Nimeisoma mahali!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Did you witness how aggressive pharmacists can be in defending their trade? Poor Speaker could not manage them. I think Prof. Saitoti needs more security than ever before!
Rank: Member Joined: 1/26/2011 Posts: 211 Location: Nairobi
@ Karema Hiti
I think the Pharmacists might only stop short of ordering a 'hit'. Otherwise they will employ every dirty trick in the book.
By the way, why is every MP allocated 'security'? as in cops who could otherwise be serving the nation in better capacities. What do these guys think they are really? Honestly, I do not understand why CEOs that earn the country good revenues are not 'protected' yet the CDF squanderers are... Halafu when it is withdrawn, it becomes news ABK!!!! Ours is a convoluted system. I Think Therefore I Am
I thought, after Parliament's proceedings yesterday, Saitoti agreed to provide Kabogo with security detail. Sasa hii topic imetoka wapi? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
damn blood sucking phamacist mpigs....why would they be provided with security when they have enough money to hire???dog eat dog eat man eat dog!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
bwenyenye wrote:By the way, why is every MP allocated 'security'? as in cops who could otherwise be serving the nation in better capacities. What do these guys think they are really? Honestly, I do not understand why CEOs that earn the country good revenues are not 'protected' yet the CDF squanderers are... Halafu when it is withdrawn, it becomes news ABK!!!! Ours is a convoluted system. Just the other day I nearly bumped into MO of KCB in the streets...
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/15/2010 Posts: 31 Location: nairobi
bwenyenye wrote:By the way, why is every MP allocated 'security'? as in cops who could otherwise be serving the nation in better capacities. What do these guys think they are really? Honestly, I do not understand why CEOs that earn the country good revenues are not 'protected' yet the CDF squanderers are... Halafu when it is withdrawn, it becomes news ABK!!!! Ours is a convoluted system. I completely agree with you!! They need to experience the same insecurity their constituents are experiencing for them to take security issues serioulsy! Their allowances for a month combined will go along way in ensuring that the police have the tools to protect all of us!
Kabogo looses security detail