124 Pages«<7374757677>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#1481 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 5:16:21 PM

are we talking of the same wolves who tore nuggus apartShame on you
#1482 Posted : Friday, February 11, 2011 5:43:16 PM

@Njungé, I beg to quickly differ with you...Man Utd are always tormented when Evans is playing...thank God he's not. It'll be a big test for Smalling in a derby but better him any day of the week. We've looked shaky without Rio and I hope this will not be the case.

I'll agree with K22's predictions but definitely do not look forward to a draw against City...obviously Mancini will adopt the same tactics he used at Emirates, playing for a draw and hoping Tevez can just score so it'll be a difficult game. With most refs in our pay roll, I expect a decision on our favour like a red card against City or a penalty Laughing out loudly

Anyway, a win will most likely confirm this as a two horse race, any less and Arsenal will be breathing heavily down our necks
#1483 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 11:45:32 AM

@Smano,
I want to believe that Mancini will throw Dzeko,Tevez,David and Toure upfront with intention of grabbing a win.That will keep the defence and especially Evra at bay.Without Fletcher,there will be no supply since the other two pensioners (Giggs and Red Card Scholes) are off form.In my very humble view,City will whip Man senseless.....Sadly.I'll miss the match as i am hitting the road in a couple of minutes but i hope to catch Arsenal's game....May Man U lose....Pray smile Laughing out loudly
#1484 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 11:50:34 AM

Guka, shindwe wewe,

GLORY GLORY GLORY UNITED!!!!!!
#1485 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 11:55:23 AM

Without Fletcher,there will be no supply since the other two pensioners (Giggs and Red Card Scholes) are off form.In my very humble view,City will whip Man senseless.....Pray smile Laughing out loudly

@guka - You make wild predictions and disappear from the site when your predictions come to naught! I hope you'll not pull the same stunt today.

I also suspect Giggs and Scholes will have a game of their lives today. I hope they both play. It is a huge game and I'm guessing most Man U players will have one hell of a game. Nani, Rooney, Barbatov, Evra and crew. But the truth will come out at 3:45pm. Let's wait!
#1486 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 4:30:20 PM

Superb first goal by Nani..,.,..GLORY GLORY GLORY UNITED........
#1487 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 4:35:18 PM

Man city must score now 2 goals in the second half!The result should be 2-1 in favor of shitty.

#1488 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 5:50:57 PM

Without Fletcher,there will be no supply since the other two pensioners (Giggs and Red Card Scholes) are off form.In my very humble view,City will whip Man senseless.....Pray smile Laughing out loudly

@guka - You make wild predictions and disappear from the site when your predictions come to naught! I hope you'll not pull the same stunt today.

I also suspect Giggs and Scholes will have a game of their lives today. I hope they both play. It is a huge game and I'm guessing most Man U players will have one hell of a game. Nani, Rooney, Barbatov, Evra and crew. But the truth will come out at 3:45pm. Let's wait!

@guka - What say you now?

Man U 2 - 1 Man Shitty

Goal of the century by Rooney!
#1489 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 7:01:02 PM

yaani mpaka shitty had to take wazua down,
Rooney's goal outta this world,
As l said for our top competitors, we shall draw away n' win at home,
........n' to this leo ni GK baridia,
VIVA UNITED, GLORY UNITED!!!!!
#1490 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 7:12:17 PM

@Mcreggae,u also drew away last time you met Wolves?Continue away styro hiyi hiyo.

#1491 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 7:13:50 PM

We are mouling wolves,2-Nil @55 minutes...

#1492 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 7:40:29 PM

Of course as expected the user man can never understand the veterans analysis of EPL, when l talk our top challengers, he presumes wolves is part of it, wat a loser......
#1493 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 7:56:59 PM

Man City were Al Gored!!!!

Good Grief!! What a pass!! What a goal!!
#1494 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 8:08:09 PM

yaani mpaka shitty had to take wazua down

So true. No sooner had Rooney's goal hit the net than the site went down. Hata waking'oa reli!!
#1495 Posted : Saturday, February 12, 2011 8:51:07 PM

RvP = World Class!
#1496 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 8:09:38 AM

The difficulty of execution makes Rooney's goal contender for goal of the decade, let alone the season...we have seen many overhead kicks over the years but few come close...the stuff only seen in training grounds.
#1497 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 8:38:27 AM

....and that is how Wolves is beaten, ManU-guz
#1498 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 8:53:11 AM

"They've slapped us, they've murdered us, from one to 11," the Wolves manager said. "We've had a comprehensive 'doing'. It's the first time this season that's happened, but they were better than us. They absolutely pumped us. I've got a big mark on my a**e where I've had it kicked. I'm going home."Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Its good to have RvP back, the guy can't stop scoring....Nasri is also expected back this weekend and Vermaelen within the next two weeks.
#1499 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:18:35 AM

....and that is how Wolves is beaten, ManU-guz

.....we enjoy beating the likes of shitty and aseno, not hapless desperate teams!!!
#1500 Posted : Monday, February 14, 2011 9:24:59 AM

"They've slapped us, they've murdered us, from one to 11," the Wolves manager said. "We've had a comprehensive 'doing'. It's the first time this season that's happened, but they were better than us. They absolutely pumped us. I've got a big mark on my a**e where I've had it kicked. I'm going home."Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Puhlease, it was only 2-0! Were it like us beating Birmingham 5-0, now that's a pumping.