wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

124 Pages«<7475767778>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#1501 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:28:25 AM

"They've slapped us, they've murdered us, from one to 11," the Wolves manager said. "We've had a comprehensive 'doing'. It's the first time this season that's happened, but they were better than us. They absolutely pumped us. I've got a big mark on my a**e where I've had it kicked. I'm going home."Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Puhlease, it was only 2-0! Were it like us beating Birmingham 5-0, now that's a pumping.

This didn't come from Wenger or any Arsenal player...it came from Mick McCarthy, the Wolves Coach. Arsenal controlled the game from start to finish and to tell you the truth i was a bit disappointed because we wasted so many chances....it easily could have been 7 or 8 goals. The final score flattered Wolves more than Arsenal.
#1502 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:32:59 AM

"They've slapped us, they've murdered us, from one to 11," the Wolves manager said. "We've had a comprehensive 'doing'. It's the first time this season that's happened, but they were better than us. They absolutely pumped us. I've got a big mark on my a**e where I've had it kicked. I'm going home."Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Puhlease, it was only 2-0! Were it like us beating Birmingham 5-0, now that's a pumping.

....and they were at home, nkt!!!!!
#1503 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:34:31 AM

....and that is how Wolves is beaten, ManU-guz

.....we enjoy beating the likes of shitty and aseno, not hapless desperate teams!!!

@McDoba, waambie.
Oh, Wolves were recently beaten by West Ham, Blackburn, Bolton, Wigan, so clearly Arsenal, you are just a statistic. You guys are elated as if you are a giant-killing team. Or maybe you are. d'oh!

Anyway, that's why we allow the likes of Wolves, Burnley, Portsmouth, Westham, etc to beat us. But Arses? Kick up the backside. We'll still meet at Emirates. Make sure you bring Van ya Pasi, Nasri, et al. We will mumunya you like Chocolates during valentines.
#1504 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:34:39 AM

Kwani nyinyi mlikuwa wapi?

Wolves had 0 shots on target, 2 shots off target!
#1505 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:38:25 AM

@Taz, do you think after silencing our noisy neighbours we would be interested in your game? Especially at Emirates? We were busy enjoying goal of the season against pretenders to the throne.
#1506 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:40:38 AM

@Taz, do you think after silencing our noisy neighbours we would be interested in your game? Especially at Emirates? We were busy enjoying goal of the season against pretenders to the throne.

Speak to the hand Speak to the hand Speak to the hand Speak to the hand Speak to the hand
#1507 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:46:14 AM

Speak to the hand Speak to the hand Speak to the hand Speak to the hand Speak to the hand

Wacha uchungu.
#1508 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 10:05:29 AM

I'm not bitter at all, i think Rooney's goal was one of the best i've seen this season. Wolves have won against Man Utd, Chelsea, L'pool and Man City this season but Arsenal have beaten them home and away.....ati 7 pts clear, isn't that what most of you were saying after the man City match.
#1509 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 10:31:12 AM

.....we enjoy beating the likes of shitty and aseno, not hapless desperate teams!!!

"Enjoy" that while the hapless Wolves showed you how is is done....season ni ndefu, tuliza!!...
#1510 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 10:53:24 AM

"Enjoy" that while the hapless Wolves showed you how is is done....season ni ndefu, tuliza!!...

.....all I am saying is that there is no point coming to yap here about a two nil win at emirates in the same season you have lost five matches including three at home to lowly teams like WBA, Newcastle and also including Spurs who hammered right at your door step!!!!!
anasazi
#1511 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 11:03:29 AM

@TAZ, tuko pamoja. Wachana na these Manugus making noise na wanajua Emirates ni kichinjio. Tutawamalizia huko. I'm not making excuses, but if our back 5 is intact, Manugus will not have a sniff.
Form is temporary, class is permanent
hoodrat
#1512 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 11:11:51 AM

Yes celebrate a win against wolves.Barcelona on Wednesday at your doorstep.Nightmare on em street!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#1513 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 11:22:17 AM

hoodrat wrote:
Yes celebrate a win against wolves.Barcelona on Wednesday at your doorstep.Nightmare on em street!

Ni Elm street, let's all wait for Wednesday. @McDoba na Hoodrat, it is not celebration per se, it is highlighting just how Wolves has chips fungad the "Big teams" but didn't manage at Arsenal...
hoodrat
#1514 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 11:27:39 AM

hoodrat wrote:

Ni Elm street, let's all wait for Wednesday. @McDoba na Hoodrat, it is not celebration per se, it is highlighting just how Wolves has chips fungad the "Big teams" but didn't manage at Arsenal...

@nostop yes em street for emirates!Wachana na elm hio ni ya movie!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#1515 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 12:00:31 PM

@hoodrat, nimeelewa...remember Hercules, 2 - 0....
#1516 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 1:02:25 PM

@hoodrat, nimeelewa...remember Hercules, 2 - 0....

Haha! Did you just compare yourselves to Hercules??? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Si mko down basi! Waah!
Giant-killers kabisa!!
#1517 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 1:13:17 PM

hoodrat wrote:

More of Nyefmirates! How do you chapa wolves and the world is supposed to come to a standstill and enjoy your victory?? Chapa Barca and Man U, and then we can talk!
#1518 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 1:24:18 PM

hoodrat wrote:

More of Nyefmirates! How do you chapa wolves and the world is supposed to come to a standstill and enjoy your victory?? Chapa Barca and Man U, and then we can talk!

The only team that i can compare Barca to in terms of quality is Real Madrid....like I've said here several times Man Utd have only won once (league) at the Emirates which was purely because of Ronaldo's quality. The only game that I'm really looking forward to is Spurs (away), that will be a tricky one.

I really don't understand these Man Utd fans....is it wrong for us to celebrate a win against Wolves? This is the same team which ended your unbeaten run last weekend.
#1519 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 1:40:57 PM

Oh TAZ, do you really want to forget last season's annihilation at the hands of Man U at, wait for it, Emirates?? 3-1 was the score. Nani's sublime goal was the opener, Rooney's goal that took 9.2seconds from one end of the field to the other end's net, and another counter by J.S. Park! Ronaldo was in Madrid!!!
#1520 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 1:45:25 PM

hoodrat wrote:

The only team that i can compare Barca to in terms of quality is Real Madrid....like I've said here several times Man Utd have only won once (league) at the Emirates which was purely because of Ronaldo's quality. The only game that I'm really looking forward to is Spurs (away), that will be a tricky one.

Are you srious @TAZ:
The last time we thumped you guys 3:1 Ronaldo was wearing a madrid shirt

Actually since Emirates was openned, Utd has played aseno 5 games there, winning two, drawing one and losing two.......wacha loser mentality!!!!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you