European Champions League 2011
Nobby
#1 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 10:27:55 PM

I just have this feeling that Braca will be losing at Emirates tommorow!!Anxious Anxious
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 1:11:51 AM

Nobby wrote:
I just have this feeling that Braca will be losing at Emirates tommorow!!Anxious Anxious

I just have this feeling you've been smoking something!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 9:32:11 AM

@Nobby, its just a feeling. Feelings come and go...
Edyj
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 12:05:09 PM

I also feel they will lose both at Emirates and Camp Nou in two weeks time.
"The trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score". - Bill Copeland

Nobby
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 4:46:41 PM

Haya.......This are the facts, Barca may be in for a rude shock!Arsenal is enjoying some rear form from December.We have a number of players who were not in the team they last payed when we had multiple injuries like Van Persie, Walcot, Willhare etc. Lets see how it goes!
kivairu
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 5:22:36 PM

Nobby wrote:

Haya.......This are the facts, Barca may be in for a rude shock!Arsenal is enjoying some rear form from December.We have a number of players who were not in the team they last payed when we had multiple injuries like Van Persie, Walcot, Willhare etc. Lets see how it goes!

That's so cool .some "rear" form.what's your rear form? Barca will sure enjoy your 'rear' form,shagging it home and away.

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 8:45:15 AM

Why don't you just merge this thread with the previous one???
#8 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 5:02:13 PM

Here is the game plan:

GUNNERS
1. Attack, attack, attack RvP at the centre partner with Walcott on the left flank while Nasri, Cesc feed them.

2. Shackle Messi, Song and Whilshire clamp down on this imp.

3. Keep the ball away from Messi, Iniesta and Xavi as much as possible. Score a fast one, add another.

4. Defend, defend defend.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 11:17:34 PM

Good stuff by Barca but not playing at their best.
#10 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 12:37:20 AM

2:1 to the Arsenal! smile
#11 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 12:39:33 AM

IN WENGER WE TRUST!
#12 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 12:42:24 AM

Nobby wrote:

Hiyo kitu Nobby anavuta tafadhali nitafutiwe. IN WENGER WE TRUST!
#13 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 12:42:25 AM

Tooo many threads.... sasa Man U wakicheza next week, we'll we have to start another thread? Na Chelski je? ABK!!!
Nobby
#14 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 8:06:03 AM

Nobby wrote:

Sasa niambie, you think the Gunners are just push overs??NKT Bacelona Chini!
#15 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 8:31:55 AM

Nobby wrote:

Arsenal is just blazing Applause Applause Applause
#16 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 10:59:38 AM

Nobby wrote:

Someone said in this thread that this is the year Arsenal to stock on cups/trophies!

kivairu
#17 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 1:03:37 PM

Arsenal survives, to die another day

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#18 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 1:35:56 PM

Nobby wrote:

Applause Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly