wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

ICC to summon RAO!
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 5:26:39 PM

Bwahahahahahahaha....Hahahahahahahaha gotcha!!!
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 5:41:28 PM

Wapi jahman? Ama kameshtuka kako hosi?
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 10:31:25 PM

@simonkabz, mbona unawasha bangi mapena?? Ama ni super glue??
Mandazi
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 10:48:17 PM

Simo ni hali ya njaa mob au nini? That can never happen and if there is any other person thinking that way then you are DISILLUSIONED
#5 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 9:37:17 AM

Bangi baridi asubuhi not advisable
#6 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 9:43:48 AM

Wapi jahman? Ama kameshtuka kako hosi?

.....wacha bangi wewe thimioni!!!
KADUSI
#7 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 9:46:46 AM

@thimioni its good u ave reminded people u existDrool
#8 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 9:49:01 AM

As much as this is a joke I cannot see him escaping the witness stand.

Njore
#9 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 10:05:33 AM

It is emerging that the Ocampo 6 was actually a Rannerberg-RAO project to minimize political competition in favour of the latter in 2012. Unfortunately, the former's tenure as US ambassador has come to an unexpected end. Do not forget the ODM minutes are yet to be produced as evidence in court. Who chaired those planning meetings? Your guess is as good as mine. No wonder a number ODM luminaries are getting admitted in hospitals for heart-related complications.
#10 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 10:05:59 AM

The Hague process is about seeking the truth, so I agree with @2012....wacha aitwe Hague....all will be well. The guilty are afraid...we can see them
#11 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 10:11:39 AM

Njore wrote:
It is emerging that the Ocampo 6 was actually a Rannerberg-RAO project to minimize political competition in favour of the latter in 2012. Unfortunately, the former's tenure as US ambassador has come to an unexpected end. Do not forget the ODM minutes are yet to be produced as evidence in court. Who chaired those planning meetings? Your guess is as good as mine. No wonder a number ODM luminaries are getting admitted in hospitals for heart-related complications.

And this bright duo had to include one Kosgey in the list as he was a big threat to Raila's ambitions and not one of his then loyal link to RV? Enyewe hii ni thread ya bangi.
#12 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 10:16:24 AM

Njore wrote:

Just when my day starts to get boring Njore appears to brighten it up!!!!Applause Applause Applause
Karema Hiti
#13 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 11:50:53 AM

@Njore, I like your theory. Inasmuch as we adulterate the indictment of the planners, financiers and executors of the 2007/08 PEV with politics, the TRUTH will finally come out. God's wrath will be upon them until they confess and ask for forgiveness!
si_cheki_ovyo_ovyo
#14 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 11:54:46 AM

Karema Hiti wrote:
@Njore, I like your theory. Inasmuch as we adulterate the indictment of the planners, financiers and executors of the 2007/08 PEV with politics, the TRUTH will finally come out. God's wrath will be upon them until they confess and ask for forgiveness!

only one place for the truth to come out. can we make up our minds? do we want the truth or not? if we want it then lets do it. there!
#15 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 4:22:14 PM

As a human who has suffered both RailaMania and RailaPhobics... i can relate to the contributions...

Njore...only Alfred Mutua can give a vivid description of how you've fit RAO and Ranneberger(fella who had to apologise of what he thinks<insert curse words here> of Kenyan leaders read:RAO)

"ni kama mtu alilazimisha *squeezing both hands together*...eeeh? Kilazimisha" rem Govt parrot doing that thursday press conference on State hse being named in Waki dossier?????