mpesa will do just fine
wazua
#63 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 3:09:35 PM

Dear Members,

Between @danas10 and @agra, we have a WaPizza to give away and it is already afternoon. d'oh!

The first person to respond to our email with contact details get's the WaPizza today and that's that.

If it's too late to deliver, perhaps we should just send it to another Wazuan today. What say you?

The Wazua Spirit
ernesto
#64 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 3:37:51 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

All successful movements were once an idea. We would like to try out this simple idea this Wednesday, for our members working in Nairobi.

1. Simply make a reply to this thread stating "I'm working in [area/location/building] and I want a WaPizza [specify preferred type/toppings] for lunch."

2. Between 8am and 11am tomorrow morning, just participate in the community as you'd normally do

is the rule bent or broken?wazua can give the pizza to another wazuan who posted before 11:00am..
Ja-Kom
#65 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 4:02:15 PM

Tunaomba serikali iingilie kati hii pizza isiwe ya wana-Wazua wa Nbi peke yake.Nxt pizza should be aimed at me hapa Kisumu!
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#66 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 4:14:46 PM

Ja-Kom wrote:
Tunaomba serikali iingilie kati hii pizza isiwe ya wana-Wazua wa Nbi peke yake.Nxt pizza should be aimed at me hapa Kisumu!

eish jakom kumbe tuko wengi SITI... Wewe iko wapi?

Wazua fanya mambo huku mashinani.... Na musiseme eti kisumu hakuna PISSA.
Forester
#67 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 8:17:47 AM

chemos wrote:
Ja-Kom wrote:

eish jakom kumbe tuko wengi SITI... Wewe iko wapi?

Wazua fanya mambo huku mashinani.... Na musiseme eti kisumu hakuna PISSA.

Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Ja-Kom
#68 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 9:21:17 AM

@Chemos,...mi iko tu humu humu siti,pengine ata wewe najua mimi kwa sababu mimi ni meya huku :).Hii mambo ya pizza ndo naona kulikuwa na consultation na wana Wazua wa Nbi peke yao na hakukua na concensus yetu.Wazua,sijui kama kuna pizza fish,lakini nxt wed....nitakosa kupiga 109 ya Bi Murugi nikijua mwanipa pizza,......@ Chemos,Wazua akileta,ntakualika :)
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
danas10
#69 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 10:04:15 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Between @danas10 and @agra, we have a WaPizza to give away and it is already afternoon. d'oh!

The first person to respond to our email with contact details get's the WaPizza today and that's that.

If it's too late to deliver, perhaps we should just send it to another Wazuan today. What say you?

The Wazua Spirit

agra was declared winner at 1.48 and you are asking us to respond at 3.09 to determine who wins? how now? i think next week's pizza should automatically be mine. this is an open irregularity Shame on you
reddevil
#70 Posted : Friday, February 25, 2011 10:08:30 AM

kadonye wrote:
The rules should include starting threads in the correct segment:no politics in investor section, no stocks thread in club sk.

No Champions league draw thread on Health section of Club SK started by goon fans...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
sorry for digressing. Back to pizza matters.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...had to be a goon fan Laughing out loudly

sherrif
#71 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 6:05:49 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Money Whisperer
#72 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 1:43:31 PM

Parking attendant with NCC catch me at Njugu Lane, ask for the clamp guy
"Money never sleeps"
Money Whisperer
#73 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 1:46:26 PM

vote dana y'all know why teeheeeeheee
"Money never sleeps"
#74 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2013 1:56:22 PM

Muheani wrote:
iam working on Mombasa Rd. semco industrial park and want the tastiest largest WaPizza to feed a bunch of 15 craziest wazuans

Do you work at the Safcom call centre?
#75 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2013 12:35:55 AM

I want.Sorry I really need a pizza.
ChumsQuest
#76 Posted : Sunday, April 21, 2013 5:53:31 PM

the deal wrote:
wazua that pizza is from where...people like Obiero only eat Serena Pizza...LMAO.

"I'm working in wazua and I want a a Pizza mexican please for lunch."