wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

Wazua Pizza delivery for lunch
wazua
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 7:29:28 PM

Dear Members,

All successful movements were once an idea. We would like to try out this simple idea this Wednesday, for our members working in Nairobi.

1. Simply make a reply to this thread stating "I'm working in [area/location/building] and I want a WaPizza [specify preferred type/toppings] for lunch."

2. Between 8am and 11am tomorrow morning, just participate in the community as you'd normally do.

3. Wazua admin will assess quality of posts, and determine who gets the WaPizza this Wednesday, based on:
- following instructions
- starting conversations
- posts relevance
- feedback

4. We will contact you via email, for your mobile number and office details and send a large WaPizza to you by 1pm. Please enjoy it with your office pals.

Let's enjoy and discover!
Thank you for being members of Wazua.

anasazi
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 7:33:42 PM

Hii Pizza nitakwachua
Form is temporary, class is permanent
For Sport
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 7:52:06 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

All successful movements were once an idea. We would like to try out this simple idea this Wednesday, for our members working in Nairobi.

1. Simply make a reply to this thread stating "I'm working in [area/location/building] and I want a WaPizza [specify preferred type/toppings] for lunch."

2. Between 8am and 11am tomorrow morning, just participate in the community as you'd normally do.

3. Wazua admin will assess quality of posts, and determine who gets the WaPizza this Wednesday, based on:
- following instructions
- starting conversations
- posts relevance
- feedback

4. We will contact you via email, for your mobile number and office details and send a large WaPizza to you by 1pm. Please enjoy it with your office pals.

Here, I'll choose not to follow instructions.
Pizza versus Anonymity?
Anonymity anytime.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 8:03:58 PM

The rules should include starting threads in the correct segment:no politics in investor section, no stocks thread in club sk.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 11:43:17 PM

kadonye wrote:
The rules should include starting threads in the correct segment:no politics in investor section, no stocks thread in club sk.

No Champions league draw thread on Health section of Club SK started by goon fans...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
sorry for digressing. Back to pizza matters.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 15, 2011 11:46:03 PM

kadonye wrote:

No Champions league draw thread on Health section of Club SK started by goon fans...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
sorry for digressing. Back to pizza matters.
gogeta
#7 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 7:47:11 AM

ai sasa ni cha rules tena....wazua Bwana some of us dont get well with rules
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Jangwa la Jangili
#8 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 8:14:10 AM

Great idea. Ghastly execution.

Are you expecting to see a list of replies on this thread complete with details of buildings where people work? This is a public forum.

What difference would it have made if you simply asked the interested persons to send their details on an email address you provide?

Get a clue. Any clue.

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

- following instructions
- starting conversations
- posts relevance
- feedback

Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
erifloss
#9 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 8:17:36 AM

Si you send me a chicken peri peri anonymously to close this issue.
'They say money cannot buy me happiness but when i compare when i had none and now, i'm happier' Kevin O'leary
Pierce
#10 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 8:23:22 AM

'4. We will contact you via email, for your mobile number and office details and send a large WaPizza to you by 1pm. Please enjoy it with your office pals.'

Sasa mimi niko jua kali............sina 'office pals'
the sage
#11 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 8:27:40 AM

Pierce wrote:
'4. We will contact you via email, for your mobile number and office details and send a large WaPizza to you by 1pm. Please enjoy it with your office pals.'

Sasa mimi niko jua kali............sina 'office pals'

Kwani unaunda vitu kwa ndgege?
Paul Kukubo
#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 8:30:39 AM

You should know where Kenya ECT Board is located. send that pizza to me.
the deal
#13 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 8:31:39 AM

wazua that pizza is from where...people like Obiero only eat Serena Pizza...LMAO.

"I'm working in wazua and I want a a Pizza mexican please for lunch."
Ondiek
#14 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 8:40:07 AM

Will it be an e-pizzasmile
QD
#15 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 9:38:24 AM

If wazuans can occasionally do mbuzi chomas, what is the idea behind the pizza, i would like to enjoy the wa-pizza only that free is expensive i shall have sold my anonymity just for a pizza en this can be used in some marketing forums. Just Saying.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#16 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 10:05:40 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Seriously @wazua????
anasazi
#17 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 10:13:56 AM

I need this pizza for the Arsenal vs Barsenal game
Form is temporary, class is permanent
K22
#18 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 10:19:30 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

I just remembered... i don't like Pizza that much.....

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
gogeta
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 10:31:22 AM

I am working in Nairobi City, Nairobi county, Nairobi Building and i want a WaPizza Chicken-Filla for lunch.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Pretty
#20 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2011 10:33:06 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

- following instructions
- starting conversations
- posts relevance
- feedback

I'm intersted. My location is Tanzania, Dar es salaam and i want a wa pizza - berbeque King size without periperi.
My email is verypretty@yahoo.com
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.