wazua Mon, Feb 24, 2025

MOI IS A TRUE PROFESSOR
Kioko_Nesa
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 7:52:00 AM

Kumbe Obama's Visit to ghana is all about the newly discovered oil?

'We go to school but we don’t seem to understand the world instead we are all crying: from church leaders,MPs to the civil society,'

'Ghana which you are talking about has discovered oil or you heard not heard about it?' Moi asked.

Kioko
The Real Shaft
#2 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 8:03:00 AM

and my round head...

is square...

you cant even spell the word...

'proffesor'...

right....!!!

burekenge....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#3 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 8:15:00 AM

@ TRS

U talk of 'professor'?

Look at how the dude has spelt the word 'had'.......LOL!

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
Kioko_Nesa
#4 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 8:23:00 AM

@ Mwenza,yes its professor.

Follow the link below and thanks for corrections.

http://www.eastandard.ne...44019233&cid=4&

Kioko
stonemimi
#5 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 8:35:00 AM

@kioko

Moi is a prophessor not a professor
The Real Shaft
#6 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9:05:00 AM

moi....

was .... and not is,......

pro-pesa.....

#7 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9:12:00 AM

Kwani this thief... ruled over us for 24 years... and effed us... now is giving advice? he should be thrown in the dungeons at nyati house and be forced to payuka all the money he & his cronies & family stole. Then shot. I will pay for the bullet.

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
stonemimi
#8 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9:19:00 AM

@VVS

Kwani where were you all those 24 years? Sikukusikia ama you just have been discharged kutoka hospitali? Who is a better thief? Yeye ama HUYU? Wacha kuwa coward. Wanaume waliumia wakati huo na wewe haukukuwa mmoja wao.
The Real Shaft
#9 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9:22:00 AM

if the man...

laid down 1 kilometre of tarmac every week...

we would have...

1 X 4 (weeks) X 12 (months) X 24 (years of tyranny) ...

equaling ....

1,152 kilometres of tarmac road...

#10 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9:26:00 AM

At least he had balls......steel balls.....unlike hiyo matope ya saa hii....bure kabisa...!!!

Yombo dhier....!!
The Real Shaft
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 9:35:00 AM

burekenge*..

can you drive on ...

'makende'...???

#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 10:00:00 AM

I hear that the actual amounts involved in the goldenberg scandal alone in which MOI was involved was at least ksh 60b. If we consider this amount in kshs1000 notes denomination,then we have a total of 60,000,000,000/1000 = 60,000,000 notes.

case 1,

if each of these notes has a length of 20cm i.e 0.2m,they would cover a total lenth of 60,000,000 x 0.2m = 12,000,000 metres or 12,000km!!! this is 1/3 of the circumference of the earth along the equator!!!

case 2.

If the width of the ksh 1000 note is 10cm or 0.1m then 60,000,000 notes would cover a total area of 12,000,000 x 0.1 = 1,200,000square metres. This is equivalent to 1,200,000/4000 = 300acres,Almost the entire Nairobi CBD

case 3.

If he stole this money in equal quantums from the time he came to power then he would have been stealing at the rate of 60,000,000,000/(24x365) = ksh 2.5b/year = ksh 6.85m/day = ksh 285,000/hour = ksh 4780/minute = ksh 80/second!!!!

MOI should shut his buggy mouth! kubafff yeye!!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#13 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 10:10:00 AM

@Kioko Nesa,doesn't matter that he's true on that point (the US does not deal anywhere there are no vested long term interests),what VVS and Gizzard have said hapa is true,just think where Kenya would be if the guy hadn't gotten paranoid after 82,I'd rather he had become a progressive dictator like the guy for Malaysia. It's very depressing to be told we used to give aid to that country in the late 70's and that Kenya's GDP was more than South Korea's not so distant past. Election violence started in his era,and guys still tetea the guy like he was the best thing that happened to Kenya. f*** that,is the ghosts of his evil misdeeds haunt him then hio ni yake,just like they'll haunt ALL guys who were behind the PEV violence. You kill by the sword you DIE by the sword. Nuff said!

sheep
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 10:54:00 AM

Dont stress about these dudes,they are way past their sell by date,they are always dreaming of immortality but their time to join the choirs of hell is nigh.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
Mr.Tea
#15 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2009 10:57:00 AM

Professor of what,for what,in what? The only thing that Moi achieved in doing is to give the country an illusion of peace,love and unity.But we soon found out just how illusive that was.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.