Market
Review
Wazua Pizza delivery for lunch
Yani guyz fear losing their anonymity this much??? mtu aseme ng'we nitume...
Rank: New-farer Joined: 9/8/2010 Posts: 14 Location: Nairobi
wazua wrote:Dear Members, All successful movements were once an idea. We would like to try out this simple idea this Wednesday, for our members working in Nairobi. 1. Simply make a reply to this thread stating "I'm working in [area/location/building] and I want a WaPizza [specify preferred type/toppings] for lunch."2. Between 8am and 11am tomorrow morning, just participate in the community as you'd normally do. 3. Wazua admin will assess quality of posts, and determine who gets the WaPizza this Wednesday, based on: - following instructions - starting conversations - posts relevance - feedback 4. We will contact you via email, for your mobile number and office details and send a large WaPizza to you by 1pm. Please enjoy it with your office pals. Let's enjoy and discover! Thank you for being members of Wazua. I work at Upperhill I want that PIZZA for Lunch
wazua wrote:Dear Members, All successful movements were once an idea. We would like to try out this simple idea this Wednesday, for our members working in Nairobi. 1. Simply make a reply to this thread stating "I'm working in [area/location/building] and I want a WaPizza [specify preferred type/toppings] for lunch."2. Between 8am and 11am tomorrow morning, just participate in the community as you'd normally do. 3. Wazua admin will assess quality of posts, and determine who gets the WaPizza this Wednesday, based on: - following instructions - starting conversations - posts relevance - feedback 4. We will contact you via email, for your mobile number and office details and send a large WaPizza to you by 1pm. Please enjoy it with your office pals. Let's enjoy and discover! Thank you for being members of Wazua. I'm working in Nairobi, Longonot Place Kijabe street and I want a WaPizza BBQ Chicken for lunch.
iam working on Mombasa Rd. semco industrial park and want the tastiest largest WaPizza to feed a bunch of 15 craziest wazuans
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
McReggae wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members, 1. Simply make a reply to this thread stating "I'm working in [area/location/building] and I want a WaPizza [specify preferred type/toppings] for lunch."
Seriously @wazua???? Technically you only have to state the area, location or building. So you could just say "I'm working in Embakasi and I want a pepperoni, mushroom and olive WaPizza with extra cheese for lunch." Do I get the pizza? In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
I am a consultant who operates on harry thuku rd, Norfolk towers....I would like a Pepperoni, Ham, Bacon, Beef pizza. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
when is the next offer? whomever made the delivery must tell me how pretty Pretty is..tuma picha
This pizza thing sounds like a survey to find out where wazuans work. Na hii pizza imetoa nyoka wengi pangoni. Haya, napatikana karibu na Cabanas. Any pizza will do, but ile haina piripiri (@ernesto..lol) Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
You wont even believe what has been happening to my posts on this thread since morning! Wazua has been behaving like the latest KPLC sibling on my PC.... i hope it wont happen to the pizza! LOL
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Guys, orders were being received between 8-11am so those with orders after 11 have been disqualified, i presume. Wanna know who ate the wa-pizza .
Paul Kukubo wrote:You should know where Kenya ECT Board is located. send that pizza to me. Are you for real?.....I seriously doubt you are ICT BOARD CEO. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
selah wrote:Paul Kukubo wrote:You should know where Kenya ECT Board is located. send that pizza to me. Are you for real?.....I seriously doubt you are ICT BOARD CEO. No brainer there really!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
Pretty wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members, All successful movements were once an idea. We would like to try out this simple idea this Wednesday, for our members working in Nairobi. 1. Simply make a reply to this thread stating "I'm working in [area/location/building] and I want a WaPizza [specify preferred type/toppings] for lunch."2. Between 8am and 11am tomorrow morning, just participate in the community as you'd normally do. 3. Wazua admin will assess quality of posts, and determine who gets the WaPizza this Wednesday, based on: - following instructions - starting conversations - posts relevance - feedback 4. We will contact you via email, for your mobile number and office details and send a large WaPizza to you by 1pm. Please enjoy it with your office pals. Let's enjoy and discover! Thank you for being members of Wazua. I'm intersted. My location is Tangaza College, ICT Department and i want a wa pizza - berbeque King size without periperi. My email is xpretty@live.com Enyewe, the lure of a free pizza can get anyone back to wazualand. Wazua, please make sure you make the deliveries.
Quote: I'm working in Grogon,mimi ni mechanic hapa kipade road and I want a WaPizza.Nataka pizza ako na piripiri, ama ni periperi?!! email emwa89@yahoo.com !! Ernesto should definitely take this one
walisema by 1pm, it 10 to na hata regret sijapata.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/21/2010 Posts: 514 Location: Nairobi
erifloss wrote:Si you send me a chicken peri peri anonymously to close this issue. Nairobi CBD, Mama ngina Street. Leta the pizza> erifloss@yahoo.com'They say money cannot buy me happiness but when i compare when i had none and now, i'm happier' Kevin O'leary
Dear Members,
@selah, you are the lucky winner of WaPizza! The Wazua Admin team has noted your contribution and your eagerness to partake of the pizza. We are sending you mail to your wazua registered address. Please respond to that to finalize delivery details.
@all, thank you for participating! Better luck next time.
Enjoy and discover!
The Wazua spirit
@Selah,
Am right next door... you know what to do when you get the pizza..... I know i will win next week ;-)
Wendz wrote:@Selah,
Am right next door... you know what to do when you get the pizza..... I know i will win next week ;-) Am waiting for the mail @wazua and thanks @wendz just follow the pizza aroma. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
Market
Review
Wazua Pizza delivery for lunch