is lesbianism a reality in Kenya
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
A lesbian is chicken fried in butter with crushed tomatoes and chilli. Lesbianism is the addiction to the aforementioned dish. It's a terrible affliction and we must offer our support to those affected. In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
grolut wrote:A lesbian is chicken fried in butter with crushed tomatoes and chilli. Lesbianism is the addiction to the aforementioned dish. It's a terrible affliction and we must offer our support to those affected. I always thought it was a vegetable. Thanks grolut for clarification Lord, thank you!
you have to be an idiot to believe in some statistics. sorry for my choice of word, i meant to say imbecile. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
you know the stats claimed are idiotic. it means 99 out of 100 women are lesbians - this is idiotic!! so based on the population census carried out juzi - kenya has more than 19,223,462 lesbians i.e more than the population of men!! this claim is idiotic at best. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
If there is any lesbian couple out there I just have one favour....can I watch :)
chemos wrote:What is a LESBIAN? Is your mom aware you are lost? Here's some direction to where you need to be.... http://kids.nationalgeog...ds/activities/cartoons/
Next time, avoid sites like Wazua.... they talk about cookery as @grolut has said... and you are not allowed in the kitchen...yet.
and thats why CCK should act first enough and close these FM stations before the nation is destroyed. Can you imagine there are those innocent ignorant ladies who listened and believed the idiotic statictics then may want to try so that to be compartible with the world. Where is Eng Njoroge,close this classif FM "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Wendz wrote:chemos wrote:What is a LESBIAN? Is your mom aware you are lost? Here's some direction to where you need to be.... http://kids.nationalgeog...ds/activities/cartoons/
Next time, avoid sites like Wazua.... they talk about cookery as @grolut has said... and you are not allowed in the kitchen...yet. Wewe mzee wendz..... i want it explained in a language i can understand.... i.e plugs, sockets, pinetrees, shipwrecks etc... but thanks for the link.. i love cartoons
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
I think the 99% figure is too far fetched for the women to be 100% lesbians. Kwani where do all the married women fall? They should have said Bisexual(or whatever such women are called) and not purely lesbians. If they put the figure at around 70-75% for Bisexual,then i would agree coz i happen to know enough married women who have girlfriends(sexual girlfriends that is) Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
leona wrote:I think the 99% figure is too far fetched for the women to be 100% lesbians. Kwani where do all the married women fall? They should have said Bisexual(or whatever such women are called) and not purely lesbians. If they put the figure at around 70-75% for Bisexual,then i would agree coz i happen to know enough married women who have girlfriends(sexual girlfriends that is) eih Wendz, hio ni kali!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:leona wrote:I think the 99% figure is too far fetched for the women to be 100% lesbians. Kwani where do all the married women fall? They should have said Bisexual(or whatever such women are called) and not purely lesbians. If they put the figure at around 70-75% for Bisexual,then i would agree coz i happen to know enough married women who have girlfriends(sexual girlfriends that is) eih Wendz, hio ni kali!!!! @mcreggae, unajitetea ukiwa pande gano - wendz ama leona?
@ Leona, Blessed is the woman who does not sit with mockers. Watch your company my sister. I Think Therefore I Am
I think it is possible that there are more same-sex relations among women than men. Reason being the borders for women are blurred...they call each other honey, they kiss, they touch, they caress each other in public. After that they go to the loo pamoja ati coz 1 of them has bought a new undergarment n needs to show it off etc...but 99pc, hapaana! What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
leona wrote:
....... They should have said Bisexual(or whatever such women are called) and not purely lesbians. If they put the figure at around 70-75% for Bisexual,then i would agree ......
It might still seems high for Bi-sexuals. May be Bi-curious...
For every Homosexual person it is essential to accept yourself what you really are and understand your feelings .After I have read some literature from this site alexbporter. I understood that opinion of other doesn't matter . All your real friends and of course family will accept you in any way . I was embarrassed to tell to my relatives that i am a lesbian but hopefully after I have read some books I become more confident and tell my secret to them . Anyway I am still their beloved daughter . And nothing bad didn't happend
Rank: New-farer Joined: 12/28/2018 Posts: 70 Location: Helsingborg, Sweden
Just like everywhere, there are some percentage for sure, but you really make this numbers very very high I would say, kenyan population only grow each time, how is it possible with lesbians ? Can you please explain this to me ? Thanks in advance.
is lesbianism a reality in Kenya