Wazua Pizza delivery for lunch
Ondiek
#41 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 2:07:55 PM

@Selah launch a competition for the redistribution of pizza slicesDrool
#42 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 2:24:02 PM

@ondiek I hope its Pizza and not an FBI trick to get me.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 2:50:10 PM

@wazua Thanks a lot.....my colleagues cant believe their luck.

apologies for my earlier comment.
K22
#44 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 4:32:44 PM

Kwani ilikuwa pizza moja tu? yule mechanic ernesto alipata? Think

ooh hi @Brianne... Angel

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#45 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 6:02:28 PM

i missed this?

Eldoret ni lini?
#46 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 8:04:19 AM

@wazua when is the next wa-pizza
Surealligator
#47 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 8:46:16 AM

selah wrote:
I am a consultant who operates on harry thuku rd, Norfolk towers....I would like a Pepperoni, Ham, Bacon, Beef pizza.

@Brianne

I know you work for Wazua.

I know Wazua is located on Harry Thuku Rd.

Selah is also located on the same road if not premises

Selah wins the Pizza.

Brianne walks in for the kill.

Give me that smile Brianne...

@Kingfisher

Call in the Mboys. We have been duped.

@Wazua

For the sake of posterity, you should have at least given pretty Pretty a piece so that she can be encouraged to come back to the Wazua community in full force.

@Mlefu

Was waiting for that photo.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
#48 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 4:11:34 PM

the deal wrote:
wazua that pizza is from where...people like Obiero only eat Serena Pizza...LMAO.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#49 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 4:42:18 PM

Surealligator wrote:
selah wrote:
I am a consultant who operates on harry thuku rd, Norfolk towers....I would like a Pepperoni, Ham, Bacon, Beef pizza.

@Brianne

I know you work for Wazua.

I know Wazua is located on Harry Thuku Rd.

Selah is also located on the same road if not premises

Selah wins the Pizza.

Brianne walks in for the kill.

Give me that smile Brianne...

@Kingfisher

Call in the Mboys. We have been duped.

@Wazua

For the sake of posterity, you should have at least given pretty Pretty a piece so that she can be encouraged to come back to the Wazua community in full force.

@Mlefu

Was waiting for that photo.

BUSTED!!!!!
wazua
#50 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 7:51:35 AM

Dear Members,

Aaaah the freshness of a new morning!
Another WaPizza for a Wazuan - same rules apply and the slate is wiped clean.

The Wazua spirit

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

All successful movements were once an idea. We would like to try out this simple idea this Wednesday, for our members working in Nairobi.

1. Simply make a reply to this thread stating "I'm working in [area/location/building] and I want a WaPizza [specify preferred type/toppings] for lunch."

2. Between 8am and 11am tomorrow morning, just participate in the community as you'd normally do.

3. Wazua admin will assess quality of posts, and determine who gets the WaPizza this Wednesday, based on:
- following instructions
- starting conversations
- posts relevance
- feedback

4. We will contact you via email, for your mobile number and office details and send a large WaPizza to you by 1pm. Please enjoy it with your office pals.

Let's enjoy and discover!
Thank you for being members of Wazua.

#51 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 9:11:49 AM

Pizza lovers another chance here!!!!
anasazi
#52 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 9:14:54 AM

Who will eat the WaPizza this time? @wazua, please also count the football posts as this is the only area I can claim a little expertise!
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#53 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 9:50:19 AM

I hope I am eligible for this weeks pizza having won last week.

Please clarify if a past winner has equal chances of winning.
#54 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 9:54:22 AM

I want a matumbo pizza with extra kunde and njahi toppings, i work at hapo state house ndani.
A New Kenya
#55 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 10:31:20 AM

When are you going to change the Rules? Am not eligible with current rules...Sad Sad
ernesto
#56 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 11:04:18 AM

pizza wa piripiri this side of nairobi,bado niko parepare,Grogon karibu na mto.
Agra
#57 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 11:32:56 AM

Accountant how is hungry, Based at Ngong Road Natu court.BBQ Chicken would do me good.
It's easy for investors to get emotional and prejudiced when trading, but computers don't
#58 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 11:49:50 AM

When are you going to change the Rules? Am not eligible with current rules...Sad Sad

...hear hear
gogeta
#59 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 12:00:17 PM

aki wazua nipe hiyo pizza leo. Apparently i was born many years ago today and a certain client decided to choose today to bash me for two hours.
Problem i cant give my address here for reasons best known to me..may be my client is a wazuarian.
find me here i beg-o. mwalimu2012@gmail.com
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
danas10
#60 Posted : Wednesday, February 23, 2011 12:16:47 PM

am on harambee avenue, treasury building...i dont have many posts coz am new smile pliz give me that pizzaPray Pray Pray

chicken BBQ will be my delight Pray Pray