THIS IS THE NIGHT THAT WE WILL WITNESS ARSENAL BEING GIVEN A BEATDOWN
Mandazi
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 11:36:05 PM

I think arsenal don't stand a chance against barcelona
kimiri
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 12:20:55 AM

Arsenal scores. But can they do the imposible?
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 12:36:01 AM

YES! smile
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 12:37:41 AM

WEWE NI MANDAZI TU! Beatdown ndio hio basi.IN WENGER WE TRUST!
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 12:40:24 AM

There are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo many threads on the same thing. Can you guys merge the topics??? ABK!!!
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 12:49:40 AM

There are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo many threads on the same thing. Can you guys merge the topics??? ABK!!!

Arsenal just beat the "BEST TEAM IN THE WORLD"! That deserves as many threads as can possibly be created. Great result! Applause
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 12:52:25 AM

jguru wrote:

Arsenal just beat the "BEST TEAM IN THE WORLD"! That deserves as many threads as can possibly be created. Applause

I understand you guys have never beaten Barca, but Barca have been beaten before by various teams and its really nothing to have these many threads. Hii excitement is what makes you guys have heart attacks. Lets stick to one thread.
Nobby
#8 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 4:31:12 PM

Mandazi wrote:

Mandazi kabisa weweShame on you Shame on you Please swallow your words!!
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Burning Spear
#9 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 4:48:09 PM

in Wenger we trust.
Arsenal is not Man-ure-United who were maulled by wolves the other day
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
ProverB
#10 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2011 5:12:06 PM

Mandazi wrote:

..and here is another person to NEVER take investment tips from! smile
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
Tommy
#11 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2011 7:58:10 AM

ProverB wrote:
Mandazi wrote:

..and here is another person to NEVER take investment tips from! smile

Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956