wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

5 Pages<12345>
Yeast Infection
#41 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 4:19:16 PM

mlefu wrote:
i dint know what they are...so i did google..then i thought its easier to understand via images so i did google images and then....Pray

Sad Sad

Kirika
#42 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 4:29:13 PM

Oooops ! What started as a harmless, innocent query has generated sooo much traffic and i'm now reading of pple lifting legs and inserting bullet shaped pills Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But the point that beats me is, why is it hard to insert a bullet shaped pill, yet whole Pinetrees go in smooth ?
#43 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 4:31:40 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
I think people are confusing Yeast infection and bacterial vaginosis.

I'm lost.Kabisa.

#44 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 4:36:45 PM

@Kirika, the conditions for landing the pinetree and the bullet-shaped pill are different
#45 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 4:38:48 PM

Querry wrote:
I might have gotten the infectionn as i changed from using my flamingo soap to the expensive antibacterial soap(maishakijana)two weeks ago
as for all the other reasons/solutions:
Garlic; i use it in every meal though i read smwhere that if you insert it -the infection will be gone(am yet to try that)

2. yogurt- i had a habit of douching with yogurt sometime back but at sm point i got the infection then gave up on the procedure

3. No bedminton: i usually land frequently with the same pinetree.

i have heard the following can help keep the yeast at bay:
1. sleeping ngothaless
2. drying undies in the sun?

@Querry, why were u douching with Yoghurt and yet u were not infected?
Two, landing is not just landing;do u land on wet runnway or Wajir-style airstrip?

Jipu hapo.

#46 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 4:44:23 PM

@Kirika, the conditions for landing the pinetree and the bullet-shaped pill are different

The context.The context is KING.
Consider the context of delivery!A whole object 10 times larger than an average pinetree is given way.
Shame on you

#47 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 4:49:20 PM

why cant pple just use kawaida soaps..likes of dettol,cussons...this stuff about herbal leave it alone....

thank God for making me a male..i hate myself for googling on the topic, the thought of getting down is sending shivers all over me...damn googleSad
#48 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 4:54:53 PM

Querry wrote:
I might have gotten the infectionn as i changed from using my flamingo soap to the expensive antibacterial soap(maishakijana)two weeks ago
as for all the other reasons/solutions:
Garlic; i use it in every meal though i read smwhere that if you insert it -the infection will be gone(am yet to try that)

2. yogurt- i had a habit of douching with yogurt sometime back but at sm point i got the infection then gave up on the procedure

3. No bedminton: i usually land frequently with the same pinetree.

i have heard the following can help keep the yeast at bay:
1. sleeping ngothaless
2. drying undies in the sun?

ehem.... u usually land ama are landed on... this terminologies....d'oh!
#49 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 4:58:04 PM

chemos wrote:
[
ehem.... u usually land ama are landed on... this terminologies....d'oh!

#50 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 5:12:06 PM

@Chemos....damn!!! sockets don't talk like that...LOL!
#51 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 5:15:55 PM

wewe tuheshimiane.. im a kamikaze pilot not an airstrip..Drool
#52 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 5:22:41 PM

chemos wrote:

Pole brother, assumptions made from the past threads
#53 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 5:41:36 PM

chemos wrote:

eeeeeh?
#54 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 5:57:05 PM

@Querry, why were u douching with Yoghurt and yet u were not infected?
Two, landing is not just landing;do u land on wet runnway or Wajir-style airstrip?

Jipu hapo.

Kwani hii bangi grade gani? This can't be the certified type @guka sells!!!

Na tulisema muwache kuiweka kwa petroli, glue na vitu vingine kama hivyo!!

Wajir-Style airstrip!!!

#55 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 7:10:47 PM

@querry, don't share soap especially with guests and the house help. Use your own to prevent recurrence and spread
KenyanLyrics
#56 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 12:20:08 AM

annsal wrote:
KenyanLyrics wrote:

and what is bacterial vaginosis?

condition where the airport smells like rotten fish.

Yeast infection is where the airport gathers some foam, ama?
Cupcake
#57 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 7:47:09 AM

KenyanLyrics wrote:

I'm lost.Kabisa.

BV is a condition caused by an imbalance of naturally occurring bacterial flora------results from an overgrowth of normal bacteria in the vagina.
danas10
#58 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 8:10:48 AM

Burning Spear [/quote wrote:

It has been an ignorant myth that using yoghurt is good.

3. Sleeping gothaless is healthy as you have mentioned above.

Thanks burning spear, nitatangaza kwa nyumba yangu hoping i shall not see yoghurt in my bathroom again Applause What about colgate toothpaste (the original one) ati inafanya kazi kama yoghurt smile smile

i like the one of sleeping without smile
Querry
#59 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 8:20:22 AM

Thanks burning spear, nitatangaza kwa nyumba yangu hoping i shall not see yoghurt in my bathroom again Applause What about colgate toothpaste (the original one) ati inafanya kazi kama yoghurt smile smile

i like the one of sleeping without smile [/quote]

Then i bet the whole yoghurt thing is a mythEh?
2 Miles
#60 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 8:57:49 AM

Just reading